Wise Travel India logo

Wise Travel India shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: WTICABTransport Services

Wise Travel India Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2024 · Issue price ₹147
Last close ₹94.70up ₹2.75 (2.99%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹91.95.

27 Oct: open ₹97.90, high ₹97.90, low ₹94.70

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹75.15Low, 30 Mar 2026₹170.00High, 18 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹225 Cr
P/E
7.21
P/B
1.12
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
16.8%
Debt to equity
0.73
Volume, NSE
7,00092.9% delivered

Wise Travel India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Wise Travel India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters69.25%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions2.89%
  • Individuals and others27.86%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
69.97%0.00%69.76%69.76%69.97%69.97%69.25%69.25%1.86%0.08%0.10%0.02%0.00%0.00%4.10%0.45%0.96%1.56%1.53%2.89%24.27%29.70%28.97%28.45%29.22%27.86%Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
69.76%69.76%69.97%69.97%69.25%69.25%
Indian promoters69.76%69.76%69.97%69.97%69.25%69.25%
30.24%30.24%30.03%30.03%30.75%30.75%
Shares in issue2,38,11,8372,38,11,8372,38,11,8372,38,11,8372,38,11,8372,38,11,837
Shares locked in1,82,63,3371,73,70,83747,63,00047,63,00047,63,00047,63,000
Promoters' shares locked in1,66,11,8071,66,11,80747,63,00047,63,00047,63,00047,63,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Wise Travel India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,555Mar 242,213Sep 242,265Mar 252,271Sep 252,148Mar 262,199Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,5552,2132,2652,2712,1482,199
666666
Indian promoters666666
1,5492,2072,2592,2652,1422,193
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Wise Travel India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ASHOK VASHIST, 44.21%. The filing names 27 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ASHOK VASHISTIndividuals and Hindu undivided families44.21%1,05,27,31519.00%
VIVEK LAROIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.62%34,82,23757.43%
HEMA BISHTIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.34%24,62,33030.99%
ROHIT OHRIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%6,0000.00%
SUDHA VASHISTIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%7,6000.00%
PINKI LAROIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%4,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Wise Travel India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
SAKET AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%
SUBINDER JEET SINGH KHURANAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%
CAPITAL TRADE LINKS LIMITEDNon-bank lenders registered with RBI––––1.05%1.16%
Masatya Technologies Private LimitedCompanies––1.01%1.05%––
Ajay Kumar AggarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.07%1.07%–––
Saket AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.96%3.42%––––
RAJASTHAN GLOBAL SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDNon-bank lenders registered with RBI3.41%–––––
VIJIT GLOBAL SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.57%–––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: CAPITAL TRADE LINKS LIMITED 1.16%, +0.11 pts