Docmode Health Technologies logo

Docmode Health Technologies shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DHTLOther Consumer Services

Docmode Health Technologies Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2024 · Issue price ₹79
Last close ₹22.05up ₹0.05 (0.23%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹22.00.

27 Oct: open ₹21.90, high ₹22.05, low ₹21.90

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹21.90Low, 27 Oct 2026₹125.20High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹6.93 Cr
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.84
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−1.9%
Debt to equity
0.45
Volume, NSE
1,600100.0% delivered

Docmode Health Technologies' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Docmode Health Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters29.50%
  • Individuals and others70.50%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
70.50%29.50%47.44%47.44%47.44%47.44%30.86%29.50%29.50%52.56%52.56%52.56%52.56%69.14%70.50%70.50%Mar 24Sep 24Dec 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
47.44%47.44%47.44%47.44%30.86%29.50%29.50%
Indian promoters47.44%47.44%47.44%47.44%30.86%29.50%29.50%
52.56%52.56%52.56%52.56%69.14%70.50%70.50%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%61.16%61.16%61.16%40.30%37.37%37.37%
Shares in issue31,42,80031,42,80031,42,80031,42,80031,42,80031,42,80031,42,800
Shares locked in22,93,20022,93,20022,93,2006,34,8006,34,8006,34,8006,34,800
Promoters' shares locked in14,90,96214,90,96214,90,9626,34,8006,34,8006,34,8006,34,800
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Docmode Health Technologies shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

238Mar 24259Sep 24262Dec 24246Mar 25221Sep 25195Mar 26179Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders238259262246221195179
3333333
Indian promoters3333333
235256259243218192176
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Docmode Health Technologies promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is PAULSON PAUL THAZHATHEDATH, 16.37%. The filing names 18 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
PAULSON PAUL THAZHATHEDATHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.37%5,14,38243.75%61.71%
HANS ALBERT LEWISIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.07%4,10,73229.56%77.28%
KENNETH PAUL LEWISIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%1,9820.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Docmode Health Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
BINDI KUNAL MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––16.58%16.58%16.58%
ANIL KHANNAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%
AALOK BANSIDHAR PATHAKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%
RAMESH KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.55%2.55%2.95%4.00%5.09%10.46%
VARSHA MUKESH MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.41%1.41%
RAMESH JAINOther non-institutions–––2.11%3.21%3.82%1.27%
VINOD DANMAL KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%
SHRUTI DAWARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.04%1.04%
NIKHIL R JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–3.21%3.21%3.21%3.21%2.55%–
ADITYA JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.93%1.17%1.17%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: RAMESH KUMAR JAIN 10.46%, +5.37 pts; NIKHIL R JAIN no longer named, from 2.55%; RAMESH JAIN 1.27%, −2.55 pts