Beeyu Overseas logo

Beeyu Overseas shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 532645Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Beeyu Overseas Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2005
Last close ₹2.51down ₹0.08 (3.09%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2.59.

28 Oct: open ₹2.59, high ₹2.59, low ₹2.50

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹2.00Low, 22 Jul 2026₹3.78High, 25 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹3.55 Cr5,116th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
155.00
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−6.2%
ROCE
−658.5%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
393

Beeyu Overseas' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 8 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Beeyu Overseas, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters24.63%
  • Individuals and others75.37%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
75.37%24.63%24.63%75.37%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%
Indian promoters27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%24.63%
72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%75.37%
Shares in issue1,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,4531,41,41,453
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Beeyu Overseas shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

9,350Dec 169,291Mar 179,260Jun 179,222Sep 179,072Dec 179,050Mar 189,049Jun 189,050Sep 189,040Dec 189,025Mar 199,001Jun 198,999Sep 199,012Dec 199,013Mar 209,016Jun 209,003Sep 208,969Dec 208,950Mar 218,989Jun 218,985Sep 218,969Dec 2111,283Mar 2211,893Jun 2211,723Sep 2211,798Dec 2211,956Mar 2311,850Jun 2312,215Sep 2312,342Dec 2313,111Mar 2415,383Jun 2416,042Sep 2415,871Dec 2416,005Mar 2515,831Jun 2515,711Sep 2515,635Dec 2515,459Mar 2615,294Jun 2615,140Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9,3509,2919,2609,2229,0729,0509,0499,0509,0409,0259,0018,9999,0129,0139,0169,0038,9698,9508,9898,9858,96911,28311,89311,72311,79811,95611,85012,21512,34213,11115,38316,04215,87116,00515,83115,71115,63515,45915,29415,140
2222222222222222222222222222222222222222
Indian promoters2222222222222222222222222222222222222222
9,3489,2899,2589,2209,0709,0489,0479,0489,0389,0238,9998,9979,0109,0119,0149,0018,9678,9488,9878,9838,96711,28111,89111,72111,79611,95411,84812,21312,34013,10915,38116,04015,86916,00315,82915,70915,63315,45715,29215,138
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Beeyu Overseas promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is CLASSIC NIRMAN PRIVATE LIMITED, 13.73%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
CLASSIC NIRMAN PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others13.73%19,41,252
QUANTUM WEALTH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others10.90%15,41,208
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Beeyu Overseas, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
HARSHA HITESH JAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%2.76%
HITESH RAMJI JAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%2.24%
HEMANT KUMAR MOTIHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%7.16%6.90%6.90%6.89%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%1.94%
RAJPRAKASH HARISH PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%
JASJ NIRAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%
JASH NIRAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%–
ARCEN MUKHERJEEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.22%1.22%1.22%1.10%1.10%1.10%–––––––––––––
ALOK KUMAR PUGALIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.57%1.57%–––––––––––––––––––
KAMAL SINGH PUGALIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%–––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: HEMANT KUMAR MOTIHAR 1.94%, −4.95 pts; JASH NIRAL SHAH no longer named, from 1.24%; JASJ NIRAL SHAH newly named at 1.24%