Digidrive Distributors logo

Digidrive Distributors shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DIGIDRIVEBSE: 544079RetailingSmall Cap

Digidrive Distributors Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 2024
Last close ₹17.90up ₹0.34 (1.94%)BSE ₹17.49

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹17.56.

30 Oct: open ₹17.79, high ₹19.10, low ₹17.01

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹16.10Low, 27 Mar 2026₹31.50High, 7 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹69 Cr3,044th largest listed
P/E
6.57
P/B
0.26
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
3.8%
ROCE
−1.4%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
68,90335.5% delivered

Digidrive Distributors' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Digidrive Distributors, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters61.75%
  • Foreign institutions0.01%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others38.00%
  • Employee trusts0.24%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
  • Employee trusts
61.75%0.01%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%61.75%61.75%61.75%61.75%61.75%17.65%5.22%3.62%3.47%3.08%2.97%2.97%0.05%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%2.23%1.07%1.30%1.30%1.23%0.62%0.62%21.05%34.64%36.01%36.16%36.62%37.34%37.34%37.96%38.00%38.00%38.00%38.00%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%61.75%61.75%61.75%61.75%61.75%
Indian promoters58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%58.83%61.75%61.75%61.75%61.75%61.75%
40.93%40.93%40.93%40.93%40.93%40.93%40.93%38.01%38.01%38.01%38.01%38.01%
Employee trusts0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%0.24%
Shares in issue3,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,8983,85,61,898
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Digidrive Distributors shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

63,409Dec 2349,693Mar 2445,509Jun 2443,407Sep 2442,050Dec 2440,389Mar 2538,916Jun 2537,980Sep 2536,626Dec 2535,471Mar 2634,575Jun 2633,598Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders63,40949,69345,50943,40742,05040,38938,91637,98036,62635,47134,57533,598
333333333333
Indian promoters333333333333
63,40549,68945,50543,40342,04640,38538,91237,97636,62235,46734,57133,594
Employee trusts111111111111
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Digidrive Distributors promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Composure Services Private Limited, 54.04%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Composure Services Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others54.04%2,08,37,428
Quest Capital Markets LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others7.71%29,73,440
Stel Holdings LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%320
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Digidrive Distributors, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Narinder BajajResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.22%
Jayshree Nirman LtdCompanies2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%––
Malabar India Fund LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category I3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.03%2.95%2.95%–––––
First Among EqualsAlternative investment funds––1.00%–––––––––
Hill Fort India Fund LpForeign portfolio investors, category I1.97%–––––––––––
Ashoka Whiteoak Icav - Ashoka Whiteoak India Opportunities FundForeign portfolio investors, category I1.84%–––––––––––
Abu Dhabi Investment Authority - WayForeign portfolio investors, category I1.58%–––––––––––
Sixteenth Street Asian Gems FundForeign portfolio investors, category I1.39%–––––––––––
Government of SingaporeForeign portfolio investors, category I1.36%–––––––––––
Vikram MehraResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.10%–––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Narinder Bajaj newly named at 1.22%