Calcom Vision logo

Calcom Vision shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 517236Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Calcom Vision Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 1990
Last close ₹80.10up ₹3.09 (4.01%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹77.01.

27 Oct: open ₹78.00, high ₹83.75, low ₹78.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹60.30Low, 22 Sep 2026₹147.50High, 18 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹112 Cr2,772nd largest listed
P/E
103.64
P/B
1.32
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.3%
ROCE
4.6%
Debt to equity
0.75
Volume, BSE
9,257

Calcom Vision's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Calcom Vision, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters64.32%
  • Foreign institutions7.28%
  • Indian institutions3.06%
  • Individuals and others25.35%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
67.32%3.06%64.32%7.28%3.06%25.35%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
65.90%65.72%65.72%65.72%75.99%75.99%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%74.49%74.49%67.81%67.32%67.32%67.17%67.17%64.19%63.85%63.85%64.00%64.00%63.70%64.44%64.44%64.44%64.32%64.32%64.32%64.32%64.32%
Indian promoters65.90%65.72%65.72%65.72%75.99%75.99%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%81.53%74.49%74.49%67.81%67.32%67.32%67.17%67.17%64.19%63.85%63.85%64.00%64.00%63.70%64.44%64.44%64.44%64.32%64.32%64.32%64.32%64.32%
34.10%34.28%34.28%34.28%24.01%24.01%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%18.47%25.51%25.51%32.19%32.68%32.68%32.83%32.83%35.81%36.15%36.15%36.00%36.00%36.30%35.56%35.56%35.56%35.68%35.68%35.68%35.68%35.68%
Shares in issue56,81,15656,81,15656,81,15656,81,15681,12,31281,12,3121,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,05,43,4671,06,16,2801,06,16,2801,26,71,0721,27,63,4581,27,63,4581,27,91,8021,27,91,8021,33,85,5911,34,56,4701,34,56,4701,34,56,4701,34,56,4701,35,20,7901,39,58,8771,39,58,8771,39,58,8771,39,85,3491,39,85,3491,39,85,3491,39,85,3491,39,85,349
Shares locked in37,33,44437,33,44437,33,44437,33,44461,64,60061,64,60085,95,75585,95,75585,95,75585,95,75585,95,75572,93,46772,93,46772,93,46748,62,31148,62,31148,62,31124,31,15524,31,15524,31,15546,25,67049,71,97549,71,97549,71,97520,54,7926,84,93037,45,47737,67,29512,37,0476,84,9306,84,9306,84,93010,83,01710,83,0173,98,0873,82,1643,82,1643,82,1643,82,164–
Promoters' shares locked in37,33,44437,33,44437,33,44437,33,44461,64,60061,64,60085,95,75585,95,75585,95,75585,95,75585,95,75572,93,46772,93,46772,93,46748,62,31148,62,31148,62,31124,31,15524,31,15524,31,15546,25,67036,02,11336,02,11336,02,1136,84,9306,84,93021,37,97221,37,9726,84,9306,84,9306,84,9306,84,93010,67,09410,67,0943,82,1643,82,1643,82,1643,82,1643,82,164–
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Calcom Vision shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

4,680Dec 164,662Mar 174,619Jun 174,589Sep 174,549Dec 174,491Mar 184,520Jun 184,575Sep 184,699Dec 184,749Mar 194,697Jun 194,727Sep 194,741Dec 194,772Mar 204,828Jun 204,852Sep 204,881Dec 204,674Mar 214,664Jun 214,982Sep 216,854Dec 216,555Mar 226,539Jun 226,669Sep 226,811Dec 226,646Mar 237,010Jun 237,112Sep 237,119Dec 237,013Mar 246,968Jun 247,651Sep 247,661Dec 247,600Mar 257,527Jun 257,435Sep 257,080Dec 257,067Mar 267,033Jun 266,959Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4,6804,6624,6194,5894,5494,4914,5204,5754,6994,7494,6974,7274,7414,7724,8284,8524,8814,6744,6644,9826,8546,5556,5396,6696,8116,6467,0107,1127,1197,0136,9687,6517,6617,6007,5277,4357,0807,0677,0336,959
7666666666666666666666666666666666666666
Indian promoters7666666666666666666666666666666666666666
4,6734,6564,6134,5834,5434,4854,5144,5694,6934,7434,6914,7214,7354,7664,8224,8464,8754,6684,6584,9766,8486,5496,5336,6636,8056,6407,0047,1067,1137,0076,9627,6457,6557,5947,5217,4297,0747,0617,0276,953
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Calcom Vision promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is PRUDENT INFRASTRUCTURES PRIVATE LIMITED, 26.04%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
PRUDENT INFRASTRUCTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others26.04%36,41,745
CALCOM ELECTRONICS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others14.46%20,22,210
SUSHIL KUMAR MALIKIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.81%17,90,995
SHASHI MALIKIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.62%6,46,200
SUSHIL KUMAR MALIK HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.48%4,86,878
ABHISHEK MALIKIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.91%4,06,676
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Calcom Vision, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MASSACHUSETTS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGYForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––6.32%6.28%6.28%6.26%6.26%6.84%6.81%6.81%6.81%6.81%6.77%6.56%6.56%6.56%6.55%6.55%6.55%6.55%6.55%
MICRO STRATEGIES FUNDAlternative investment funds–––––––––––––––––––––3.78%3.76%3.76%3.75%3.60%3.14%3.12%3.12%3.12%3.12%3.11%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%
ZAKI ABBAS NASSIRResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.68%1.32%1.25%–
UDAY CHANDRAKANT DALALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.19%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ZAKI ABBAS NASSIR no longer named, from 1.25%