Classic Electrodes (India) logo

Classic Electrodes (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: CLASSICEILIndustrial Products

Classic Electrodes (India) Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2025 · Issue price ₹87
Last close ₹46.40up ₹0.40 (0.87%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹46.00.

27 Oct: open ₹46.00, high ₹46.80, low ₹46.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹34.75Low, 30 Mar 2026₹95.00High, 27 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹83 Cr
P/E
6.57
P/B
0.88
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
18.1%
Debt to equity
0.20
Volume, NSE
4,800100.0% delivered

Classic Electrodes (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Classic Electrodes (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.01%
  • Foreign institutions8.17%
  • Indian institutions3.11%
  • Individuals and others16.71%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.44%3.11%73.44%72.02%72.01%7.64%5.62%8.17%6.72%4.50%3.11%12.20%17.86%16.71%Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
73.44%72.02%72.01%
Indian promoters73.44%72.02%72.01%
26.56%27.98%27.99%
Shares in issue1,79,64,9501,79,64,9501,79,64,950
Shares locked in1,31,93,7501,31,93,75060,40,870
Promoters' shares locked in1,31,93,7501,28,93,75060,40,870
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Classic Electrodes (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

432Sep 25548Mar 26664Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders432548664
181817
Indian promoters181817
414530647
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Classic Electrodes (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Alltime Suppliers Private Limited, 16.16%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Alltime Suppliers Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others16.16%29,02,500100.00%
Panchshul MerchantsIndian companies, trusts and others12.25%22,00,00050.00%
Gunnayak CommercialIndian companies, trusts and others11.13%20,00,00050.00%
Balaji Electrodes Pvt LtdIndian companies, trusts and others5.01%9,00,0000.00%
Blue Bird Dealers Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others4.17%7,50,0000.00%
Hanuman Prasad AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.86%6,93,20071.11%
Sushil Kumar AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.83%6,87,50075.79%
Mohta AgenciesIndian companies, trusts and others3.34%6,00,0000.00%
Santosh AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.88%5,17,5000.00%
Naresh Kumar Agarwal (Huf)Individuals and Hindu undivided families2.44%4,37,5000.00%
Manju AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.53%2,75,0000.00%
Hanuman Prasad Agarwal (Huf)Individuals and Hindu undivided families1.39%2,50,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Classic Electrodes (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
Shincho Asia Capital (Incorporated Vcc Sub-Fund)Foreign portfolio investors, category I––2.83%
Astorne Capital Vcc - ArvenForeign portfolio investors, category I2.29%2.29%2.29%
Sanjeev Kumar BinaniOther non-institutions–1.67%1.67%
Vorton Capital Alternative Investment Trust-Vorton Opportunities FundAlternative investment funds–1.65%1.64%
Craft Emerging Market Fund Pcc- Arbitrage Strategy FundForeign portfolio investors, category I––1.07%
Meru Investment Fund Pcc-Cell 1Foreign portfolio investors, category I1.03%1.03%1.03%
Aarth Aif Growth FundAlternative investment funds1.42%1.32%–
Beacon Stone Capital Vcc - Beacon Stone IForeign portfolio investors, category I1.07%1.07%–
Vikasa India Eif I Fund - Incube Global OpportunitiesForeign portfolio investors, category I2.59%––
Paradise Moon Investment Fund IAlternative investment funds1.43%––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: Shincho Asia Capital (Incorporated Vcc Sub-Fund) newly named at 2.83%; Beacon Stone Capital Vcc - Beacon Stone I no longer named, from 1.07%; Craft Emerging Market Fund Pcc- Arbitrage Strategy Fund newly named at 1.07%
  • Indian institutions: Aarth Aif Growth Fund no longer named, from 1.32%; Vorton Capital Alternative Investment Trust-Vorton Opportunities Fund 1.64%, −0.01 pts