Billwin Industries logo

Billwin Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 543209DiversifiedSmall Cap

Billwin Industries Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2020
Last close ₹51.06down ₹1.04 (2.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹52.10.

27 Oct: open ₹52.05, high ₹52.05, low ₹51.06

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹15.80Low, 11 Aug 2026₹55.08High, 16 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹21 Cr4,569th largest listed
P/E
45.64
P/B
1.46
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
3.3%
Debt to equity
0.11
Volume, BSE
12,000

Billwin Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Billwin Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters40.57%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others59.43%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Dec 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
60.72%0.36%54.80%54.80%54.80%54.80%39.28%39.28%40.21%40.43%40.43%40.57%40.57%0.65%0.36%45.20%45.20%45.20%45.20%60.72%60.08%59.43%59.57%59.57%59.43%59.43%Dec 22Jun 23Jun 24Jun 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centJun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Jun 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Jun 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 202630 Sep
68.88%68.88%68.88%68.88%54.80%54.80%54.80%54.80%39.28%39.28%40.21%40.43%40.43%40.57%40.57%
Indian promoters68.88%68.88%68.88%68.88%54.80%54.80%54.80%54.80%39.28%39.28%40.21%40.43%40.43%40.57%40.57%
31.12%31.12%31.12%31.12%45.20%45.20%45.20%45.20%60.72%60.72%59.79%59.57%59.57%59.43%59.43%
Shares in issue21,30,72421,30,72421,30,72421,30,72421,30,72421,30,72421,30,72421,30,72441,79,72441,79,72441,79,72441,79,72441,79,72441,79,72441,79,724
Shares locked in–––4,26,1454,26,1454,26,1454,26,145––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–––4,26,1454,26,1454,26,1454,26,145––––––––
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Billwin Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

79Jun 2181Sep 2180Dec 2186Jun 22114Dec 22113Mar 23118Jun 23122Dec 23242Jun 24276Dec 24266Jun 25259Dec 25258Mar 26252Jun 26260Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Jun 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Jun 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 202630 Sep
All shareholders79818086114113118122242276266259258252260
444444444444444
Indian promoters444444444444444
75777682110109114118238272262255254248256
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Billwin Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is SMITA SUBRATA DEY, 36.95%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SMITA SUBRATA DEYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.95%15,44,516
SUBRATA DEYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.51%1,05,000
PRITISH SUBRATA DEYIndian companies, trusts and others1.03%43,200
RITWEIKAA SUBRATA DEYIndian companies, trusts and others0.07%3,002
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Billwin Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Jun 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Jun 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 202630 Sep
LALIT RAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––2.11%3.66%3.23%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%
EKTA GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%
SHIFALI MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%
PRAGNESHKUMAR MANIKANTBHAI JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.15%1.79%
KISHOREKUMAR NANAJI SONEKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.36%1.58%1.58%1.58%
PIYUSH SANJAYKUMAR HEDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.22%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.44%
TEJASWINI LALIT RAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.51%1.36%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%
VAISHALI K SONEKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.22%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.29%1.29%1.29%
SUBHASHINI BALA SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.08%1.44%1.44%1.29%1.22%
SHRISHTI KOHLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.15%1.29%1.22%
KIFS TRADE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––3.59%2.66%–2.08%1.65%1.00%1.00%
ABHISHEK BOHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––1.00%
SATISHKUMAR RATANLAL MALANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.58%1.51%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–
KANIKA PANDITResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.41%1.58%1.65%1.58%1.29%1.29%––
KIFS TRADE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITECompanies––––––––––2.51%––––
ANAND PRAKASH SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.44%–––––
VIVEK KANDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.44%1.22%–––––
SUNITA AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––2.08%––––––
WASIM JAVID DALAL .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––4.65%4.65%4.65%4.65%–––––––
GRETEX SHARE BROKING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies6.20%5.63%5.49%4.65%1.97%2.68%2.25%2.39%–––––––
GAURAV MITTALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.55%1.55%–––––––
KANCHAN KALRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.55%1.55%–––––––
SHANKY JALANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.55%1.55%–––––––
SHREYA MEHROTRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%–––––––
SUMIT BANSALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%–––––––
ARUN KUMAR GANERIWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.13%–––––––
SAGAR SSANDIP SAHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.96%––––––––
DILIP NANJI CHHEDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.69%1.97%1.83%––––––––
NAMITA KEDIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––4.65%4.65%–––––––––
SAGAR SSANDIP SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––2.96%2.96%–––––––––
SCHUBERT JOSEPH VAZResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%–––––––––––
RAHUL JHUNJHUNWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.83%–––––––––––
GRISELDA CAROLINA VAZResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.41%1.27%1.13%––––––––––––
Individual - OthersResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value15.49%––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ABHISHEK BOHRA newly named at 1.00%; SATISHKUMAR RATANLAL MALANI no longer named, from 1.00%; PRAGNESHKUMAR MANIKANTBHAI JOSHI 1.79%, +0.64 pts; 3 more moved