Divine Power Energy logo

Divine Power Energy shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DPELIndustrial Products

Divine Power Energy Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2024 · Issue price ₹40
Last close ₹594.05up ₹0.25 (0.04%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹593.80.

27 Oct: open ₹594.00, high ₹601.05, low ₹593.50

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹240.30Low, 5 Dec 2025₹655.00High, 10 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹1,483 Cr
P/E
55.53
P/B
11.49
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
20.7%
Debt to equity
1.21
Volume, NSE
15,00063.3% delivered

Divine Power Energy's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Divine Power Energy, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters63.20%
  • Foreign institutions0.14%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others36.66%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.50%0.00%73.50%73.50%66.40%63.20%63.20%63.20%0.60%0.16%0.01%0.01%0.14%1.87%0.23%0.21%0.46%0.00%24.02%26.11%33.39%36.34%36.79%36.66%Sep 24Dec 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
73.50%73.50%66.40%63.20%63.20%63.20%
Indian promoters73.50%73.50%66.40%63.20%63.20%63.20%
26.50%26.50%33.60%36.80%36.80%36.80%
Shares in issue2,14,67,0802,14,67,0802,37,65,0802,49,65,0802,49,65,0802,49,65,080
Shares locked in1,57,79,0801,57,79,0801,58,00,08078,13,50042,94,50042,94,500
Promoters' shares locked in1,57,79,0801,57,79,0801,57,79,08042,94,50042,94,50042,94,500
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Divine Power Energy shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,010Sep 241,019Dec 241,021Mar 25938Sep 251,160Mar 261,480Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0101,0191,0219381,1601,480
888888
Indian promoters888888
1,0021,0111,0139301,1521,472
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Divine Power Energy promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJESH GIRI, 30.75%. The filing names 14 more members with no shares.

Holder
RAJESH GIRIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families30.75%76,76,07218.65%
VIKAS TALWARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.83%32,04,01844.68%
DALI GIRIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.77%26,88,79053.24%
DEV SHARAN GIRIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.13%12,80,0000.00%
ANUJ TALWARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.72%4,30,0000.00%
ARJITA GIRIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.72%4,30,0000.00%
PRATIBHA TALWARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.24%60,2000.00%
CHAITANYA GIRIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%10,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Divine Power Energy, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
RAHUL BANSALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.81%2.02%2.02%
RAHUL BANSAL HUFOther non-institutions––––1.05%1.05%
JITENDRA UJAMSI MAMTORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––4.81%4.10%–
KIFS TRADE CAPITAL LIMITEDCompanies–1.01%––––
IMVESTA GROWTH SCHEMEAlternative investment funds1.20%–––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: JITENDRA UJAMSI MAMTORA no longer named, from 4.10%