B-Right Realestate logo

B-Right Realestate shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 543543RealtySmall Cap

B-RIGHT REALESTATE LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2022
Last close ₹916.20up ₹3.30 (0.36%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹912.90.

26 Oct: open ₹916.50, high ₹916.50, low ₹900.00

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹348.75Low, 31 Oct 2025₹1,011.00High, 20 May 2026
Market cap
₹947 Cr1,562nd largest listed
P/E
26.89
P/B
5.37
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
22.2%
Debt to equity
0.96
Volume, BSE
800

B-Right Realestate's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns B-Right Realestate, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.15%
  • Foreign institutions1.03%
  • Individuals and others25.82%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.15%0.80%71.92%72.16%73.15%73.15%0.80%1.40%1.36%1.03%27.28%26.44%25.48%25.82%Mar 25Sep 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2025Sep 2025Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.92%72.16%73.15%73.15%
Indian promoters71.92%72.16%73.15%73.15%
28.08%27.84%26.85%26.85%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%31.76%31.76%
Shares in issue1,03,31,2001,03,31,2001,03,31,2001,03,31,200
Shares locked in20,66,240–––
Promoters' shares locked in20,66,240–––
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of B-Right Realestate shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

154Mar 25216Sep 251,192Jun 261,225Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2025Sep 2025Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1542161,1921,225
8888
Indian promoters8888
1462081,1841,217
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

B-Right Realestate promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MALANI VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED, 24.46%. The filing names 2 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
MALANI VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others24.46%25,27,20094.97%
CHEERFUL DEALTRADE LLPIndian companies, trusts and others24.35%25,15,2000.00%
BLOW SALES LLPIndian companies, trusts and others24.35%25,15,2000.00%
AMISHA SANJAY SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%160.00%
JYOTSANA NATHALAL SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%160.00%
NATHALAL AMRUTLAL SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%160.00%
SANJAY NATHALAL SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%160.00%
SHAH SANJAY NATHALALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%160.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of B-Right Realestate, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2025Sep 2025Jun 2026Sep 2026
VINCENT COMMERCIALCompanies2.80%4.30%4.71%4.80%
JIGNESH AMRUTLAL THOBHANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.15%1.15%1.15%2.17%
MERLIN COMMOSALES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%
SMITA HITENDRA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.74%1.82%1.82%
SHRI MAHALAXMI AGRICULTURALCompanies1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%
HITENDRAKUMAR BABALDAS SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.45%1.62%1.68%
VARSHABEN JIGNESHKUMAR THOBHANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%–
MITVA DARSHIT SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.01%–
HARSHAD RASIKLAL SHETHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.00%––
GRETEX SHARE BROKING LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.81%–––
MANOJ JAIKUMAR TIBREWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.60%–––
FORTUNE MONEYCONTROL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.28%–––
GARBI FINVEST LIMITEDCompanies1.13%–––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: JIGNESH AMRUTLAL THOBHANI 2.17%, +1.02 pts; VARSHABEN JIGNESHKUMAR THOBHANI no longer named, from 1.02%; MITVA DARSHIT SHAH no longer named, from 1.01%; 2 more moved