Agarwal Toughened Glass India logo

Agarwal Toughened Glass India shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: AGARWALTUFIndustrial Products

Agarwal Toughened Glass India Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 2024 · Issue price ₹108
Last close ₹159.20down ₹2.85 (1.76%)

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹162.05.

30 Oct: open ₹163.00, high ₹163.00, low ₹154.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹81.00Low, 2 Apr 2026₹196.85High, 16 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹308 Cr
P/E
14.25
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
20.6%
Debt to equity
0.21
Volume, NSE
19,20093.8% delivered

Agarwal Toughened Glass India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Agarwal Toughened Glass India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters60.39%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions4.19%
  • Individuals and others35.43%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
64.16%1.13%63.94%63.94%63.94%63.94%64.16%60.39%3.82%2.39%1.77%1.49%1.13%7.38%7.24%5.77%5.77%5.77%4.19%24.86%26.43%28.53%28.81%28.94%35.43%Dec 24Mar 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
63.94%63.94%63.94%63.94%64.16%60.39%
Indian promoters63.94%63.94%63.94%63.94%64.16%60.39%
36.06%36.06%36.06%36.06%35.84%39.61%
Shares in issue1,76,74,6001,76,74,6001,76,74,6001,76,74,6001,76,74,6001,93,26,466
Shares locked in1,35,25,0001,18,75,0001,18,75,00035,37,60035,37,6001,12,10,516
Promoters' shares locked in1,13,01,0001,13,01,0001,13,01,00035,37,60035,37,60098,56,250
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Agarwal Toughened Glass India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,085Dec 24986Mar 25905Sep 251,106Dec 251,093Mar 26939Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0859869051,1061,093939
777777
Indian promoters777777
1,0789798981,0991,086932
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Agarwal Toughened Glass India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SHARDA AGARWAL, 23.26%. The filing names 19 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SHARDA AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.26%44,96,000100.00%
MAHESH KUMAR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families18.06%34,91,250100.00%
ANITA AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.86%17,12,50035.60%
SHARDA DEVI AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.67%9,03,000100.00%
UMA SHANKAR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.29%4,42,75035.78%
MAYUR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.21%4,27,1000.00%
PALAK AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.02%1,98,000100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Agarwal Toughened Glass India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––2.51%2.21%
BENANI CAPITAL- BENANI CAPITAL SCHEME 1Alternative investment funds–1.60%2.04%2.04%2.04%1.87%
NANDANA AJAY KASOTIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.84%
GOODFLOW SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––1.56%
AMIT R AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.40%
CUMULATIVE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––1.36%
AJAYKUMAR NATAVARLAL SANGANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.36%1.36%1.21%1.09%
THE GOLDEN BIRD INVESTMENT TRUST - IAlternative investment funds–––––1.07%
VPK GLOBAL VENTURES FUND - VPK GLOBAL VENTURES FUNAlternative investment funds3.64%3.64%3.18%3.18%3.18%–
BELGRAVE INVESTMENT FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I1.05%1.47%1.13%1.13%1.13%–
PRAKASH BHIKHABHAI THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.30%––––
GINNI FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–1.12%––––
PENTATEAM INVENTURE CAPITAL SCHEME IAlternative investment funds1.05%1.05%––––
NECTA BLOOM VCC - NECTA BLOOM ONEForeign portfolio investors, category I1.31%–––––
NIKUNJ STOCK BROKERS LIMITEDCompanies1.18%–––––
CHANAKYA OPPORTUNITIES FUND IAlternative investment funds1.05%–––––
IMVESTA GROWTH SCHEMEAlternative investment funds1.05%–––––
KVIJAY VENTURES LLPCompanies1.01%–––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jul 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: VPK GLOBAL VENTURES FUND - VPK GLOBAL VENTURES FUN no longer named, from 1.60%; THE GOLDEN BIRD INVESTMENT TRUST - I newly named at 1.07%
  • Individuals and others: NANDANA AJAY KASOTIA newly named at 1.84%; CUMULATIVE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 1.36%; L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITED 2.21%, +0.19 pts; 1 more moved