De Nora India logo

De Nora India shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DENORABSE: 590031Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

De Nora India Limited · Formerly Titanor Components · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1997 on NSE, Oct 2004 on BSE
Last close ₹702.50up ₹4.80 (0.69%)BSE ₹703.60

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹697.70.

30 Oct: open ₹708.45, high ₹709.00, low ₹677.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹559.00Low, 1 Feb 2026₹960.35High, 24 Jun 2026
Market cap
₹373 Cr2,011th largest listed
P/E
30.58
P/B
2.88
Dividend yield
0.57%
ROE
9.8%
ROCE
6.0%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
2,28461.1% delivered

De Nora India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns De Nora India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters53.68%
  • Foreign institutions0.89%
  • Indian institutions0.22%
  • Individuals and others45.21%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
53.68%0.00%53.68%0.89%0.22%45.21%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016FilingMar 2017FilingJun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
57.00%56.80%54.20%53.69%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%
Indian promoters––0.52%0.01%–––––––––––––––0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%––––––
Foreign promoters––53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%53.68%
43.00%43.20%45.80%46.31%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%46.32%
Shares in issue53,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,63453,08,634
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of De Nora India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,056Dec 167,128Mar 177,368Jun 177,219Sep 177,107Dec 177,728Mar 187,824Jun 187,815Sep 187,691Dec 187,460Mar 197,258Jun 197,057Sep 197,021Dec 197,150Mar 207,024Jun 207,153Sep 206,856Dec 207,148Mar 217,927Jun 219,695Sep 218,288Dec 218,184Mar 228,577Jun 228,494Sep 228,888Dec 229,383Mar 2311,054Jun 2312,748Sep 2314,615Dec 2315,415Mar 2414,878Jun 2415,813Sep 2416,033Dec 2415,762Mar 2515,485Jun 2515,024Sep 2514,679Dec 2514,214Mar 2613,960Jun 2613,648Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016FilingMar 2017FilingJun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,0567,1287,3687,2197,1077,7287,8247,8157,6917,4607,2587,0577,0217,1507,0247,1536,8567,1487,9279,6958,2888,1848,5778,4948,8889,38311,05412,74814,61515,41514,87815,81316,03315,76215,48515,02414,67914,21413,96013,648
4332111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters––21–––––––––––––––000000000000000––––––
Foreign promoters––11111111111111111111111111111111111111
7,0527,1257,3657,2177,1067,7277,8237,8147,6907,4597,2577,0567,0207,1497,0237,1526,8557,1477,9269,6948,2878,1838,5768,4938,8879,38211,05312,74714,61415,41414,87715,81216,03215,76115,48415,02314,67814,21313,95913,647
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

De Nora India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Oronzio De Nora International B.V., 53.68%. The filing names 5 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Oronzio De Nora International B.V.Foreign companies and others53.68%28,49,500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of De Nora India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
BHARAT AJAY KAPADIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%
LALAN AJAY KAPADIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%
MANI NATH BHUSHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.40%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.42%1.40%1.38%1.38%
SEEMHARSINGH GOLDIE ANANDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––1.04%1.04%–
SEEMARSINGH GOLDIE ANANDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%–––
MUKUL MAHAVIR AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%1.88%1.88%––––––––––––
SANJIV DHIRESHBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.07%1.27%–––––––––––––––––
LALAN A. KAPADIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.41%–1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%––––––––––––––––––
Plutus Wealth Management LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––––––2.07%2.83%2.83%1.88%–––––––––––––––––––––
PRABIR KUMAR GHOUSHALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.07%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMESHWAR PRASADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.34%1.70%1.71%1.88%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
ORBIS FINANCIAL CORPORATION LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––1.24%1.84%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
NITIN SAXENAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––2.13%2.60%2.66%2.37%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
LALAN KAPADIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.41%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MANI NATH BHUSHAN newly named at 1.40%; SEEMHARSINGH GOLDIE ANAND no longer named, from 1.04%