Delta Industrial Resources logo

Delta Industrial Resources shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 539596FinanceSmall Cap

Delta Industrial Resources Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 2016
Last close ₹10.55up ₹0.10 (0.96%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹10.45.

29 Oct: open ₹10.81, high ₹10.81, low ₹9.93

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹9.85Low, 6 Oct 2026₹17.85High, 10 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹5.69 Cr4,861st largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.21
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−1.8%
ROCE
−4.0%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
4,751

Delta Industrial Resources' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Delta Industrial Resources, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • PromotersNone
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others100.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
100.00%0.14%100.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%25.31%25.31%25.31%25.31%25.31%25.31%None7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%4.15%2.76%NoneNoneNoneNoneNone
Indian promoters40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%40.14%25.31%25.31%25.31%25.31%25.31%25.31%–7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%7.42%4.15%2.76%–––––
59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%59.86%74.69%74.69%74.69%74.69%74.69%74.69%100.00%92.58%92.58%92.58%92.58%92.58%92.58%92.58%92.58%92.58%95.85%97.24%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
Shares in issue53,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,09053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,00053,93,000
Shares locked in10,78,60010,78,60010,78,60010,78,60010,78,600–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in10,78,60010,78,60010,78,60010,78,60010,78,600–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Delta Industrial Resources shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

734Dec 16876Mar 17906Jun 17919Sep 17923Dec 17923Mar 18935Jun 18966Sep 18970Dec 18979Mar 19517Jun 19601Sep 19605Dec 19609Mar 20633Jun 20634Sep 20638Dec 20637Mar 21649Jun 21676Sep 21725Dec 21727Mar 22721Jun 22719Sep 22724Dec 22879Mar 231,063Jun 231,168Sep 231,442Dec 231,644Mar 241,699Jun 241,988Sep 242,161Dec 242,530Mar 252,499Jun 252,468Sep 252,454Dec 252,384Mar 262,359Jun 262,333Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7348769069199239239359669709795176016056096336346386376496767257277217197248791,0631,1681,4421,6441,6991,9882,1612,5302,4992,4682,4542,3842,3592,333
33333333333333333333333None11111111111NoneNoneNoneNoneNone
Indian promoters33333333333333333333333–11111111111–––––
7318739039169209209329639679765145986026066306316356346466737227247187197238781,0621,1671,4411,6431,6981,9872,1602,5292,4982,4682,4542,3842,3592,333
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Largest public holders of Delta Industrial Resources, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
VATSAL AGARWAALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.24%4.53%15.80%18.73%20.34%20.34%20.34%
PRADEEPTA KUMAR SETHYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.52%1.93%1.93%3.25%3.43%3.78%3.84%3.88%4.07%4.07%
DHRUVI NIRAV SAPANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.10%2.16%2.16%2.16%
PRANAY ANEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
PRASHANT ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
PRASIDHI ANEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
RAJNI ANEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
RISHABH ANEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
SHIPRA BATHLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.55%1.55%1.85%1.85%1.85%
UDAY R SHAH (HUF)Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%1.97%1.97%––––1.84%1.84%
MILAN MEGHNAD SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%1.60%1.60%
MADHUSUDAN RAO POLINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.10%1.21%1.21%1.21%
SMITHA POLINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.18%
RAHUL GOVIND BINNANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%
SUBHADRA RAMESHCHANDRA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–
JAYSUKHLAL TRIBHOVANDAS DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.54%1.55%–––
DIPAL PRERIT DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.46%1.46%–––
ADHUNIK COMPUTER MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%8.81%––––
NATIONAL STOCK EXCHANGE OF INDIA LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%––2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%––––
PAWAN KUMAR MITTAL HUFResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––12.52%12.52%12.52%12.52%12.52%12.52%12.52%12.52%12.52%12.52%12.52%12.52%–––––
PAWAN KUMAR MITTALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––5.38%5.38%5.38%5.38%5.38%5.38%5.38%5.38%5.38%5.38%5.38%5.38%–––––
PRADSIDHI ANJENAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.85%–––––
PRANAV ANJENAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.85%–––––
RAJNI ANJENAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.85%–––––
RISHAB ANEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.85%–––––
PRERIT JAYSUKHLAL DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%–––––
GAURAV AGARWAL HUFOther non-institutions1.85%––1.85%––––1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%––––––
SHIVENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA HUFOther non-institutions1.85%––1.85%––––1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%––1.85%1.85%––––––
NAV CAPITAL VCC - NAV CAPITAL EMERGING STAR FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.71%7.86%4.76%3.73%–––––––
NIRAV M SAPANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––2.01%2.20%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.13%–––––––
SUBHADRA RAMESH SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.50%1.50%1.50%1.42%1.42%1.34%1.00%1.00%1.00%–––––––
NATIONAL STOCK EXCHANGE OF INDIAL LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.20%2.11%––––––––
SHIVENDRA KUMAR SRIVASHAV HUFOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.85%1.85%––––––––
MONIKA UDAY SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.00%––––––––
PREETI BHAUKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.42%1.66%–––––––––
PITAM GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%––––––––––
PRIYA GOYALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%––––––––––
TASHA ZAFARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%––––––––––
ASHOK KUMAR MANNResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.65%–1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%–––––––––––
LIVELY EQUIPMENTS SUPPLIERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%1.73%1.73%1.73%–––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 80 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SUBHADRA RAMESHCHANDRA SHAH no longer named, from 1.00%