Bizotic Commercial logo

Bizotic Commercial shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 543926Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Bizotic Commercial Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2023
Last close ₹91.15down ₹1.85 (1.99%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹93.00.

29 Oct: open ₹90.20, high ₹94.70, low ₹89.25

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹73.33Low, 7 Aug 2026₹175.50High, 13 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹527 Cr1,649th largest listed
P/E
20.69
P/B
3.81
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
24.9%
Debt to equity
0.08
Volume, BSE
31,200

Bizotic Commercial's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Bizotic Commercial, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.98%
  • Indian institutions0.23%
  • Individuals and others24.79%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.98%0.23%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%74.28%74.98%74.98%0.23%0.23%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%25.72%24.79%24.79%Mar 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%74.28%74.98%74.98%
Indian promoters70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%70.00%74.28%74.98%74.98%
30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%30.00%25.72%25.02%25.02%
Shares in issue80,40,00080,40,00080,40,00080,40,00080,40,00080,40,00080,40,00093,78,00096,42,0005,78,52,000
Shares locked in56,28,00016,08,00016,08,00016,08,00016,08,00057,03,50057,03,50057,03,50072,27,80083,52,000
Promoters' shares locked in56,27,60016,08,00016,08,00016,08,00016,08,00056,25,80056,25,80056,25,80072,27,80083,52,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Bizotic Commercial shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,323Mar 241,360Sep 241,102Dec 241,102Mar 25829Jun 25607Sep 25650Dec 25646Mar 26704Jun 26939Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,3231,3601,1021,102829607650646704939
3333333777
Indian promoters3333333777
1,3201,3571,0991,099826604647639697932
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Bizotic Commercial promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SANGITA ANNMOL AGGARWALA, 60.96%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SANGITA ANNMOL AGGARWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families60.96%3,52,66,8000.71%
BIZOTIC NEXUS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others5.95%34,44,000100.00%
BIZOTIC INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.57%20,64,000100.00%
BIZOTIC INDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others2.41%13,92,000100.00%
BIZOTIC DYNAMICS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others2.07%12,00,000100.00%
SANJAY MAHAVIRPRASAD GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%10,2000.00%
DARSHANDEVI MAHAVIR GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%6000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Bizotic Commercial, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
BEELINE BROKING LIMITEDCompanies1.50%––––1.48%1.68%1.65%1.62%1.62%
SHREEYANSH EDUTRADE LLPCompanies––––––1.04%––1.16%
VELOCE INNOVATIONS LLPCompanies––––––1.14%–––
JAYASEELAN SINGARAVELUNon-resident Indians1.29%–––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Sep 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SHREEYANSH EDUTRADE LLP 1.16%, +0.08 pts