Khandelwal Extraction logo

Khandelwal Extraction shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 519064Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

Khandelwal Extraction Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 1987
Last close ₹177.40down ₹3.60 (1.99%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹181.00.

27 Oct: open ₹172.00, high ₹177.40, low ₹172.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹67.05Low, 29 Oct 2025₹205.00High, 7 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹15 Cr4,483rd largest listed
P/E
60.83
P/B
4.82
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
8.2%
ROCE
4.6%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
12

Khandelwal Extraction's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Khandelwal Extraction, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters38.54%
  • Individuals and others61.46%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
61.46%38.54%38.54%61.46%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%
Indian promoters38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.35%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%38.54%
61.65%61.65%61.65%61.65%61.65%61.65%61.65%61.65%61.65%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%61.46%
Shares in issue8,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,1008,50,100
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Khandelwal Extraction shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,048Dec 162,044Mar 172,045Jun 172,042Sep 172,041Dec 172,041Mar 182,041Jun 182,041Sep 182,041Dec 182,035Mar 192,035Jun 192,032Sep 192,033Dec 192,031Mar 202,031Jun 202,032Sep 202,045Dec 202,038Mar 212,040Jun 212,049Sep 212,111Dec 212,176Mar 222,190Jun 222,196Sep 222,231Dec 222,216Mar 232,216Jun 232,206Sep 232,241Dec 232,291Mar 242,285Jun 242,326Sep 242,414Dec 242,459Mar 252,470Jun 252,497Sep 252,443Dec 252,401Mar 262,390Jun 262,366Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,0482,0442,0452,0422,0412,0412,0412,0412,0412,0352,0352,0322,0332,0312,0312,0322,0452,0382,0402,0492,1112,1762,1902,1962,2312,2162,2162,2062,2412,2912,2852,3262,4142,4592,4702,4972,4432,4012,3902,366
19191919191919191920201919191919191919191919181818181818181818181818181818181818
Indian promoters19191919191919191920201919191919191919191919181818181818181818181818181818181818
2,0292,0252,0262,0232,0222,0222,0222,0222,0222,0152,0152,0132,0142,0122,0122,0132,0262,0192,0212,0302,0922,1572,1722,1782,2132,1982,1982,1882,2232,2732,2672,3082,3962,4412,4522,4792,4252,3832,3722,348
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Khandelwal Extraction promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is DINESH KHANDELWAL, 4.94%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
DINESH KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.94%42,000
KAILASH NATH KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.12%35,000
ANIL KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.11%34,900
SUDHIR KUMAR KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.82%32,450
YASH KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.57%30,350
VISHWA NATH KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.49%29,650
RADHA RANI KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.62%22,300
ROHIT KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.31%19,600
ANJANA KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.76%14,950
ABHISHEK KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.55%13,150
ETI KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.51%12,800
SHRUTI KHANDELWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.49%12,700
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Khandelwal Extraction, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SHIVAN KHANDELWALResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%
VINODKUMAR BHAGWANDAS HARIDAS KEWALRAMNon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%
KUKKU CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%1.17%
GUTTIKONDA VARA LAKSHMIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%
JAIKUMAR BHAGWANDASNon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%–––––––––
VINODKUMAR BHAGWANDASNon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%–––––––––
RAJ DEVANGBHAI PATELResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.32%1.18%1.10%1.24%1.24%1.21%1.20%–––––––––––
VIJAY LAKSHMI ARORAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.46%1.23%1.13%1.07%––––––––––––––––––––
JAI KUMAR BHAGWAN DASSOther non-institutions2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%–––––––––––––––––––––––
VINOD KUMAR BHAGWAN DASSOther non-institutions––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.18%–––––––––––––––––––––––
BHAGWAN DASS HARIOther non-institutions1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.59%1.59%––––––––––––––––––––––––
BHAGWANDAS HARIDASOther non-institutions–––––––––––––1.59%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BHAGWAAN DASS HARIOther non-institutions–––––––––1.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: KUKKU CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED 1.17%, +0.07 pts