Chandra Prabhu International logo

Chandra Prabhu International shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530309Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Chandra Prabhu International Ltd. · Face value ₹2 · Listed May 1995
Last close ₹10.85up ₹0.10 (0.93%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹10.75.

28 Oct: open ₹10.97, high ₹10.97, low ₹10.75

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹8.84Low, 26 Dec 2025₹17.37High, 10 Apr 2026
Market cap
₹30 Cr3,689th largest listed
P/E
3.50
P/B
0.55
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
17.1%
ROCE
12.6%
Debt to equity
0.58
Volume, BSE
541

Chandra Prabhu International's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Chandra Prabhu International, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters54.34%
  • Individuals and others45.66%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
54.34%45.66%54.34%45.66%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
62.01%62.01%62.01%62.06%62.43%62.71%62.71%63.34%63.32%63.18%62.99%62.99%62.61%62.09%61.92%58.36%60.25%63.18%63.18%63.18%63.18%58.32%58.32%53.50%53.50%54.13%54.13%54.25%54.25%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%
Indian promoters62.01%62.01%62.01%62.06%62.43%62.71%62.71%63.34%63.32%63.18%62.99%62.99%62.61%62.09%61.92%58.36%60.25%63.18%63.18%63.18%63.18%58.32%58.32%53.50%53.50%54.13%54.13%54.25%54.25%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%54.34%
37.99%37.99%37.99%37.94%37.57%37.29%37.29%36.66%36.68%36.82%37.01%37.01%37.39%37.91%38.08%41.64%39.75%36.82%36.82%36.82%36.82%41.68%41.68%46.50%46.50%45.87%45.87%45.75%45.75%45.66%45.66%45.66%45.66%45.66%45.66%45.66%45.66%45.66%45.66%45.66%
Shares in issue36,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,00036,98,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0001,84,90,0002,77,35,0002,77,35,0002,77,35,0002,77,35,0002,77,35,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Chandra Prabhu International shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,725Dec 161,671Mar 171,624Jun 171,610Sep 171,561Dec 171,535Mar 181,544Jun 181,556Sep 181,557Dec 181,545Mar 191,511Jun 191,468Sep 191,467Dec 191,454Mar 201,471Jun 201,471Sep 201,456Dec 201,459Mar 211,410Jun 212,624Sep 213,544Dec 214,731Mar 224,950Jun 226,778Sep 227,887Dec 228,007Mar 237,896Jun 237,737Sep 237,577Dec 238,543Mar 248,264Jun 248,091Sep 247,799Dec 247,662Mar 257,504Jun 259,863Sep 259,135Dec 258,623Mar 268,318Jun 268,241Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,7251,6711,6241,6101,5611,5351,5441,5561,5571,5451,5111,4681,4671,4541,4711,4711,4561,4591,4102,6243,5444,7314,9506,7787,8878,0077,8967,7377,5778,5438,2648,0917,7997,6627,5049,8639,1358,6238,3188,241
8888888888888776665555555555555555555555
Indian promoters8888888888888776665555555555555555555555
1,7171,6631,6161,6021,5531,5271,5361,5481,5491,5371,5031,4601,4591,4471,4641,4651,4501,4531,4052,6193,5394,7264,9456,7737,8828,0027,8917,7327,5728,5388,2598,0867,7947,6577,4999,8589,1308,6188,3138,236
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Chandra Prabhu International promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is HEMLATA JAIN, 32.83%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
HEMLATA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families32.83%91,05,423
PIYUSH JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.67%24,03,750
VIKAS JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.93%21,99,973
SHEETAL JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.70%7,50,000
ADITI JAIN .Individuals and Hindu undivided families2.21%6,12,142
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Chandra Prabhu International, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RAJESWARA RAO YANAMADALA .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.25%1.25%1.10%1.37%2.73%
PRANABA KUMAR NAYAKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.60%–––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.59%1.60%1.60%1.66%1.75%1.75%1.66%1.62%1.62%1.53%1.53%1.58%1.62%1.63%1.63%1.74%
RUPA PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.48%1.48%1.48%
CHANDAN KHETANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.07%––––––––1.14%1.22%––––––––––1.15%
YANAMADALA RAJESWARA RAOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%1.10%–1.11%1.11%–––
YANAMADLA RAJESHWARA RAOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%–––––
RAJESHWARA RAO YANAMADLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%–––––
PRANAV GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.17%1.46%1.31%1.31%–––––––1.20%1.04%1.48%–––––––––
SHAHNAZOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––2.78%4.60%–––––––––––––––––
RICHA ARNEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––4.96%5.10%6.60%6.60%4.84%4.84%–––––––––––––––––––––
NIKHIL KUCHERIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%–––––––––––––––––––––––
BHUSHAN SINGLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.14%1.14%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–––––––––––––––––––––––
B PARVATHAVARDHINIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.06%–––––––––––––––––––––––
SEEMA KUCHERIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%–––––––––––––––––––––––
SENTHAMARAI MResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.01%3.06%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.24%2.29%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%––––––––––––––––––––––––
ASHOK KUMAR KHETARPALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.35%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.35%1.35%––––––––––––––––––––––––
DHARINI PRIJESH KURANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.15%––––––––––––––––––––––––
GURMINDER PAL SINGH ARNEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.47%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
TANUJ ARNEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.08%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MANISH KUCHERIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MITA DIPAK SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.08%1.08%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
INDIVISUALResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–25.80%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: RAJESWARA RAO YANAMADALA . 2.73%, +1.36 pts; CHANDAN KHETAN newly named at 1.15%; PRANABA KUMAR NAYAK 1.74%, +0.11 pts