Bambino Agro Industries logo

Bambino Agro Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 519295Food ProductsSmall Cap

Bambino Agro Industries Ltd · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 1994
Last close ₹232.40down ₹1.45 (0.62%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹233.85.

27 Oct: open ₹230.25, high ₹232.75, low ₹227.05

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹173.70Low, 9 Mar 2026₹280.00High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹186 Cr2,520th largest listed
P/E
18.97
P/B
1.69
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
9.3%
ROCE
12.1%
Debt to equity
0.83
Volume, BSE
268

Bambino Agro Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Bambino Agro Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.96%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others25.04%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.96%25.04%74.96%25.04%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%75.00%75.00%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%
Indian promoters74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%75.00%75.00%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%
25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.00%25.00%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares3.75%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue80,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,84680,08,846
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Bambino Agro Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

11,040Dec 1611,100Mar 1710,992Jun 1711,079Sep 1711,046Dec 1710,663Mar 1810,611Jun 1810,565Sep 1810,493Dec 1810,363Mar 1910,294Jun 1910,274Sep 1910,230Dec 1910,248Mar 207,885Jun 207,778Sep 207,801Dec 208,129Mar 218,300Jun 2111,158Sep 2110,393Dec 218,831Mar 228,726Jun 228,727Sep 228,330Dec 228,054Mar 237,975Jun 237,877Sep 237,641Dec 237,611Mar 247,649Jun 247,451Sep 247,797Dec 247,673Mar 257,344Jun 257,447Sep 257,311Dec 257,217Mar 267,169Jun 267,001Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders11,04011,10010,99211,07911,04610,66310,61110,56510,49310,36310,29410,27410,23010,2487,8857,7787,8018,1298,30011,15810,3938,8318,7268,7278,3308,0547,9757,8777,6417,6117,6497,4517,7977,6737,3447,4477,3117,2177,1697,001
10444455555555555555544444444444444444444
Indian promoters10444455555555555555544444444444444444444
11,03011,09610,98811,07511,04210,65810,60610,56010,48810,35810,28910,26910,22510,2437,8807,7737,7968,1248,29511,15310,3898,8278,7228,7238,3268,0507,9717,8737,6377,6077,6457,4477,7937,6697,3407,4437,3077,2137,1656,997
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Bambino Agro Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is KARTEKEYA MYADAM, 37.91%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
KARTEKEYA MYADAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families37.91%30,36,000
MYADAM SHIRISHA RAGHUVEERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.04%28,86,429
MYADAM SUBRAMANYAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.94%75,000
ANITA MYADAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.08%6,146
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Bambino Agro Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Investor Education and Protection Fund AuthorityInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––5.79%–5.70%
Rajani VaddiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%1.11%
IEPFAInvestor education fund––––––––––5.14%–––5.82%–5.75%–
VIKAS MEHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.08%1.07%1.07%1.09%1.10%–
VADDI SRINIVASA BOSE BABUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––1.05%–––
IEPFInvestor education fund–––––––––––––5.64%––––
Sharmin NasserResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.37%1.44%1.44%–1.69%1.69%1.69%––––––
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUNDInvestor education fund–––4.51%––––––––––––––
ANAND VELUMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.55%1.55%1.61%1.61%––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: IEPFA no longer named, from 5.75%; Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority newly named at 5.70%; VIKAS MEHRA no longer named, from 1.10%