Worldwide Aluminium logo

Worldwide Aluminium shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 526525Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

WORLDWIDE ALUMINIUM LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1994
Last close ₹17.50down ₹0.06 (0.34%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹17.56.

27 Oct: open ₹17.56, high ₹17.56, low ₹17.01

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹14.89Low, 2 Feb 2026₹26.48High, 7 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹5.75 Cr4,909th largest listed
P/E
110.81
P/B
0.91
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.8%
ROCE
1.3%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
226

Worldwide Aluminium's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Worldwide Aluminium, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters55.61%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others44.39%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
55.68%0.01%55.61%44.39%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
62.91%62.91%41.62%66.75%61.66%61.65%61.63%61.65%61.63%55.71%55.71%55.68%55.67%55.67%55.67%55.67%55.66%55.66%36.21%55.66%55.66%55.68%55.68%55.65%55.65%55.65%55.65%55.65%55.65%55.63%55.62%55.62%55.62%55.62%55.62%55.61%55.61%55.61%55.61%
Indian promoters62.91%62.91%41.62%66.75%61.66%61.65%61.63%61.65%61.63%55.71%55.71%55.68%55.67%55.67%55.67%55.67%55.66%55.66%36.21%55.66%55.66%55.68%55.68%55.65%55.65%55.65%55.65%55.65%55.65%55.63%55.62%55.62%55.62%55.62%55.62%55.61%55.61%55.61%55.61%
37.09%37.09%58.38%33.25%38.34%38.35%38.37%38.35%38.37%44.29%44.29%44.32%44.33%44.33%44.33%44.33%44.34%44.34%63.79%44.34%44.34%44.32%44.32%44.35%44.35%44.35%44.35%44.35%44.35%44.37%44.38%44.38%44.38%44.38%44.38%44.39%44.39%44.39%44.39%
Shares in issue29,70,30029,70,30029,70,30029,70,30029,70,30029,70,30029,70,30029,70,30029,70,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30022,84,71532,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,30032,86,300
Shares locked in–––––––––3,26,1003,26,1003,26,6003,16,5003,16,500–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Worldwide Aluminium shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

9,133Dec 169,118Mar 179,122Jun 179,091Sep 179,019Dec 178,992Mar 188,993Jun 188,976Sep 188,965Dec 188,956Mar 198,931Jun 198,921Sep 198,917Dec 198,915Mar 208,921Jun 208,921Sep 208,923Mar 218,945Jun 218,956Sep 219,072Dec 219,210Mar 229,233Jun 229,197Sep 229,195Dec 229,196Mar 239,216Jun 239,190Sep 239,219Dec 239,246Mar 249,297Jun 249,330Sep 249,390Dec 249,382Mar 259,364Jun 259,346Sep 259,343Dec 259,329Mar 269,316Jun 269,307Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9,1339,1189,1229,0919,0198,9928,9938,9768,9658,9568,9318,9218,9178,9158,9218,9218,9238,9458,9569,0729,2109,2339,1979,1959,1969,2169,1909,2199,2469,2979,3309,3909,3829,3649,3469,3439,3299,3169,307
933933932936894893891892889886886884883883883883882882876882882883883881881881881881880879876876876876876876876876875
Indian promoters933933932936894893891892889886886884883883883883882882876882882883883881881881881881880879876876876876876876876876875
8,2008,1858,1908,1558,1258,0998,1028,0848,0768,0708,0458,0378,0348,0328,0388,0388,0418,0638,0808,1908,3288,3508,3148,3148,3158,3358,3098,3388,3668,4188,4548,5148,5068,4888,4708,4678,4538,4408,432
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Worldwide Aluminium promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Jainalco Industries Private Limited, 30.28%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Jainalco Industries Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others30.28%9,95,1159,95,115
ANJU JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.82%3,88,2863,88,286
PARAG JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.37%78,00078,000
ABHISHEK JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.19%72,00072,000
PUNITA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.82%27,00027,000
PRINCY JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.82%27,00027,000
ASHUTOSH SINGHALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.28%9,1750
R K MODIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.19%6,2000
MAYANK RAJ MODIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.15%5,0000
Ashiana Homes Pvt. Ltd.Indian companies, trusts and others0.11%3,5000
TINA KASNIWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.10%3,2500
VIMLA KASNIWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.10%3,2500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Worldwide Aluminium, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
YOGESH KUMAR GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%7.31%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.19%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%
Rahul Anantrai MehtaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.13%1.33%1.34%2.11%2.51%2.27%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.06%3.12%3.12%4.57%3.19%3.05%3.05%3.05%3.06%3.06%3.06%3.06%3.06%3.06%2.96%2.93%2.94%2.94%2.96%3.09%3.12%2.94%––
Mirdula GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––2.43%2.43%2.43%2.43%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%3.63%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%––
Abhishek GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%3.46%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%––
Non Resident Indians (NRIs)- RepatariableNon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––1.80%––––––––––––––––
Mridula GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.43%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Shamsuddin LalaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Sameer KishoreResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MASTER CAPITAL SERIVCES LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.05%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAHUL MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.04%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.