Amerise Biosciences logo

Amerise Biosciences shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531681Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

AMERISE BIOSCIENCES LIMITED · Face value ₹1 · Listed May 1996
Last close ₹0.82up ₹0.03 (3.80%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹0.79.

28 Oct: open ₹0.79, high ₹0.82, low ₹0.79

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹0.50Low, 4 Mar 2026₹1.03High, 3 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹5.42 Cr5,065th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.00
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−1.0%
ROCE
−3.1%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
27,690

Amerise Biosciences' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Amerise Biosciences, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Individuals and others100.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

100.00%100.00%100.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
–––––––––––––––––––––––100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
Resident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––63.45%62.88%62.50%62.50%64.63%64.37%64.28%64.33%63.68%64.88%65.26%64.60%65.98%65.61%61.75%58.55%55.28%
Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––9.08%9.54%9.87%9.87%7.81%7.95%8.04%7.95%8.39%7.29%6.83%7.44%6.06%6.40%10.22%11.35%12.21%
Companies–––––––––––––––––––––––26.45%26.45%26.45%26.45%26.46%26.46%26.46%26.46%26.66%26.74%26.73%26.73%26.73%26.77%26.86%28.98%31.53%
Non-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––0.25%0.25%0.26%0.30%0.30%0.31%0.36%0.40%0.44%0.43%0.46%0.48%0.42%0.42%0.43%
–––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.12%0.93%0.93%0.84%0.92%0.92%0.96%0.91%0.69%0.74%0.79%0.77%0.73%0.75%0.70%0.55%
Shares in issue6,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,0006,60,69,000
Amerise Biosciences has no promoter group: no filing in this table names one. Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Amerise Biosciences shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

297Dec 16296Mar 17296Jun 17295Sep 17296Dec 17292Mar 18285Jun 18293Sep 18310Dec 18326Mar 19315Jun 19312Sep 19309Dec 19303Mar 20309Jun 20174Sep 20172Dec 20175Mar 21185Jun 21293Sep 212,523Dec 2114,701Mar 2216,159Jun 2218,261Sep 2218,842Dec 2219,522Mar 2319,515Jun 2320,435Sep 2320,831Dec 2323,485Mar 2423,323Jun 2427,077Sep 2435,142Dec 2436,595Mar 2536,217Jun 2535,676Sep 2535,180Dec 2534,519Mar 2633,848Jun 2633,026Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2972962962952962922852933103263153123093033091741721751852932,52314,70116,15918,26118,84219,52219,51520,43520,83123,48523,32327,07735,14236,59536,21735,67635,18034,51933,84833,026
2972962962952962922852933103263153123093033091741721751852932,52314,70116,15918,26118,84219,52219,51520,43520,83123,48523,32327,07735,14236,59536,21735,67635,18034,51933,84833,026
–––––––––––––––––––––––18,26118,84219,52219,51520,43520,83123,48523,32327,07735,14236,59536,21735,67635,18034,51933,84833,026
Resident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––18,14218,71819,39319,39320,31020,70623,36223,20326,94434,99936,44936,07035,52935,03134,36733,70332,877
Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1012141412111211131010111011141212
Companies–––––––––––––––––––––––1919191920202020232423242426232323
Non-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––232326252524334043424446464550
–––––––––––––––––––––––9093736667696665646970706966696564
Hindu undivided families–––––––––––––––––––––––5764676065676463616667676666656261
Clearing Members–––––––––––––––––––––––10633––––––––––111
Firm–––––––––––––––––––––––2233222233333––––
Non-Resident Indian (NRI)–––––––––––––––––––––––2121–––––––––––––––
LLP–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––322
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Largest public holders of Amerise Biosciences, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SNEHJEEV VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.25%4.80%
AMRAPALI INDUSTRIES LIMITEDCompanies4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%4.40%
JAGKARTA AGENCIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%
DRISTI FASHIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%
TWIST BARTER PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%
SNEHA SANJEEV LUNKADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.53%2.97%3.78%3.96%
KAMNA COAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%
RIDDHI LUNKADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.10%3.00%
AMRAPALI FINCAP LIMITEDCompanies2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%2.82%
COMPACT FASHIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%
DESTINY PROCON PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%––1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
ALTAF AHMAD MASOODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%––
RUBEENA MAHBOOB GAURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.38%1.38%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.53%––––
MAHBOOB GHULAMHUSAIN GAURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.51%1.90%1.58%1.58%1.58%–––––1.41%1.41%1.41%–––––
RADHE SHYAM KUMAWATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.05%1.12%1.07%1.10%1.10%–––––––––––––
NAKUL HASMUKH AMINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%–––––––––––––––––
SHAKTI CAPITAL & FINANCE CORPO.Other non-institutions4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%––––––––––––––––––
EXDON TRADING COMPANY LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%––––––––––––––––––
BIOGEN PHARMACHEM INDUSTRIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––2.12%––––––––––––––––––
BHARTIA BACHAT LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––1.42%––––––––––––––––––
MAHBOOB GHULAMHUSAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.36%––––––––––––––––––
MEENA ASHOK SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.29%––––––––––––––––––
AMRAWORLD AGRICO LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––15.14%15.14%–––––––––––––––––––
SEVEN HILL INDUSTRIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%8.17%–––––––––––––––––––
MEENA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%6.39%–––––––––––––––––––
SIMPLEX TRADING & AGENCIES LTD.Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––4.51%4.51%–––––––––––––––––––
INTERFACE FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%–––––––––––––––––––
PARICHAY INVESTMENTS LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––4.12%4.12%4.12%–––––––––––––––––––
SARAL MINING LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––4.12%–––––––––––––––––––
STRATEGIC SHARES SOLUTIONS PVT LTDOther non-institutions4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%3.21%–––––––––––––––––––
VASHI CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.11%3.02%–––––––––––––––––––
SHAH INVESTORS HOME LTD.Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––1.82%–––––––––––––––––––
XO INFOTECH LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%––––––––––––––––––––
SAIANAND COMMERCIAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.11%4.11%4.11%4.10%4.10%––––––––––––––––––––
RUDRA SECURITIES AND CAPITAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%––––––––––––––––––––
KEVAL SHARE BROKING PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––2.51%––––––––––––––––––––
ASHOK HIRALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%––––––––––––––––––––
RAMA SHIVA LEASE FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––2.13%––––––––––––––––––––
AMRAWORLD AGRICO LIMITED (Formerly known as GUJARAT NARMADA SPINNING LIMITED)Other non-institutions––––––––15.14%15.14%15.14%15.14%15.14%15.14%15.14%15.14%15.14%15.14%15.14%–––––––––––––––––––––
SIMPLEX TRADING AND AGENCIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%–––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 48 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SNEHJEEV VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED 4.80%, +2.55 pts; RIDDHI LUNKAD 3.00%, +0.90 pts; SNEHA SANJEEV LUNKAD 3.96%, +0.18 pts