Constronics Infra logo

Constronics Infra shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 523844Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

CONSTRONICS INFRA LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1993
Last close ₹45.83₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹45.83.

28 Oct: open ₹43.15, high ₹45.83, low ₹43.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹37.30Low, 15 Oct 2026₹70.99High, 13 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹57 Cr3,260th largest listed
P/E
22.84
P/B
1.38
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
6.3%
ROCE
3.6%
Debt to equity
0.41
Volume, BSE
3,528

Constronics Infra's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Constronics Infra, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters10.63%
  • Individuals and others89.37%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
89.37%10.63%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%Sep 22Mar 23Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
16.21%16.21%16.21%16.21%16.21%16.21%16.56%16.56%16.56%16.56%16.56%16.56%16.58%16.58%16.58%16.58%16.58%16.58%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%
Indian promoters0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%15.70%14.52%14.52%15.70%18.47%18.47%18.47%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%10.63%
Foreign promoters15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%15.48%2.78%3.95%3.95%2.78%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%
83.79%83.79%83.79%83.79%83.79%83.79%83.44%83.44%83.44%83.44%83.44%83.44%83.42%83.42%83.42%83.42%83.42%83.42%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%89.37%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%99.99%99.99%99.99%
Shares in issue72,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,04172,09,0411,25,29,0411,25,29,0411,25,29,0411,25,29,0411,25,29,0411,25,29,0411,25,29,0411,25,29,0411,25,29,0411,25,29,041
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––56,24,52656,24,52653,20,000–––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Constronics Infra shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,370Dec 163,366Mar 173,355Jun 173,356Sep 173,313Dec 173,303Mar 183,289Jun 183,280Sep 183,275Dec 183,274Mar 193,265Jun 193,260Sep 193,252Dec 193,253Mar 203,253Jun 203,245Sep 203,237Dec 203,223Mar 213,221Jun 213,204Sep 213,196Dec 213,195Mar 223,237Jun 223,250Sep 223,274Dec 223,347Mar 233,348Jun 233,336Dec 233,423Mar 243,545Jun 243,707Sep 243,941Dec 243,861Mar 253,925Jun 253,925Sep 253,883Dec 253,890Mar 263,918Jun 263,853Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,3703,3663,3553,3563,3133,3033,2893,2803,2753,2743,2653,2603,2523,2533,2533,2453,2373,2233,2213,2043,1963,1953,2373,2503,2743,3473,3483,3363,4233,5453,7073,9413,8613,9253,9253,8833,8903,9183,853
333333333333333333444333322222222222222
Indian promoters111111111111111111222121111111111111111
Foreign promoters222222222222222222222212211111111111111
3,3673,3633,3523,3533,3103,3003,2863,2773,2723,2713,2623,2573,2493,2503,2503,2423,2343,2203,2173,2003,1923,1923,2343,2473,2713,3453,3463,3343,4213,5433,7053,9393,8593,9233,9233,8813,8883,9163,851
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Constronics Infra promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VISHNU VARDHAN, 10.63%. The filing names 2 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VISHNU VARDHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.63%13,31,55813,31,558100.00%
SATHISH KUMARNon-resident and foreign individuals0.00%10000.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Constronics Infra, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ARULSUNDARAM NITHYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.36%12.33%12.33%12.33%12.33%
KRISHNAKUMAR CHANDRA PRAKASHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.12%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.83%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%1.65%1.65%2.40%2.40%2.40%6.28%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%
JOTHI V .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%6.43%6.43%6.43%6.43%6.43%6.76%
SANTHOSH MURALI RAMARAJNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.31%5.31%5.31%
PALANISAMY SATHIYAMOORTHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%
PARMAR DEVELOPERS AND PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.64%2.28%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.75%
UMAMAHESWARI CHANDRAPRAKASHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––2.19%–2.79%2.98%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%2.24%2.24%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.46%2.57%
SHARMILA SATHYAMOORTHYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.10%–1.10%1.10%2.84%3.02%3.07%3.22%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%
AALAYAM FOUNDATION PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%1.82%
RAJAN CHANDRASEKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.45%2.21%–2.30%2.33%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%
MUTHUKUMAR NAVAMAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.15%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%
T P ANANDHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%
MAHESH NARAYANANNon-resident Indians1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%
ASHIKA GLOBAL FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%–
BRIAN BOISSEREEForeign nationals–––––––––––––––––––––––3.72%3.72%3.72%3.72%3.72%3.72%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%–––
CHRISTOPHER SCHOTTForeign nationals–––––––––––––––––––––––3.61%3.61%3.61%3.61%3.61%3.61%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%–––
LOGANATH . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.87%––––
MANONMANI KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.20%––––
GODA JAYARAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.30%–––––
HARIHARAN VADIVELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%–––––
G MAHENDRANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.28%–––––
ABHILASH J MAYURNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––7.48%7.48%7.48%7.48%7.48%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%––––––
M VENKATESH BABU .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.19%3.19%3.19%3.16%––––––
RAMESHKUMAR AMUTHAVALLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%––––––
SUNDARI KRISHNAKUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.20%2.99%––3.34%3.73%3.79%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.92%3.91%3.87%3.74%2.15%1.35%––––––––
HEMENDRA RATILAL MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%––––––––––
RAMESHKUMAR SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%––––––––––
ROGER LUCEROForeign nationals–––––––––––––––––––––––1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%––––––––––
DR ARCOT PREM KUMARNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––––––––––
HARI MENONNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––––––––––
SHOBHA PADAM CHALLANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%–––––––––––
LEENA H MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.16%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.96%–––––––––––
P SHOBHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%––––––––––––––––
ANIMESH KHATANGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.19%1.18%1.12%1.01%1.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUNIL GIRDHARILAL RAHEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.04%1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUNDARI KRISHNAKUMAR KRISHNAKUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––3.19%3.19%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
UMAMAHESWARI CHANDRAPRAKASH CHANDRAPRAKASHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––2.72%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJAN CHANDRASEKAR CHANDRASEKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––2.21%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHARMILA SATHYAMOORTHY SATHYAMOORTHYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.10%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SSJ FINANCE & SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––5.24%3.81%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 46 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ASHIKA GLOBAL FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED no longer named, from 1.15%; AALAYAM FOUNDATION PRIVATE LIMITED 1.82%, +0.49 pts; JOTHI V . 6.76%, +0.33 pts; 1 more moved