Affle 3i logo

Affle 3i shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: AFFLEBSE: 542752IT - ServicesSmall Cap

Affle 3i Limited · Formerly Affle (India) · Face value ₹2 · Listed Aug 2019 · Issue price ₹745
Last close ₹1,354.80up ₹37.90 (2.88%)BSE ₹1,354.00

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,316.90.

27 Oct: open ₹1,324.90, high ₹1,376.00, low ₹1,322.20

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹1,251.30Low, 23 Mar 2026₹1,960.20High, 31 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹19,322 Cr335th largest listed
P/E
40.44
P/B
5.29
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
14.5%
ROCE
13.8%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
1,44,03152.4% delivered

Affle 3i's shareholding pattern for Oct 2026, filed on 26 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2019: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Affle 3i, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

26 Oct 2026 filing

  • Promoters55.42%
  • Foreign institutions14.36%
  • Indian institutions18.88%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others11.18%
  • Employee trusts0.16%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
  • Employee trusts
59.89%0.00%55.42%14.36%18.88%11.18%0.16%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Jun 26Oct 26
Per centSep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202626 Oct
68.38%68.38%68.38%68.38%68.38%63.80%62.60%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%56.93%56.92%55.14%55.09%55.03%55.02%55.00%54.97%54.95%54.92%54.91%54.87%55.42%
Foreign promoters68.38%68.38%68.38%68.38%68.38%63.80%62.60%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%59.89%56.93%56.92%55.14%55.09%55.03%55.02%55.00%54.97%54.95%54.92%54.91%54.87%55.42%
31.62%31.62%31.62%31.62%31.62%36.20%37.40%40.11%40.11%40.11%40.11%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%43.01%43.01%44.82%44.82%44.88%44.88%44.91%44.92%44.95%44.97%44.97%44.97%44.42%
Employee trusts––––––––0.00%0.00%0.00%0.06%0.06%0.06%0.06%0.06%0.06%0.05%0.07%0.05%0.09%0.08%0.10%0.09%0.11%0.11%0.11%0.12%0.16%0.16%
Shares in issue2,54,96,3672,54,96,3672,54,96,3672,54,96,3672,54,96,3672,54,96,3672,54,96,3672,66,50,2122,66,50,21213,32,51,06013,32,51,06013,32,51,06013,32,51,06013,32,51,06013,32,51,06013,32,51,06013,32,51,06014,01,71,06014,02,09,06014,02,09,06014,03,25,06014,04,67,31014,04,96,31014,05,59,40214,06,40,21614,06,95,13414,07,57,38414,07,96,38414,08,79,38414,26,18,672
Shares locked in1,74,33,8621,74,33,8621,93,35,2941,93,35,29450,99,27450,99,27450,99,27450,99,27450,99,2742,54,96,3702,54,96,3702,54,96,3700000069,00,00069,00,0000000––––5,72,15,4655,72,15,4655,89,54,753
Promoters' shares locked in1,74,33,8621,74,33,8621,74,33,8621,74,33,86250,99,27450,99,27450,99,27450,99,27450,99,2742,54,96,3702,54,96,3702,54,96,37000000000000––––5,72,15,4655,72,15,4655,89,54,753
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Affle 3i shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

8,078Sep 1916,591Dec 1927,551Mar 2035,923Jun 2049,926Sep 2063,386Dec 2088,416Mar 211,42,174Jun 211,95,095Sep 213,09,967Dec 213,66,185Mar 223,79,806Jun 223,63,209Sep 223,65,603Dec 223,64,615Mar 233,61,200Jun 233,52,826Sep 233,22,499Dec 233,08,470Mar 242,89,362Jun 242,83,423Sep 242,75,241Dec 242,76,042Mar 252,61,724Jun 252,52,674Sep 252,47,224Dec 252,40,775Mar 262,43,769Jun 262,46,883Sep 262,47,482Oct 26
ShareholdersSep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202626 Oct
All shareholders8,07816,59127,55135,92349,92663,38688,4161,42,1741,95,0953,09,9673,66,1853,79,8063,63,2093,65,6033,64,6153,61,2003,52,8263,22,4993,08,4702,89,3622,83,4232,75,2412,76,0422,61,7242,52,6742,47,2242,40,7752,43,7692,46,8832,47,482
333333333333333333333333333333
Foreign promoters333333333333333333333333333333
8,07516,58827,54835,92049,92363,38388,4131,42,1711,95,0923,09,9643,66,1823,79,8023,63,2053,65,5993,64,6113,61,1963,52,8223,22,4953,08,4662,89,3582,83,4192,75,2372,76,0382,61,7202,52,6702,47,2202,40,7712,43,7652,46,8792,47,478
Employee trusts––––––––0001111111111111111111
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Affle 3i promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 26 Oct 2026; the largest is AFFLE HOLDINGS PTE LTD, 41.34%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
AFFLE HOLDINGS PTE LTDForeign companies and others41.34%5,89,54,753100.00%
AGPL PTE LTDForeign companies and others14.09%2,00,89,5550.00%
ANUJ KHANNA SOHUMNon-resident and foreign individuals0.00%1600.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Some promoter shares are under a non-disposal undertaking: a promise to a lender not to sell them while it stands. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Affle 3i, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Affle 3i

HolderSep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202626 Oct
GAMNAT PTE. LTD.Foreign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––4.92%4.92%4.92%4.92%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.84%
MALABAR INDIA FUND LIMITEDForeign companies6.34%6.34%6.34%6.34%6.21%5.54%4.76%4.48%4.48%3.93%3.63%–3.14%3.09%3.09%3.09%2.86%2.72%–2.69%2.52%2.47%2.47%2.33%2.22%2.18%2.16%2.16%2.16%2.13%
ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITEDInsurance companies–––––––––––1.65%1.93%2.28%3.09%3.20%3.07%2.90%3.11%2.66%2.47%1.57%1.71%1.71%1.74%1.94%2.96%2.09%1.86%1.88%
FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INVESTMENT FUNDS - FRANKLIN INDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.32%
MONETARY AUTHORITY OF SINGAPOREForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.13%
ABERDEEN STANDARD ASIA FOCUS PLCForeign portfolio investors, category I–1.38%1.52%1.52%1.71%1.71%1.70%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.39%1.29%1.15%1.01%1.01%1.01%––––––––––––––
THE BOEING COMPANY EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT PLANS MASTER TRUSTOther foreign institutions–––––––––––––0.02%––––––––––––––––
HANDI HUTA JAYAOther foreign institutions–––––––––––––0.00%––––––––––––––––
RYAN ALEXANDER SHAFIQOther foreign institutions–––––––––––––0.00%––––––––––––––––
NOMURA INDIA INVESTMENT FUND MOTHER FUNDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor–––––1.54%1.54%1.79%––––––––––––––––––––––
KUWAIT INVESTMENT AUTHORITY FUND 225Institutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%––––––––––––––––––––––––
FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INVESTMENT FUNDSInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor2.37%2.06%1.88%1.91%1.32%1.01%––––––––––––––––––––––––
MALABAR VALUE FUNDAlternative investment funds1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.09%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Aberdeen Asian Smaller Cos InvestmentInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.38%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Eastspring Investments India ConsumerInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Oct 2026 filing

Against the Sep 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: GAMNAT PTE. LTD. 4.84%, −0.06 pts; FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INVESTMENT FUNDS - FRANKLIN IND 1.32%, −0.02 pts; MONETARY AUTHORITY OF SINGAPORE 1.13%, −0.02 pts
  • Indian institutions: ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED 1.88%, +0.02 pts
  • Individuals and others: MALABAR INDIA FUND LIMITED 2.13%, −0.03 pts