Consolidated Finvest & Holdings logo

Consolidated Finvest & Holdings shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: CONSOFINVTFinanceSmall Cap

Consolidated Finvest & Holdings Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 2005
Last close ₹278.90up ₹7.80 (2.88%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹271.10.

27 Oct: open ₹272.55, high ₹281.00, low ₹272.55

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹152.00Low, 9 Dec 2025₹320.00High, 6 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹902 Cr1,689th largest listed
P/E
16.56
P/B
0.78
Dividend yield
0.53%
ROE
5.0%
ROCE
5.2%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
924

Consolidated Finvest & Holdings' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Consolidated Finvest & Holdings, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.89%
  • Foreign institutions2.49%
  • Indian institutions0.02%
  • Individuals and others22.60%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.89%0.02%74.89%2.49%0.02%22.60%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%72.16%73.97%74.41%74.41%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%
Indian promoters71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%72.16%73.97%74.41%74.41%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%74.89%
28.47%28.46%28.47%28.46%27.84%26.03%25.59%25.59%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%25.11%
Shares in issue3,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3443,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,3663,23,26,366
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Consolidated Finvest & Holdings shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

13,747Sep 2113,496Dec 2113,520Mar 2214,125Jun 2213,768Sep 2213,510Dec 2213,287Mar 2314,220Jun 2314,371Sep 2318,597Dec 2319,285Mar 2420,243Jun 2420,161Sep 2419,746Dec 2419,502Mar 2519,288Jun 2519,114Sep 2518,716Dec 2517,145Mar 2616,476Jun 2615,078Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders13,74713,49613,52014,12513,76813,51013,28714,22014,37118,59719,28520,24320,16119,74619,50219,28819,11418,71617,14516,47615,078
777555444444444444444
Indian promoters777555444444444444444
13,74013,48913,51314,12013,76313,50513,28314,21614,36718,59319,28120,23920,15719,74219,49819,28419,11018,71217,14116,47215,074
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Consolidated Finvest & Holdings promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Concatenate Advest Advisory Pvt Ltd, 69.40%. The filing names 3 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Concatenate Advest Advisory Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others69.40%2,24,35,131
Futuristic Trust (Trustees Shyam Sunder Jindal and Subhadra Jindal)Indian companies, trusts and others4.33%13,98,273
Bhavesh Trust ( (Trustees Bhavesh Jindal and Subhadra Jindal)Indian companies, trusts and others1.16%3,74,635
BHAVESH JINDALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Consolidated Finvest & Holdings, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Ragini Finance Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––2.81%–––2.81%2.81%
India Opportunities Growth Fund Ltd - Pinewood StrategyForeign portfolio investors, category I––––2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.58%2.37%2.37%
Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––2.12%2.12%2.11%2.10%2.09%2.09%
Anita BubnaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.30%3.89%–––2.97%2.54%2.54%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%1.14%––––1.68%1.68%
Harimohan BangurResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.22%–––1.22%1.22%
Haresh Tikamdas KeswaniNon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––1.01%–
First Water Fund Class CForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––1.19%1.65%1.88%1.75%1.75%1.78%–––
Ricky Ishwardas KirpalaniNon-resident Indians––––1.20%–1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–––––
Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF)Investor education fund––––––––––––––2.12%––––––
Manju Bhalotia ManjuResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.63%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%––––––
Rajendra Prasad Bubna BubnaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%––––––
Anirudha BubnaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.04%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%––––––––––
Keswani HareshNon-resident Indians––––1.83%–1.83%1.83%1.83%––––––––––––
Gymkhana Partners L.P.Foreign portfolio investors, category I1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%––––––––––––––
Monet Securities Private LtdCompanies–1.64%5.91%5.72%5.17%––––––––––––––––
INDIA OPPORTUNITY GROWTH FUND LIMITEDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor–2.47%2.47%2.47%–––––––––––––––––
KESHWANI HARESHOther non-institutions2.25%2.12%1.82%1.83%–––––––––––––––––
RICKY ISHWAR DASSOther non-institutions1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%–––––––––––––––––
ACACIA PARTNERS, LPInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor3.38%––––––––––––––––––––
ACACIA INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS, LPInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor2.38%––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Haresh Tikamdas Keswani no longer named, from 1.01%