Apollo Micro Systems logo

Apollo Micro Systems shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: APOLLOBSE: 540879Aerospace & DefenseSmall Cap

Apollo Micro Systems Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jan 2018 · Issue price ₹275
Last close ₹425.40up ₹14.50 (3.53%)BSE ₹425.40

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹410.90.

27 Oct: open ₹415.80, high ₹447.00, low ₹413.70

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹179.50Low, 30 Mar 2026₹466.50High, 3 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹15,808 Cr560th largest listed
P/E
113.77
P/B
10.41
Dividend yield
0.06%
ROE
10.7%
ROCE
11.8%
Debt to equity
0.43
Volume, NSE
3,91,62,73515.0% delivered

Apollo Micro Systems' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2018: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Apollo Micro Systems, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters49.98%
  • Foreign institutions5.95%
  • Indian institutions1.49%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others42.58%
  • Employee trustsNone

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
  • Employee trusts
59.10%0.00%49.98%5.95%1.49%42.58%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centMar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%52.67%53.21%53.21%55.12%55.12%55.12%55.12%50.65%50.33%51.98%51.98%49.98%49.98%
Indian promoters63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.92%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%59.10%52.67%53.21%53.21%55.12%55.12%55.12%55.12%50.65%50.33%51.98%51.98%49.98%49.98%
36.08%36.08%36.08%36.08%36.06%36.06%36.06%36.06%36.06%36.06%40.90%40.90%40.90%40.90%40.90%40.90%40.90%40.90%40.90%40.90%47.33%46.79%46.79%44.88%44.88%44.88%44.88%49.35%49.67%48.02%48.02%50.02%50.02%
Employee trusts––––0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%––0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%–Under 0.01%Under 0.01%0.00%––
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%6.03%6.52%6.52%6.52%6.52%6.52%6.52%6.52%0.00%8.99%0.90%28.22%23.05%20.77%17.45%25.30%33.17%47.97%38.61%35.55%34.18%39.92%30.51%35.57%
Shares in issue2,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,8862,07,63,88620,76,38,86023,29,72,19028,23,58,86028,23,58,86030,64,89,56030,64,89,56030,64,89,56030,64,89,56033,35,32,45433,56,39,64835,72,92,44035,72,92,44037,15,99,51237,15,99,512
Shares locked in1,52,97,3001,50,00,0001,50,00,0001,50,00,00042,00,00042,00,00042,00,00042,00,00042,00,00042,00,000––000001,24,34,8431,23,71,84302,53,33,3307,47,20,0005,03,86,6707,13,70,7005,16,70,7015,16,70,7014,93,07,5114,80,60,4045,01,67,5985,48,62,8802,37,59,9863,59,59,8643,17,24,112
Promoters' shares locked in1,32,71,7001,32,71,7001,32,71,7001,32,71,70042,00,00042,00,00042,00,00042,00,00042,00,00042,00,000––000001,22,71,6901,22,71,690002,75,40,0002,75,40,0004,62,06,0004,62,06,0004,62,06,0004,62,06,0001,86,66,0001,86,66,0001,89,61,2001,68,01,2001,68,01,2001,68,01,200
Shares underlying depositary receipts––––––––––––000000100800450000000–0–1,000––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Apollo Micro Systems shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

31,720Mar 1831,139Jun 1830,575Sep 1830,652Dec 1829,992Mar 1929,057Jun 1928,724Dec 1928,375Mar 2031,367Jun 2038,031Dec 2041,492Mar 2143,975Jun 2146,410Sep 2144,826Dec 2148,531Mar 2247,628Jun 2246,146Sep 2241,535Dec 2242,134Mar 2359,539Jun 2385,206Sep 231,43,778Dec 231,79,049Mar 242,15,587Jun 242,82,055Sep 242,86,027Dec 242,80,427Mar 253,05,636Jun 253,40,511Sep 253,60,131Dec 253,73,806Mar 263,98,043Jun 264,24,721Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders31,72031,13930,57530,65229,99229,05728,72428,37531,36738,03141,49243,97546,41044,82648,53147,62846,14641,53542,13459,53985,2061,43,7781,79,0492,15,5872,82,0552,86,0272,80,4273,05,6363,40,5113,60,1313,73,8063,98,0434,24,721
222222222222222222222222222224444
Indian promoters222222222222222222222222222224444
31,71831,13730,57330,65029,98929,05428,72128,37231,36438,02841,49043,97346,40844,82448,52947,62646,14441,53342,13159,53685,2031,43,7761,79,0472,15,5852,82,0532,86,0252,80,4253,05,6343,40,5083,60,1263,73,8013,98,0394,24,717
Employee trusts––––111111––000000000000000–110––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Apollo Micro Systems promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is KARUNAKAR REDDY BADDAM, 45.46%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
KARUNAKAR REDDY BADDAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families45.46%16,89,22,90039.10%0.00%
BADDAM CHANAKYA REDDYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.26%84,00,6000.00%100.00%
BADDAM KANISHKA REDDYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.26%84,00,6000.00%100.00%
SRILAKSHMI REDDY VANGETIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1000.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Apollo Micro Systems, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Apollo Micro Systems

HolderMar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
EBISU GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.69%2.69%
QUADRATURE CAPITAL VECTOR SP LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.76%–
VISHAL KARWAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.72%1.47%1.09%1.02%–1.03%––––––––
NEXPACT LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––––––––––––––6.73%6.73%6.20%–––––––––
MAYBANK SECURITIES PTE LTDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––5.15%4.25%4.25%––––––––––
CHHATTISGARH INVESTMENTS LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––1.29%1.06%1.06%––––––––––
ADITYA KUMAR HALWASIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––2.15%1.77%–––––––––––
JUPITER INDIA FUNDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––––3.36%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.24%3.02%3.02%3.02%1.37%1.37%–––––––––––––––––
VIRAL AMAL PAREKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––4.21%4.21%––––––––––––––––––––––––
OHM EDUBRIDGE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––4.82%4.82%4.82%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NATIONAL WESTMINSTER BANK PLC AS TRUSTEE OF THE JUPITER INDIA FUNDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor3.26%3.30%3.30%3.36%3.36%3.36%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
OHM COMMODITY BROKER PRIVATE LTD.Other non-institutions2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
OHM EQUITY SOLUTION INDIA PVT.LTD.Other non-institutions2.41%2.41%2.41%2.41%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: QUADRATURE CAPITAL VECTOR SP LIMITED no longer named, from 1.76%