Anjani Portland Cement logo

Anjani Portland Cement shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: APCLBSE: 518091Cement & Cement ProductsSmall Cap

Anjani Portland Cement Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1994 on BSE, Apr 2017 on NSE
Last close ₹83.62down ₹1.62 (1.90%)BSE ₹87.37

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹85.24.

28 Oct: open ₹88.00, high ₹88.00, low ₹82.25

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹79.06Low, 27 Oct 2026₹148.78High, 3 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹246 Cr2,044th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.67
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−11.1%
ROCE
−1.5%
Debt to equity
0.62
Volume, NSE
3,05670.7% delivered

Anjani Portland Cement's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 10 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Anjani Portland Cement, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters75.00%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.11%
  • Individuals and others24.89%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
75.00%0.01%75.00%0.11%24.89%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
Indian promoters75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%
Shares in issue2,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,52,85,6962,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,7642,93,74,764
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Anjani Portland Cement shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

8,541Dec 168,678Mar 179,132Jun 179,181Sep 177,427Dec 177,363Mar 187,309Jun 187,290Sep 187,115Dec 187,074Mar 197,066Jun 197,144Sep 196,935Dec 196,993Mar 207,294Jun 208,428Sep 2010,973Dec 2013,651Mar 2118,045Jun 2120,872Sep 2120,942Dec 2120,530Mar 2220,364Jun 2220,848Sep 2220,594Dec 2219,891Mar 2319,173Jun 2318,586Sep 2318,684Dec 2317,622Mar 2417,256Jun 2416,949Sep 2416,394Dec 2416,084Mar 2515,731Jun 2515,355Sep 2514,864Dec 2514,466Mar 2614,332Jun 2614,168Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders8,5418,6789,1329,1817,4277,3637,3097,2907,1157,0747,0667,1446,9356,9937,2948,42810,97313,65118,04520,87220,94220,53020,36420,84820,59419,89119,17318,58618,68417,62217,25616,94916,39416,08415,73115,35514,86414,46614,33214,168
1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
8,5408,6779,1319,1807,4267,3627,3087,2897,1147,0737,0657,1436,9346,9927,2938,42710,97213,65018,04420,87120,94120,52920,36320,84720,59319,89019,17218,58518,68317,62117,25516,94816,39316,08315,73015,35414,86314,46514,33114,167
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Anjani Portland Cement promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is CHETTINAD CEMENT CORPORATION PRIVATE LIMITED, 75.00%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
CHETTINAD CEMENT CORPORATION PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others75.00%2,20,31,071
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Anjani Portland Cement, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SANGEETHA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––5.61%5.61%5.61%5.49%5.49%5.34%4.99%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.21%4.21%4.21%4.21%4.21%4.21%4.21%4.21%4.21%4.21%–4.21%4.21%4.21%4.21%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MInvestor education fund–––––––––––1.55%–1.68%–––––––––––––––––––––1.93%1.99%1.99%1.98%1.97%
BHAVNA GOVINDBHAI DESAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.58%1.98%––1.98%1.98%1.98%–––1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.94%1.20%1.09%1.08%–––––––––––––––––––––
VENKATA VISHNU RAJU KALIDINDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%––––––––––––––––––––––
PRATIBHUTI VINIHIT LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.70%1.70%1.46%1.19%1.17%––––––––––––––––––––––
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITYOther non-institutions––––––––––––––1.68%–1.68%–––––––––––––––––––––––
INVESTOR EDUCATION PROTECTION FUNDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––1.68%––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUBRAMANIAN PResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.80%5.76%5.72%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.68%5.67%5.65%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BHAVANA GOVINDBHAI DESAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.58%––1.98%1.98%–––1.98%1.98%1.98%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUNDOther non-institutions––––––––––1.55%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
IEPFOther non-institutions–––––1.42%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY M 1.97%, −0.01 pts