Allied Digital Services logo

Allied Digital Services shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ADSLBSE: 532875IT - ServicesSmall Cap

Allied Digital Services Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed Jul 2007
Last close ₹99.62up ₹1.42 (1.45%)BSE ₹99.65

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹98.20.

28 Oct: open ₹98.20, high ₹100.49, low ₹96.80

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹86.27Low, 30 Mar 2026₹183.82High, 28 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹564 Cr1,699th largest listed
P/E
16.16
P/B
0.92
Dividend yield
1.51%
ROE
5.7%
ROCE
5.1%
Debt to equity
0.17
Volume, NSE
1,01,08629.7% delivered

Allied Digital Services' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Allied Digital Services, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters50.95%
  • Foreign institutions0.11%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others48.94%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
52.95%0.00%50.95%0.11%48.94%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
48.45%48.45%48.78%48.96%48.96%48.97%49.00%49.00%49.00%49.05%49.05%49.05%49.09%49.20%49.30%49.45%49.45%49.95%49.95%49.99%53.21%53.21%53.21%52.95%52.82%52.63%52.57%52.39%52.26%52.20%52.09%51.70%51.33%51.19%51.19%51.15%51.07%51.07%51.02%50.95%
Indian promoters48.45%48.45%48.78%48.96%48.96%48.97%49.00%49.00%49.00%49.05%49.05%49.05%49.09%49.20%49.30%49.45%49.45%49.95%49.95%49.99%52.46%53.21%53.21%52.95%52.82%52.63%52.57%52.39%52.26%52.20%52.09%51.70%51.33%51.19%51.19%51.15%51.07%51.07%51.02%50.95%
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––0.00%0.75%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%––––––
51.55%51.55%51.22%51.04%51.04%51.03%51.00%51.00%51.00%50.95%50.95%50.95%50.91%50.80%50.70%50.55%50.55%50.05%50.05%50.01%46.79%46.79%46.79%47.05%47.18%47.37%47.43%47.61%47.74%47.80%47.91%48.30%48.67%48.81%48.81%48.85%48.93%48.93%48.98%49.05%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares14.47%14.47%14.37%10.25%10.25%10.25%10.24%10.24%10.24%5.48%5.48%5.48%4.06%4.05%4.04%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue5,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,02,05,5285,07,05,5285,07,05,5285,07,05,5285,42,05,5285,42,05,5285,42,05,5285,45,02,8785,46,39,1785,48,37,5285,49,06,4785,50,89,8785,52,27,1285,52,94,8535,54,09,4035,58,22,8535,62,25,0785,63,82,2535,63,82,2535,64,27,8035,65,14,1285,65,14,1285,65,68,5285,66,50,603
Shares locked in–1,54,23,5781,54,23,578––1,74,23,5781,74,23,5781,74,23,5781,74,23,578–1,85,92,5781,85,92,5781,89,42,5782,29,61,3792,29,61,3791,66,15,1651,66,15,1651,71,15,1651,71,15,16545,18,8012,06,15,1652,06,15,16580,18,80180,18,80180,18,80158,32,13440,00,00040,00,00040,00,00040,00,00035,00,00035,00,00000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–1,54,23,5781,54,23,578––1,74,23,5781,74,23,5781,74,23,5781,74,23,578–1,85,92,5781,85,92,5781,89,42,5782,29,61,3792,29,61,3791,66,15,1651,66,15,1651,71,15,1651,71,15,16545,18,8012,06,15,1652,06,15,16580,18,80180,18,80180,18,80158,32,13440,00,00040,00,00040,00,00040,00,00035,00,00035,00,00000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Allied Digital Services shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

25,769Dec 1625,313Mar 1724,461Jun 1723,863Sep 1722,965Dec 1722,452Mar 1822,175Jun 1821,932Sep 1821,703Dec 1821,376Mar 1921,130Jun 1921,089Sep 1921,237Dec 1920,602Mar 2020,709Jun 2020,647Sep 2020,636Dec 2021,715Mar 2128,537Jun 2130,087Sep 2134,680Dec 2138,698Mar 2236,891Jun 2238,051Sep 2237,831Dec 2238,256Mar 2338,415Jun 2340,562Sep 2343,133Dec 2357,385Mar 2456,212Jun 2469,205Sep 2475,838Dec 2476,740Mar 2576,556Jun 2579,828Sep 2577,365Dec 2575,470Mar 2674,142Jun 2672,185Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders25,76925,31324,46123,86322,96522,45222,17521,93221,70321,37621,13021,08921,23720,60220,70920,64720,63621,71528,53730,08734,68038,69836,89138,05137,83138,25638,41540,56243,13357,38556,21269,20575,83876,74076,55679,82877,36575,47074,14272,185
8891010101010101010101010101010101010109910101099999999999999
Indian promoters889101010101010101010101010101010101079910101099999999999999
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––030000000000000––––––
25,76125,30524,45223,85322,95522,44222,16521,92221,69321,36621,12021,07921,22720,59220,69920,63720,62621,70528,52730,07734,67038,68936,88238,04137,82138,24638,40640,55343,12457,37656,20369,19675,82976,73176,54779,81977,35675,46174,13372,176
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Allied Digital Services promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Nitin Dhanji Shah, 33.16%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Nitin Dhanji ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families33.16%1,87,83,031
Tejal Prakash ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.11%91,26,348
Rohan Prakash ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.73%4,12,395
Prakash Dhanjibhai Shah acting as a beneficiary and family trustee of Padma Pragna Private TrustIndian companies, trusts and others0.39%2,21,062
Vivil Investments Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.33%1,87,150
Nehal Nitin ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.20%1,11,800
Abhirati Properties Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.03%19,014
Ramesh Manilal ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500
Dhara N ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Allied Digital Services, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Collab9, LlcForeign companies––––2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.94%2.94%2.94%2.75%2.75%2.75%2.73%2.73%2.72%2.71%2.70%–2.69%2.69%2.67%2.65%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.63%2.63%
Colab 9, LLCForeign companies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.70%–––––––––––
Sreenivasan Gopalaswamy KollaguntaNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––2.24%2.20%2.13%2.12%1.69%–––––––––––––
K S GopalaswamyOther non-institutions2.31%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.42%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.24%2.24%––––––––––––––––––
Suresh Ayodya MahadevanOther non-institutions1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.03%1.03%–––––––––––––––––––––
Jimmy Jehangir ParakhResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
En Pointe Technologies Sales IncOther non-institutions2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.