Digjam logo

Digjam shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DIGJAMLMTDBSE: 539979Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Digjam Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2016 on BSE, Apr 2018 on NSE
Last close ₹51.00up ₹0.05 (0.10%)BSE ₹55.00

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹50.95.

28 Oct: open ₹48.42, high ₹53.49, low ₹48.41

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹36.03Low, 24 Mar 2026₹73.19High, 11 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹102 Cr2,968th largest listed
P/E
51.90
P/E without one-offs
23.23
P/B
15.44
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Assets held for saleon the latest balance sheet
ROCE
Assets held for saleon the latest balance sheet
Debt to equity
Assets held for saleon the latest balance sheet
Volume, NSE
4,433

Digjam's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Digjam, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters75.00%
  • Foreign institutions1.79%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Governments0.21%
  • Individuals and others23.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
90.00%0.21%75.00%1.79%0.21%23.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
42.75%39.44%37.05%35.96%32.15%31.87%31.78%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%None90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
Indian promoters42.75%39.44%37.05%35.96%32.15%31.87%31.78%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%31.41%–90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%90.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
57.25%60.56%62.95%64.04%67.85%68.13%68.22%68.59%68.59%68.59%68.59%68.59%68.59%68.59%68.59%68.59%68.59%68.59%68.59%100.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%10.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares9.61%10.42%11.09%11.42%12.78%12.89%12.93%13.08%13.08%13.08%13.08%13.08%13.08%13.08%13.08%13.08%13.08%13.08%13.08%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue8,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,6218,76,41,62120,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,000
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––01,80,00,0001,80,00,0001,80,00,0001,80,00,0001,80,00,00000000000–––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––01,80,00,0001,80,00,0001,80,00,0001,80,00,0001,80,00,00000000000–––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Digjam shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

73,899Dec 1673,812Mar 1767,207Jun 1766,910Sep 1768,160Dec 1767,832Mar 1867,892Jun 1867,573Sep 1867,354Dec 1866,853Mar 1966,367Jun 1966,349Sep 1966,087Dec 1965,852Mar 2065,592Jun 2065,834Sep 2065,317Dec 2064,876Mar 2164,867Jun 2141,058Sep 2140,324Dec 2142,659Mar 2240,998Jun 2240,528Sep 2239,828Dec 2238,940Mar 2338,221Jun 2337,457Sep 2336,611Dec 2336,611Mar 2434,684Jun 2433,858Sep 2434,135Dec 2433,921Mar 2533,774Jun 2533,453Sep 2533,229Dec 2532,835Mar 2632,659Jun 2632,592Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders73,89973,81267,20766,91068,16067,83267,89267,57367,35466,85366,36766,34966,08765,85265,59265,83465,31764,87664,86741,05840,32442,65940,99840,52839,82838,94038,22137,45736,61136,61134,68433,85834,13533,92133,77433,45333,22932,83532,65932,592
9999777777777777777None11111111111111111111
Indian promoters9999777777777777777–11111111111111111111
73,89073,80367,19866,90168,15367,82567,88567,56667,34766,84666,36066,34266,08065,84565,58565,82765,31064,86964,86041,05840,32342,65840,99740,52739,82738,93938,22037,45636,61036,61034,68333,85734,13433,92033,77333,45233,22832,83432,65832,591
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Digjam promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is FINQUEST FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD., 75.00%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
FINQUEST FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others75.00%1,50,00,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Digjam, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ICICI BANK LTDBanks10.00%10.00%10.07%9.84%9.65%9.28%8.87%8.68%8.38%8.38%8.38%8.38%8.38%8.38%8.38%8.38%8.38%8.38%8.38%12.21%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%–
SONIYA LUNAWATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.31%1.64%1.61%1.61%2.34%––––––––––––––––––––
Gujarat State Financial Services LtdCentral Government Or State Government SOr President Of India–––––––––1.41%1.41%––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%2.05%––––––––––––––––––––
LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIAInsurance companies1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.88%––––––––––––––––––––
Digjam Limited 'Trustees A/c Fractional Shares 2021'Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––1.56%––––––––––––––––––––
Gujarat State Investment LimitedCentral Government Or State Government SOr President Of India1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Arihant Capitla Mkt. Ltd.Other non-institutions–––––––––––1.40%1.38%1.38%1.38%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Rajesh JhaveriResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: ICICI BANK LTD no longer named, from 1.22%