Dynamic Cables logo

Dynamic Cables shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DYCLBSE: 540795Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Dynamic Cables Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 2017 on BSE, Jul 2022 on NSE
Last close ₹332.70down ₹5.60 (1.66%)BSE ₹332.95

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹338.30.

29 Oct: open ₹336.90, high ₹336.90, low ₹330.10

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹236.80Low, 30 Mar 2026₹560.00High, 1 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹1,612 Cr1,278th largest listed
P/E
17.21
P/B
3.21
Dividend yield
0.15%
ROE
20.5%
ROCE
24.8%
Debt to equity
0.07
Volume, NSE
1,61,13246.0% delivered

Dynamic Cables' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2018: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Dynamic Cables, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters68.18%
  • Foreign institutions0.87%
  • Indian institutions0.75%
  • Individuals and others30.20%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.47%0.00%68.18%0.87%0.75%30.20%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2018Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.59%74.07%74.11%74.16%74.16%74.16%74.28%74.35%74.36%74.39%74.41%74.43%74.44%74.44%74.45%74.47%68.17%68.17%68.17%68.18%68.18%68.18%68.18%68.18%68.18%68.18%
Indian promoters73.59%74.07%74.11%74.16%74.16%74.16%74.28%74.35%74.36%74.39%74.41%74.43%74.44%74.44%74.45%74.47%68.17%68.17%68.17%68.18%68.18%68.18%68.18%68.18%68.18%68.18%
26.41%25.93%25.89%25.84%25.84%25.84%25.72%25.65%25.64%25.61%25.59%25.57%25.56%25.56%25.55%25.53%31.83%31.83%31.83%31.82%31.82%31.82%31.82%31.82%31.82%31.82%
Shares in issue2,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,20,14,0002,42,29,3192,42,29,3192,42,29,3192,42,29,3192,42,29,3194,84,58,6384,84,58,6384,84,58,6384,84,58,6384,84,58,638
Shares locked in1,61,70,00045,50,000–––––––000000022,45,40522,45,40522,15,3191,25,0001,25,0002,50,0002,50,000–––
Promoters' shares locked in1,61,70,00045,50,000–––––––00000001,25,0001,25,0001,25,0001,25,0001,25,0002,50,0002,50,000–––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Dynamic Cables shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

672Sep 18577Sep 20884Dec 201,241Mar 212,054Jun 212,948Sep 213,824Dec 216,411Mar 226,551Jun 227,368Sep 2211,671Dec 2215,889Mar 2322,295Jun 2335,363Sep 2337,160Dec 2336,635Mar 2438,043Jun 2436,551Sep 2443,244Dec 2444,900Mar 2545,876Jun 2551,549Sep 2552,771Dec 2548,957Mar 2651,019Jun 2656,798Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2018Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders6725778841,2412,0542,9483,8246,4116,5517,36811,67115,88922,29535,36337,16036,63538,04336,55143,24444,90045,87651,54952,77148,95751,01956,798
777777888999999911111112121212121212
Indian promoters777777888999999911111112121212121212
6655708771,2342,0472,9413,8166,4036,5437,35911,66215,88022,28635,35437,15136,62638,03236,54043,23344,88845,86451,53752,75948,94551,00756,786
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Dynamic Cables promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ASHISH MANGAL, 31.81%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ASHISH MANGALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families31.81%1,54,16,138
RAHUL MANGALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.85%1,05,90,000
SAROJ MANGALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.62%66,00,000
SHIV KRIPA PIPES LLPIndian companies, trusts and others0.47%2,30,000
ANIKETA MANGALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.16%76,338
SHALU MANGALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.09%45,000
MEENAKSHI MANGALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.09%45,000
ALPANA SHARMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%20,000
ASHISH MANGAL HUF .Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%5,970
RASIK MANGALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%4,068
ADITI MANGALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%6,000
ADHYAN MANGALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,184
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Dynamic Cables, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2018Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
URVI HEMAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.18%1.33%––––––
VINOD KUMAR LODHA HUFOther non-institutions–1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%––––––––––
HARYANA REFRACTORIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.14%––––––––––––––
ANOOP KUMAR CHHAWCHHARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.24%–1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%–––––––––––––––––––
VINOD KUMAR LODHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.28%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.