Career Point Edutech logo

Career Point Edutech shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: CPEDUBSE: 544499Other Consumer ServicesSmall Cap

Career Point Edutech Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2025
Last close ₹162.68down ₹2.44 (1.48%)BSE ₹161.25

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹165.12.

28 Oct: open ₹160.61, high ₹165.90, low ₹155.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹141.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹338.75High, 29 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹296 Cr2,039th largest listed
P/E
12.41
P/B
3.92
Dividend yield
1.54%
ROE
31.6%
ROCE
33.6%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
2,92786.0% delivered

Career Point Edutech's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Career Point Edutech, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters63.70%
  • Foreign institutions0.05%
  • Indian institutions2.25%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others34.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
63.70%0.05%63.68%63.70%63.70%63.70%63.70%63.70%0.17%0.05%0.05%0.07%0.05%0.05%2.42%2.53%2.25%36.15%36.25%36.25%33.80%33.72%34.00%Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centJun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
63.68%63.70%63.70%63.70%63.70%63.70%
Indian promoters63.68%63.70%63.70%63.70%63.70%63.70%
36.32%36.30%36.30%36.30%36.30%36.30%
Shares in issue1,81,92,9391,81,92,9391,81,92,9391,81,92,9391,81,92,9391,81,92,939
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Career Point Edutech shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

11,269Jun 2510,988Sep 2511,930Dec 2511,506Mar 2611,205Jun 2611,057Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders11,26910,98811,93011,50611,20511,057
777777
Indian promoters777777
11,26210,98111,92311,49911,19811,050
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Career Point Edutech promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is KAILASH BAI, 14.73%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
KAILASH BAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.73%26,79,000
PRAMOD MAHESHWARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.65%21,19,529
OM PRAKASH MAHESHWARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.62%13,86,300
NAWAL KISHORE MAHESHWARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.62%13,85,800
NEELIMA MAHESHWARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.36%13,39,500
REKHA MAHESHWARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.36%13,39,500
SHILPA MAHESHWARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.36%13,39,500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Career Point Edutech, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MANISH JAINOther non-institutions4.73%4.73%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%
NAVNEET EDUCATION LIMITEDCompanies2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%2.51%
OPTIRATIONAL VENTURES LLPOther non-institutions––1.89%1.91%1.99%2.02%
NEGEN UNDISCOVERED VALUE FUNDAlternative investment funds1.13%1.25%1.25%1.28%1.28%1.28%
RAJEEVJAWAHAR ASSOCIATES LLPOther non-institutions1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%
Optiratioal Ventures LLPCompanies1.73%1.88%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: OPTIRATIONAL VENTURES LLP 2.02%, +0.03 pts