Dhvija Finance shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 539552FinanceSmall Cap

DHVIJA FINANCE LIMITED · Face value ₹2 · Listed Jan 2016
Last close ₹11.78down ₹0.16 (1.34%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹11.94.

30 Oct: open ₹11.50, high ₹11.90, low ₹11.35

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹9.01Low, 22 Oct 2026₹22.73High, 31 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹58 Cr3,080th largest listed
P/E
11.45
P/B
3.58
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
33.6%
NIM
27.17%
Cost of funds
12.67%
Credit cost
0.81%
ROA
7.82%
Leverage
1.89times net worth
Volume, BSE
50,271

Dhvija Finance's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 10 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Dhvija Finance, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters36.91%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others63.09%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
66.71%0.02%36.91%63.09%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
11.78%11.78%11.78%11.78%11.78%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%
Indian promoters11.78%11.78%11.78%11.78%11.78%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%33.29%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%36.91%
88.22%88.22%88.22%88.22%88.22%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%66.71%63.09%63.09%63.09%63.09%63.09%63.09%63.09%63.09%63.09%63.09%63.09%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%–0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%8.53%8.53%8.53%8.53%0.00%
Shares in issue31,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70031,00,70088,91,76888,91,76888,91,76888,91,76888,91,76888,91,76888,91,76888,91,76888,91,7684,89,04,7244,89,04,724
Shares locked in3,65,375–––––––––––––––––––––––10,35,22510,35,225–10,35,22510,35,22568,26,29357,91,06822,49,414–22,49,41422,49,414–––––
Promoters' shares locked in3,65,375–––––––––––––––––––––––10,32,32510,32,325–10,32,32510,32,32532,81,73922,49,41422,49,414–22,49,41422,49,414–––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Dhvija Finance shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

517Dec 16521Mar 17518Jun 17518Sep 17519Dec 17515Mar 18512Jun 18509Sep 18479Dec 18418Mar 19418Jun 19419Sep 19419Dec 19419Mar 20425Jun 20425Sep 20428Dec 20428Mar 21429Jun 21432Sep 21435Dec 21441Mar 22443Jun 22443Sep 22444Dec 22443Mar 23448Jun 23476Sep 23583Dec 23649Mar 24701Jun 24773Sep 24976Dec 24974Mar 251,089Jun 251,174Sep 251,205Dec 251,231Mar 264,521Jun 264,272Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5175215185185195155125094794184184194194194254254284284294324354414434434444434484765836497017739769741,0891,1741,2051,2314,5214,272
5555599999999999999999999999999999999999
Indian promoters5555599999999999999999999999999999999999
5125165135135145065035004704094094104104104164164194194204234264324344344354344394675746406927649679651,0801,1651,1961,2224,5124,263
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Dhvija Finance promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is PANKAJ KUMAR, 7.33%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
PANKAJ KUMARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.33%35,84,394
MANOJ KUMAR JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.54%27,09,938
NIRAJ JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.32%21,14,381
MAHIMA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.01%19,59,925
M K JAIN (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families3.37%16,50,000
APOORVE BANSALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.22%15,73,731
MEGHA BANSALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.19%15,58,881
PANKAJ BANSAL HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.01%14,70,331
LALITA BANSALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.92%14,27,981
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Dhvija Finance, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SUNIL KUMAR BHANSALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.36%2.33%2.30%2.24%2.09%–
MAMTA BHANSALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––2.34%2.34%2.34%2.31%2.30%2.26%2.26%2.26%1.88%–
NISHA DUGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.87%1.87%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%–
MUNISH KUMAR ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.87%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%–
DSP CORPORATE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.24%2.51%2.31%2.31%2.31%1.57%–
VEENA GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––3.75%3.75%3.75%3.45%3.18%2.57%2.19%2.19%1.47%–
RAJESH KUMAR MADANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%–
NEELAM TANWARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.36%1.36%1.36%–
ARIHANT JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.34%–
PUROSHTTAM DASSResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%–3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%––1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–
SUNVISION TRADEZONE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.69%2.67%–1.09%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%–
KANHAIYA DUGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.87%1.87%1.63%1.62%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.45%1.12%–
PEEYUSH JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–
KAMLESH UDAYLAL JAIN .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–
GARIMA BOTHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.17%1.99%––
VARUNA BOTHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.13%1.92%––
NITASHA ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.87%1.87%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%––
SHREYANSH CHOPRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%1.17%1.17%1.13%1.12%1.07%1.07%–––
SHRESTHA CHOPRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%1.17%1.17%1.09%1.08%1.07%1.05%–––
MANOJ KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%––––––3.65%3.65%3.65%3.64%3.64%3.63%–1.26%1.26%1.21%1.14%––––––
ANU COLONISERS LTDCompanies–3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%2.45%2.45%2.45%3.78%3.78%3.78%2.97%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.13%––––––
KANHAIYA DUGAR HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––1.87%1.87%–1.79%–––––––
SHREE VISHNUPRIYA FINANCE & LEASING LIMITEDCompanies–3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–––––––
SHRI VARDA PACIFIC SECURITIES LTDCompanies–3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%–3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–––––––
RANBEER SINGH RAWATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.93%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%–1.27%1.21%––––––––
MUNISH KUMAR DUGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.87%–––––––––
PUROSHTTAM DASResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–3.44%3.44%3.44%––––––––3.44%–––––––––1.20%–––––––––
DHWANI ASTRO LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––2.68%–––––––––––
SHORYA MERCANTILE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%–2.66%–––––––––––
ROHIT AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.99%–––––––––––
RADHEY SHYAM YADAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.08%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.86%–––––––––––
ANJAN JHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%–––––––––––
ASHOK KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.33%–––––––––––
MAMTA RAWATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%–––––––––––
MANGAL MURTHY TRADERS LLPCompanies–2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%––––––––––––
SHORTA MERCANTILE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––2.66%––––––––––––
ROHIT AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%–––1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%––––––––––––
MANOJ THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%–––––––––––––––––
SHREE VARDA PACIFIC SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––3.43%––––––––––––––––––
ROHIT AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.99%1.99%1.99%––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 68 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SUNIL KUMAR BHANSALI no longer named, from 2.09%; MAMTA BHANSALI no longer named, from 1.88%; NISHA DUGAR no longer named, from 1.84%; 11 more moved