DCM Shriram International logo

DCM Shriram International shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DCMSILBSE: 544702Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

DCM Shriram International Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Feb 2026
Last close ₹64.47down ₹0.26 (0.40%)BSE ₹64.89

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹64.73.

27 Oct: open ₹65.90, high ₹67.71, low ₹63.55

Range of traded prices from listing on 17 Feb 2026 to 27 Oct 2026
₹49.50Low, 17 Feb 2026₹105.27High, 19 Mar 2026
Market cap
₹561 Cr1,770th largest listed
P/E
No full year
P/B
1.50
Dividend yield
0.62%
Debt to equity
0.16
Volume, NSE
50,31966.6% delivered

DCM Shriram International's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns DCM Shriram International, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters50.11%
  • Foreign institutions1.02%
  • Indian institutions12.88%
  • Individuals and others36.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
50.11%1.02%50.11%50.11%50.11%50.11%1.49%1.49%1.20%1.02%12.82%12.70%12.65%12.88%35.58%35.70%36.05%36.00%Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
50.11%50.11%50.11%50.11%
Indian promoters50.11%50.11%50.11%50.11%
49.89%49.89%49.89%49.89%
Shares in issue8,69,92,1858,69,92,1858,69,92,1858,69,92,185
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of DCM Shriram International shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

44,490Dec 2543,344Mar 2641,791Jun 2640,624Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders44,49043,34441,79140,624
16131310
Indian promoters16131310
44,47443,33141,77840,614
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

DCM Shriram International promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ALOK BANSIDHAR SHRIRAM, 33.67%. The filing names 7 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ALOK BANSIDHAR SHRIRAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families33.67%2,92,94,150
SUMAN BANSI DHARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.48%47,64,227
KARUNA SHRIRAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.76%41,38,462
BANSURI CHARITABLE SOCIETYIndian companies, trusts and others3.42%29,76,389
KANIKA SHRIRAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.67%14,56,332
RUDRA SHRIRAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.10%9,58,802
DIVYA SHRIRAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%435
AKSHAY DHARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500
ADITI DHARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500
SUSHIL KUMAR JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%318
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of DCM Shriram International, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIAInsurance companies4.64%4.64%4.64%4.64%
H B PORTFOLIO LIMITEDNon-bank lenders registered with RBI3.85%3.74%3.68%3.66%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MInvestor education fund3.39%3.39%3.39%3.38%
ABAKKUS EMERGING OPPORTUNITIES FUND-1Alternative investment funds2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%
DCM SHRIRAM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED UNCLAIMED SECURICompanies1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: H B PORTFOLIO LIMITED 3.66%, −0.02 pts
  • Individuals and others: INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY M 3.38%, −0.01 pts