Deem Roll Tech logo

Deem Roll Tech shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DEEMIndustrial Products

Deem Roll Tech Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2024 · Issue price ₹129
Last close ₹51.00up ₹0.70 (1.39%)

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹50.30.

29 Oct: open ₹52.70, high ₹52.70, low ₹47.80

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹29.35Low, 30 Mar 2026₹61.85High, 30 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹43 Cr
P/E
19.43
P/B
0.49
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.5%
Debt to equity
0.40
Volume, NSE
7,00071.4% delivered

Deem Roll Tech's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Deem Roll Tech, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters67.10%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions1.37%
  • Individuals and others31.53%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
67.10%0.00%67.10%67.10%67.10%67.10%67.10%67.10%0.01%0.00%0.00%0.00%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%31.52%31.53%31.53%31.53%31.53%31.53%Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
67.10%67.10%67.10%67.10%67.10%67.10%
Indian promoters67.10%67.10%67.10%67.10%67.10%67.10%
32.90%32.90%32.90%32.90%32.90%32.90%
Shares in issue83,37,27283,37,27283,37,27283,37,27283,37,27283,37,272
Shares locked in60,69,27260,69,27216,84,00016,84,00016,84,00016,84,000
Promoters' shares locked in55,94,62255,94,62216,84,00016,84,00016,84,00016,84,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Deem Roll Tech shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

998Mar 24969Sep 24886Mar 25866Sep 25828Mar 26805Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders998969886866828805
555555
Indian promoters555555
993964881861823800
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Deem Roll Tech promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is JYOTIPRASAD BHATTACHARYA, 63.76%.

Holder
JYOTIPRASAD BHATTACHARYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families63.76%53,16,10230.68%
RAIMA BHATTACHARYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.84%69,6300.00%
DEV J BHATTACHARYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.84%69,63076.30%
BHATTACHARYA MADHUCHHANDAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.84%69,6300.00%
MANJUSHREE VIPIN PUROHITIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.84%69,6300.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Deem Roll Tech, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
PRADIPKUMAR MAHENDRABHAI MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.60%1.60%
SUNIL KUMAR MAHESHWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.28%1.44%1.46%1.46%1.46%
SUMIT DHIRENDRA SINGH CHAUHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.30%1.30%1.40%1.42%
CHANAKYA OPPORTUNITIES FUND IAlternative investment funds1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%
RAVINDRAKUMAR MAHENDRABHAI MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.19%1.19%
ANANT AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.35%2.35%–1.20%––
ALKA PRAGNESH DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.37%1.37%1.37%–––
ANANT AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.20%–––
VINEY EQUITY MARKET LLPCompanies––1.14%–––
SS CORPORATE SECURITIES LIMITEDCompanies1.49%–––––
SACHIN JAYANT MALDEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.20%–––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SUMIT DHIRENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN 1.42%, +0.02 pts