Dhariwalcorp logo

Dhariwalcorp shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DHARIWALChemicals & Petrochemicals

Dhariwalcorp Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Aug 2024 · Issue price ₹106
Last close ₹23.80up ₹1.10 (4.85%)

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹22.70.

29 Oct: open ₹22.75, high ₹23.80, low ₹22.15

Market cap
₹224 Cr
P/E
26.06
P/B
3.65
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
17.9%
Debt to equity
0.12
Volume, NSE
4,17,00083.5% delivered

Dhariwalcorp's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 5 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Dhariwalcorp, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters64.22%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions3.77%
  • Individuals and others32.01%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.67%0.00%73.49%73.67%73.67%63.65%64.22%3.70%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.12%4.05%3.77%22.81%26.33%26.21%32.31%32.01%Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
73.49%73.67%73.67%63.65%64.22%
Indian promoters73.49%73.67%73.67%63.65%64.22%
26.51%26.33%26.33%36.35%35.78%
Shares in issue89,51,40089,51,40089,51,4009,40,14,0009,40,14,000
Shares locked in69,09,00065,79,00041,86,3472,31,81,73594,01,400
Promoters' shares locked in65,78,79665,78,79641,86,3472,26,81,73594,01,400
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Dhariwalcorp shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

512Sep 24462Mar 25700Sep 251,048Mar 261,278Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5124627001,0481,278
55555
Indian promoters55555
5074576951,0431,273
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Dhariwalcorp promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SHAKSHI DHARIWAL, 32.47%. The filing names 20 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SHAKSHI DHARIWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families32.47%3,05,28,22516.10%
MANISH DHARIWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families30.91%2,90,58,22515.43%
DILIP DHARIWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.83%7,84,5100.00%
ABHISHEK PALRECHAIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%5100.00%
NEHA DHARIWALIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%5100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Dhariwalcorp, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
INDO THAI SECURITIES LTD. - OWN A/COther non-institutions––––6.98%
GREENX WEALTH MULTIHORIZONS OPPORTUNITY FUNDAlternative investment funds–––4.05%3.77%
M/S. INDO THAI SECURITIES LIMITED-INVESTMENT ACCOUNT .-PROPOther non-institutions–––7.55%–
YAGNIK BHARATKUMAR TANKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––2.34%–
JIGNESH AMRUTLAL THOBHANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.10%2.24%–––
SHREE RAM COLLOIDS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.38%2.17%–––
SHRENI SHARES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–1.69%–––
PANKAJ BAHETI HUFOther non-institutions1.25%1.61%–––
BEACON STONE CAPITAL VCC - BEACON STONE IForeign portfolio investors, category I1.06%––––
CRAFT EMERGING MARKET FUND PCC- ELITE CAPITAL FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I1.06%––––
VIKASA INDIA EIF I FUND - INCUBE GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIESForeign portfolio investors, category I1.05%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: GREENX WEALTH MULTIHORIZONS OPPORTUNITY FUND 3.77%, −0.28 pts
  • Individuals and others: M/S. INDO THAI SECURITIES LIMITED-INVESTMENT ACCOUNT .-PROP no longer named, from 7.55%; INDO THAI SECURITIES LTD. - OWN A/C newly named at 6.98%; YAGNIK BHARATKUMAR TANK no longer named, from 2.34%