Creative Castings logo

Creative Castings shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 539527Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Creative Castings Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 2016
Last close ₹534.55up ₹0.40 (0.07%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹534.15.

26 Oct: open ₹531.00, high ₹563.80, low ₹530.10

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹481.50Low, 8 Jun 2026₹687.85High, 31 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹69 Cr3,145th largest listed
P/E
13.34
P/B
1.52
Dividend yield
2.34%
ROE
11.9%
ROCE
13.0%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
97

Creative Castings' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 18 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Creative Castings, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.96%
  • Individuals and others25.04%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
74.96%25.04%74.96%25.04%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.84%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.98%74.98%74.98%74.97%74.97%74.96%74.96%74.95%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%
Indian promoters74.84%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.98%74.98%74.98%74.97%74.97%74.96%74.96%74.95%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%
25.16%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.02%25.02%25.02%25.03%25.03%25.04%25.04%25.05%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%
Shares in issue13,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,00013,00,000
Shares locked in9,72,898–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in9,72,898–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Creative Castings shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

564Dec 16553Mar 17550Jun 17545Sep 17548Dec 17532Mar 18606Jun 18627Sep 18602Dec 18599Mar 19588Jun 19579Sep 19577Dec 19573Mar 20581Jun 20584Sep 20582Dec 20573Mar 21591Jun 21808Sep 21785Dec 21798Mar 22782Jun 221,124Sep 221,265Dec 221,396Mar 231,513Jun 231,621Sep 231,772Dec 231,822Mar 241,900Jun 242,176Sep 242,158Dec 242,114Mar 252,076Jun 252,086Sep 252,024Dec 251,953Mar 261,936Jun 261,994Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5645535505455485326066276025995885795775735815845825735918087857987821,1241,2651,3961,5131,6211,7721,8221,9002,1762,1582,1142,0762,0862,0241,9531,9361,994
35343434343435353636363636363635363635353535353535353535353333333333333334343434
Indian promoters35343434343435353636363636363635363635353535353535353535353333333333333334343434
5295195165115144985715925665635525435415375455495465375567737507637471,0891,2301,3611,4781,5861,7371,7891,8672,1432,1252,0812,0432,0531,9901,9191,9021,960
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Creative Castings promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJAN R BAMBHANIA, 6.52%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAJAN R BAMBHANIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.52%84,700
NACHIKETA RAJAN BAMBHANIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.96%77,480
VALLABHBHAI RAMJIBHAI VAISHNAV & PUSHPABEN VALLABHBHAI VAISHNAVIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.34%56,375
HIREN N VADGAMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.88%50,440
ANILA S THANKIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.70%48,080
USHABEN PARSOTTAMBHAI NADPARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.34%43,400
JIGNESH S THANKIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.31%42,994
PARSOTTAMBHAI MANJIBHAI NADPARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.23%42,042
RUTA R BAMBHANIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.14%40,800
INDUMATI N VADGAMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.08%40,100
PINAK S THANKIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.87%37,295
BHAVIN N VADGAMA HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.82%36,600
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Creative Castings, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Keyur Mansukhbhai Thanki and Vishal Prabhudas AbhaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%
Harsh J. VadgamaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%
Rekha J VadgamaResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–1.38%1.26%–––1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%
Sharda Mansukhlal ThankiResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.26%1.26%
Dhaval Laljibhai DandResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–1.20%1.20%–––1.21%1.38%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%
Sharda M. ThankiResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–1.26%1.38%–––1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%––
Keyur Mansukhlal Thanki and Vishal Prabhudas AbhaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%–––––––––––––––
Khandwala Securities Ltd.Other non-institutions2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%––––––1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%–––––––––––––––––––––––
Keyur Mansukhlal ThankiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.