Dollex Agrotech logo

Dollex Agrotech shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DOLLEXBSE: 544908Agricultural Food & other Products

Dollex Agrotech Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 2022 on NSE, Sep 2026 on BSE · Issue price ₹38
Last close ₹36.60down ₹0.24 (0.65%)BSE ₹36.00

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹36.84.

30 Oct: open ₹37.00, high ₹37.20, low ₹35.82

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹26.00Low, 27 Mar 2026₹42.95High, 31 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹146 Cr
P/E
18.40
P/B
1.18
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
8.4%
Debt to equity
1.27
Volume, NSE
17,91494.2% delivered

Dollex Agrotech's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Dollex Agrotech, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters51.07%
  • Indian institutions0.23%
  • Individuals and others48.70%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
71.69%0.00%71.69%71.69%71.69%71.69%71.69%54.20%54.20%54.20%54.20%54.20%51.07%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.23%28.31%28.31%28.31%28.31%28.31%45.80%45.80%45.80%45.80%45.80%48.70%Mar 23Mar 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.69%71.69%71.69%71.69%71.69%54.20%54.20%54.20%54.20%54.20%51.07%
Indian promoters71.69%71.69%71.69%71.69%71.69%54.20%54.20%54.20%54.20%54.20%51.07%
28.31%28.31%28.31%28.31%28.31%45.80%45.80%45.80%45.80%45.80%48.93%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%88.45%88.45%88.45%88.45%93.87%
Shares in issue2,49,68,0002,49,68,0002,49,68,0002,49,68,0002,49,68,0003,99,48,8003,99,48,8003,99,48,8003,99,48,8003,99,48,8003,99,48,800
Shares locked in1,80,00,0001,80,00,00050,96,00049,96,00049,96,00049,96,00025,00,00025,00,000–––
Promoters' shares locked in1,79,00,0001,79,00,00050,96,00049,96,00049,96,00049,96,00025,00,00025,00,000–––
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Dollex Agrotech shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

880Mar 23657Sep 23668Mar 24677Sep 24707Mar 251,057Jun 251,015Sep 25967Dec 25953Mar 26951Jun 261,083Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders8806576686777071,0571,0159679539511,083
77666666666
Indian promoters77666666666
8736506626717011,0511,0099619479451,077
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Dollex Agrotech promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MEHMOOD KHAN, 27.01%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
MEHMOOD KHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families27.01%1,07,91,200100.00%
MUNNI KHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.39%57,50,00078.26%
R.K. Tankers Pvt. LtdIndian companies, trusts and others6.91%27,60,000100.00%
Marium Leasing & Investment Pvt. LtdIndian companies, trusts and others2.48%9,90,000100.00%
ANIS KHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.25%1,00,000100.00%
KHUSRO NISARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%10,000100.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Dollex Agrotech, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SUDHAKAR NARAYAN SANKUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––2.55%2.84%2.94%2.94%2.94%2.94%
MALLINATH MADINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.30%1.52%1.51%1.46%1.80%2.03%2.47%2.50%2.54%2.12%
SANTAN INVESTMENT ADVISORYCompanies––––1.21%1.82%2.32%2.53%2.77%2.01%
AIKYAM CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––1.50%–1.50%1.50%1.50%
GUTHA AMITH KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%
SUNKIREDDY SUMANTH REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%
REDDY SRINIVASA REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%
Alkyam Capital Private LimitedCompanies––––1.50%–1.50%–––
PRIYANKA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.12%1.06%–––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SANTAN INVESTMENT ADVISORY 2.01%, −0.76 pts; MALLINATH MADINENI 2.12%, −0.42 pts