Danlaw Technologies India logo

Danlaw Technologies India shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 532329Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

Danlaw Technologies India Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 2000
Last close ₹1,237.75down ₹63.25 (4.86%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,301.00.

30 Oct: open ₹1,319.80, high ₹1,342.95, low ₹1,235.95

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹428.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹1,839.00High, 7 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹603 Cr2,035th largest listed
P/E
23.69
P/B
6.05
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
28.8%
ROCE
29.7%
Debt to equity
0.19
Volume, BSE
3,404

Danlaw Technologies India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Danlaw Technologies India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters61.88%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.24%
  • Governments0.88%
  • Individuals and others36.99%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
61.88%0.02%61.88%0.24%0.88%36.99%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
49.75%49.75%49.75%49.75%49.75%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%49.92%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%61.88%
Indian promoters46.43%46.43%46.43%46.43%46.43%46.60%46.60%46.60%46.60%46.60%46.60%46.60%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%45.00%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%34.26%
Foreign promoters3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%
50.25%50.25%50.25%50.25%50.25%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%50.08%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%38.12%
Shares in issue37,20,30037,20,30037,20,30037,20,30037,20,30037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49037,07,49048,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,66748,70,667
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Danlaw Technologies India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,574Dec 162,571Mar 172,514Jun 172,465Sep 172,413Dec 172,270Mar 182,154Jun 182,154Sep 182,143Dec 182,097Mar 192,085Jun 192,118Sep 192,098Dec 192,068Mar 202,068Jun 202,045Sep 202,001Dec 202,216Mar 212,657Jun 212,912Sep 213,052Dec 213,335Mar 223,438Jun 223,675Sep 223,584Dec 223,649Mar 233,886Jun 234,122Sep 234,887Dec 235,993Mar 246,820Jun 248,942Sep 248,719Dec 248,950Mar 258,878Jun 258,756Sep 258,560Dec 258,268Mar 267,849Jun 267,763Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,5742,5712,5142,4652,4132,2702,1542,1542,1432,0972,0852,1182,0982,0682,0682,0452,0012,2162,6572,9123,0523,3353,4383,6753,5843,6493,8864,1224,8875,9936,8208,9428,7198,9508,8788,7568,5608,2687,8497,763
99999999999999999999999999910101010101010101010101010
Indian promoters7777777777776666666666666666666666666666
Foreign promoters2222222222223333333333333334444444444444
2,5652,5622,5052,4562,4042,2612,1452,1452,1342,0882,0762,1092,0892,0592,0592,0361,9922,2072,6482,9033,0433,3263,4293,6663,5753,6403,8774,1124,8775,9836,8108,9328,7098,9408,8688,7468,5508,2587,8397,753
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Danlaw Technologies India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is DANLAW SYSTEMS INDIA LTD, 30.01%.

Holder
DANLAW SYSTEMS INDIA LTDIndian companies, trusts and others30.01%14,61,592
DANLAW INCForeign companies and others23.88%11,63,177
SRINIVAS DANDUNon-resident and foreign individuals1.30%63,200
PALLAVI DANDUNon-resident and foreign individuals1.23%60,100
LAKSHMI DANDUIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.23%60,100
DANDU LAKSHMINon-resident and foreign individuals1.21%59,000
D VENKAT RAJUIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.08%52,800
PALLALAMMA DANDUIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.95%46,300
D PRAVEEN VARMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.82%39,713
B V RAMANAIndian companies, trusts and others0.16%8,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Danlaw Technologies India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
PANNU BHANSALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.11%1.28%1.28%1.29%1.30%1.52%1.53%1.58%1.58%1.58%–1.81%1.38%1.38%1.37%1.37%1.38%1.39%1.40%1.40%1.43%1.43%1.52%1.52%1.52%
VAMSIDHAR PATIBANDLA .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.08%1.24%1.27%1.27%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%
VIBHAVA MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.24%1.26%––1.28%1.28%1.32%1.39%1.41%1.42%1.01%1.01%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%
RAJESH JOSEPHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.35%1.68%1.89%1.89%1.89%2.70%2.84%2.84%2.84%2.94%2.97%3.27%3.30%3.30%3.32%3.32%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.38%3.51%2.70%2.15%2.16%2.16%1.85%1.29%1.29%1.30%1.30%1.03%––––
[PAN removed]Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%–––––
MITTAL RONAKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%––––––
DEPUTY COMMISIONER OF INCOME TAX CIRCLE 3 (2)Central government––––––––––1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%–1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%–––––––––––––
VIVEKANAND N GANGARAMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%–––––––––––––
PANNU BHANSALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.80%––––––––––––––
PORINJU VELIYATHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.15%1.15%1.15%––––––––––––––––––––
V SUBBA RAJU NAMBURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%–––––––––––––––––––––
KARTHIK REDDY AResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.13%1.13%1.15%1.18%1.18%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%––––––––––––––––––––––
PREETI MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––
VIVEKANAND GANGARAMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.28%1.28%1.30%1.30%1.26%1.13%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TX CIRCLE 3(2)Central Government Or State Government SOr President Of India1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VAIBHAVA MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.28%1.28%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ANITA DEEPAK DALALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.25%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ANITA DALALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.20%1.35%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHIRISH WAMAN JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.34%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHRISH WAMAN JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.