Vasundhara Rasayans logo

Vasundhara Rasayans shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 538634Pharmaceuticals & BiotechnologySmall Cap

Vasundhara Rasayans Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2014
Last close ₹140.60up ₹3.60 (2.63%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹137.00.

29 Oct: open ₹137.00, high ₹141.75, low ₹137.00

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹100.10Low, 30 Mar 2026₹220.00High, 18 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹45 Cr3,534th largest listed
P/E
7.57
P/B
1.09
Dividend yield
1.42%
ROE
15.4%
ROCE
13.3%
Debt to equity
0.04
Volume, BSE
542

Vasundhara Rasayans' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Vasundhara Rasayans, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters61.98%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others38.02%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
61.98%38.01%61.98%38.02%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%62.00%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%
Indian promoters61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%62.00%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%61.98%
38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.00%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%38.02%
Shares in issue31,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,77,40031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,20031,78,200
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Vasundhara Rasayans shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,448Dec 163,424Mar 173,446Jun 173,437Sep 173,437Dec 173,479Mar 183,093Jun 183,317Sep 183,402Dec 183,393Mar 193,374Jun 193,379Sep 193,374Dec 193,378Mar 203,415Jun 203,491Sep 203,687Dec 203,765Mar 214,510Jun 215,007Sep 215,135Dec 215,221Mar 225,113Jun 225,059Sep 224,980Dec 224,821Mar 234,807Jun 235,575Sep 235,510Dec 235,395Mar 245,627Jun 246,175Sep 246,330Dec 246,323Mar 256,328Jun 256,237Sep 256,080Dec 256,006Mar 265,977Jun 265,909Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,4483,4243,4463,4373,4373,4793,0933,3173,4023,3933,3743,3793,3743,3783,4153,4913,6873,7654,5105,0075,1355,2215,1135,0594,9804,8214,8075,5755,5105,3955,6276,1756,3306,3236,3286,2376,0806,0065,9775,909
1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
3,4473,4233,4453,4363,4363,4783,0923,3163,4013,3923,3733,3783,3733,3773,4143,4903,6863,7644,5095,0065,1345,2205,1125,0584,9794,8204,8065,5745,5095,3945,6266,1746,3296,3226,3276,2366,0796,0055,9765,908
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Vasundhara Rasayans promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is P & J CRETECHEM PRIVATE LIMITED, 61.98%.

Holder
P & J CRETECHEM PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others61.98%19,69,920
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Vasundhara Rasayans, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
GARG LEASING AND FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.78%–3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund––––––––––––––1.47%––––––––––––––––––––1.47%1.46%1.46%–1.46%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS ClicInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.46%–
VINOD AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.57%–––––––––––––1.57%–1.57%–––––––––1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.12%–––––––––
GARG LEASING&FIN.PVTCompanies3.78%–––––––––––––3.78%–––––––––––3.78%3.78%–3.78%––––––––––
PRADEEP JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––2.99%–2.99%–––––––––––––––––––––––
AJAY KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.72%–––––––––––––2.05%–1.57%–––––––––––––––––––––––
PRADEEP KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.99%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMOLI DEALERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.52%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS newly named at 1.46%; INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS Clic no longer named, from 1.46%