Titan Trading & Agencies (Delisted) share price

BSE: 504353

Titan Trading & Agencies Ltd. · Face value ₹10

Last traded ₹11.55 on 22 May 2008

Delisted on 20 Dec 2013.

Last announcements

The company's own last announcements before its shares stopped trading, routine notices left out.

  1. Nov 2013

  2. Oct 2013

  3. Sep 2013

    • 4 Sep · Corporate action

      Register of Members & Share Transfer Books of the Company will remain closed from September 23, 2013 to September 26, 2013 (both days ....
  4. Aug 2013

  5. Jun 2013

Share price history

Daily closes since May 2008, adjusted for splits and bonuses

Daily close, ₹ per share

Results for the quarter to Sep 2013

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

Net profit
−₹0.01 Cr

From revenue to net profit, ₹ crore

  1. Other income0.0
  2. Profit before tax0.0
  3. Net profit0.0

Titan Trading & Agencies results by quarter

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. Latest quarter to Sep 2013. Results for the quarter to Dec 2013 were due by 14 Feb 2014, 45 days after it ends. Every company's dates are on the results calendar.

Revenue and net profit by quarter, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Loss
0.0Dec 100.0Mar 110.0Jun 110.0Sep 110.0Dec 110.0Mar 120.0Jun 120.0Sep 120.0Dec 120.0Mar 130.0Jun 130.0Sep 13
A loss in 12 of the 12 quarters shown

Operating and net margin by quarter, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
₹ croreDec 2008Mar 2009Jun 2009Sep 2009Dec 2009Mar 2010Jun 2010Sep 2010Dec 2010Mar 2011Jun 2011Sep 2011Dec 2011Mar 2012Jun 2012Sep 2012Dec 2012Mar 2013Jun 2013Sep 2013
Other income––––––0.000.00–0.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.00
Profit before tax0.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.00−0.01
Net profit0.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.00−0.01
Earnings per share in rupees, restated for later splits and bonuses.

6 years at a glance

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore, years to March.

Revenue, net profit and borrowings, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Borrowings
  • Loss
0.00.0Mar 080.0Mar 090.0Mar 100.0Mar 110.0Mar 120.0Mar 13
A loss in 6 of the 6 years shown

Operating and net margin, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
−300.0%−300.0%−300.0%Mar 08Mar 09Mar 10Mar 11Mar 12Mar 13

Results for the year to Mar 2013

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

From revenue to net profit

  1. Other income0.0
  2. Profit before tax0.0
  3. Net profit0.0

Profit and loss

Standalone, ₹ crore, years to March.

₹ croreMar 2008Mar 2009Mar 2010Mar 2011Mar 2012Mar 2013
Revenue from operations0.00–––––
Other income0.000.000.000.000.000.00
Profit before tax−0.01−0.01−0.01−0.01−0.01−0.01
Net profit−0.01−0.01−0.01−0.01−0.01−0.01
Net margin−300.0%–––––
Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the year to Mar 2008: the statement does not state its finance costs or depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given. Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the years to Mar 2009, Mar 2010, Mar 2011, Mar 2012 and Mar 2013: the statement does not state its revenue, finance costs or depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given.

Recent sessions

The 1 trading day to 22 May 2008, as traded on BSE.

DateOpenHighLowCloseAverage priceVolume
22 May 200811.5511.5511.5511.5511.55100
Prices in ₹ per share as traded, not adjusted.

Company details

BSE code
504353
ISIN
INE353F01014
CIN
L51900MH1981PLC023737
Corporate identity number, the registrar of companies' code for it
Incorporated
1981
Registered office
N K Mehta International House, 178, Backbay Reclamation, Babubhai Chinai Marg, Mumbai 400020, Maharashtra
Share registrar
Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
Keeps the register of shareholders and handles transfers and dividend payments