Yamini Investments Company logo

Yamini Investments Company shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 511012FinanceSmall Cap

Yamini Investments Company Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jan 1984
Last close ₹0.55up ₹0.02 (3.77%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹0.53.

29 Oct: open ₹0.52, high ₹0.55, low ₹0.52

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹0.48Low, 26 Oct 2026₹0.92High, 20 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹29 Cr3,267th largest listed
P/E
690.09
P/B
0.42
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.1%
ROCE
0.1%
Debt to equity
0.16
Volume, BSE
3,21,728

Yamini Investments Company's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Yamini Investments Company, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters1.78%
  • Indian institutions0.04%
  • Individuals and others98.19%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
98.19%0.04%1.78%0.04%98.19%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%9.37%3.68%3.68%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%
Indian promoters17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%17.36%9.37%3.68%3.68%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%0.05%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.72%––––
82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%82.64%90.63%96.32%96.32%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%98.22%
Shares in issue52,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,40052,57,26,400
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Yamini Investments Company shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,878Dec 161,883Mar 171,903Jun 171,978Sep 171,993Dec 172,094Mar 182,112Jun 182,165Sep 182,232Dec 182,334Mar 192,387Jun 192,419Sep 192,451Dec 192,477Mar 202,500Jun 202,575Sep 202,783Dec 203,142Mar 213,941Jun 2119,603Sep 2163,587Dec 211,11,873Mar 221,20,009Jun 221,25,024Sep 221,26,166Dec 221,27,708Mar 231,27,529Jun 231,35,662Sep 231,47,634Dec 231,64,135Mar 241,87,104Jun 242,24,073Sep 242,45,225Dec 242,44,739Mar 252,41,930Jun 252,40,399Sep 252,37,171Dec 252,33,578Mar 262,30,169Jun 262,26,590Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,8781,8831,9031,9781,9932,0942,1122,1652,2322,3342,3872,4192,4512,4772,5002,5752,7833,1423,94119,60363,5871,11,8731,20,0091,25,0241,26,1661,27,7081,27,5291,35,6621,47,6341,64,1351,87,1042,24,0732,45,2252,44,7392,41,9302,40,3992,37,1712,33,5782,30,1692,26,590
3333333333333333333333333333333333333333
Indian promoters3333333333333333333333333333333333313333
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2––––
1,8751,8801,9001,9751,9902,0912,1092,1622,2292,3312,3842,4162,4482,4742,4972,5722,7803,1393,93819,60063,5841,11,8701,20,0061,25,0211,26,1631,27,7051,27,5261,35,6591,47,6311,64,1321,87,1012,24,0702,45,2222,44,7362,41,9272,40,3962,37,1682,33,5752,30,1662,26,587
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Yamini Investments Company promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MADHUR BUILDCON PRIVATE LIMITED, 1.70%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
MADHUR BUILDCON PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others1.70%89,60,000
VANDANA AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.05%2,85,500
SURBHI INFRAPROJECT PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%1,00,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Yamini Investments Company, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MANLIKE CHEMICAL AND PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––3.74%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.87%
DUXTON HILLS BUILDER PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.06%1.06%1.06%–1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%
NANDINI TRADEX PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.07%––––––––––––––––––
FORTUNATE INFRA DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.12%1.12%1.12%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%––––––––––––––––––––
MIDLAND FINANCIAL ADVISORY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.00%1.92%1.92%2.14%2.14%2.24%2.38%2.38%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%–––––––––––––––––––––
NATURAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENTOther non-institutions1.66%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%–––––––––––––––––––––
VEENIT BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.36%1.30%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.41%1.41%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%–––––––––––––––––––––
OVERALL LOGISTICS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.02%1.02%1.02%–1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––––––––––
JAI AMBE TRADEXIM PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MANLIKE CHEMICAL AND PHARMACHEUTICAL COMPANYOther non-institutions–––3.67%3.69%3.74%3.77%3.86%3.86%3.74%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHRI PARASRAM HOLDINGS PVT.LTD.Other non-institutions–––––––1.07%1.07%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHRI RAVINDRA MEDIA VENTURESOther non-institutions3.26%3.26%3.26%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.