Benara Bearings and Pistons logo

Benara Bearings and Pistons shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 541178Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

Benara Bearings and Pistons Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 2018
Last close ₹8.86down ₹0.46 (4.94%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹9.32.

27 Oct: open ₹8.86, high ₹8.86, low ₹8.86

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹7.86Low, 27 Mar 2026₹13.20High, 27 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹16 Cr4,254th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
4,000

Benara Bearings and Pistons' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2020: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Benara Bearings and Pistons, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters69.91%
  • Individuals and others30.09%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Dec 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
69.91%30.09%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%Dec 22Jun 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Sep 26
Per centJun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Jun 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Sep 202630 Sep
69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%
Indian promoters69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%69.91%
30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%30.09%
Shares in issue1,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,2881,77,07,288
Shares locked in35,69,505–35,69,505––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in35,69,505–35,69,505––––––––––––––––
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Benara Bearings and Pistons shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

377Jun 20412Sep 20407Dec 20436Jun 21448Dec 21456Mar 22451Jun 22473Dec 22469Mar 23469Jun 23507Dec 23545Mar 24546Jun 24560Sep 24543Dec 24509Mar 25503Jun 25500Sep 25491Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Jun 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Sep 202630 Sep
All shareholders377412407436448456451473469469507545546560543509503500491
6666666666666666666
Indian promoters6666666666666666666
371406401430442450445467463463501539540554537503497494485
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Benara Bearings and Pistons promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is SARLA JAIN, 15.16%.

Holder
SARLA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.16%26,84,964
PANNA LAL JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.79%22,64,852
VIVEK BENARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.31%21,79,012
SKYMARK LEASING & FINANCE LTDIndian companies, trusts and others12.31%21,80,000
KETKI BENARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.56%20,47,052
PANNA LAL JAIN, HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.78%10,23,960
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Benara Bearings and Pistons, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Jun 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Sep 202630 Sep
CNM FINVEST PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––3.08%3.08%3.08%–3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.84%3.84%3.84%3.84%
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILAL WADHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.57%1.57%–1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%–1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%
MANJU GAGGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%
RIKHAV SECURITIES LTDOther non-institutions0.40%7.36%–6.40%6.37%–6.37%5.90%––5.85%5.85%5.85%5.85%5.85%––––
PENTAGON STOCK BROKER PRIVATE LTDOther non-institutions––––1.38%–1.38%1.38%1.38%–1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%––––
KIRTI JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.22%1.22%1.22%––––––––––
EUROPLUS ONE REALITY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––1.37%1.57%––––––––––––––
PANTOMATH FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––1.37%–––––––––––––––
PANTOMATH STOCK BROKERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions0.32%2.12%–––––––––––––––––
EURO PLUS CAPITAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions–1.29%–––––––––––––––––
SSJ FINANCE & SECURITIES PVT. LTDOther non-institutions1.29%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.