Vintage Coffee and Beverages logo

Vintage Coffee and Beverages shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: VINCOFEBSE: 538920Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

Vintage Coffee and Beverages Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 2015 on BSE, Oct 2024 on NSE
Last close ₹152.46down ₹2.80 (1.80%)BSE ₹152.45

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹155.26.

28 Oct: open ₹156.81, high ₹156.97, low ₹151.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹120.24Low, 16 Mar 2026₹191.35High, 24 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹2,233 Cr1,140th largest listed
P/E
28.36
P/B
3.92
Dividend yield
0.10%
ROE
18.1%
ROCE
14.8%
Debt to equity
0.22
Volume, NSE
4,35,81447.7% delivered

Vintage Coffee and Beverages' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Vintage Coffee and Beverages, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters35.01%
  • Foreign institutions4.60%
  • Indian institutions10.68%
  • Individuals and others49.72%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
72.22%1.37%35.01%4.60%10.68%49.72%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%61.57%72.22%72.22%72.22%72.22%69.90%69.90%69.90%46.60%47.61%47.61%40.57%40.57%40.06%39.17%38.68%34.08%34.65%34.65%34.65%35.01%
Indian promoters6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%6.89%61.57%44.51%44.51%44.51%44.51%42.19%42.19%42.19%28.12%29.14%29.14%24.83%24.83%24.32%23.78%23.48%20.69%21.37%21.37%21.37%21.80%
Foreign promoters––––––––––––––––––––27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%18.48%18.48%18.48%15.74%15.74%15.74%15.39%15.20%13.39%13.28%13.28%13.28%13.21%
93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%93.11%38.43%27.78%27.78%27.78%27.78%30.10%30.10%30.10%53.40%52.39%52.39%59.43%59.43%59.94%60.83%61.32%65.92%65.35%65.35%65.35%64.99%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%–0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.78%0.78%21.27%37.87%37.07%37.07%37.07%27.04%27.38%27.38%26.61%36.76%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.54%
Shares in issue31,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,70031,24,7005,04,55,2186,98,02,2736,98,02,2736,98,02,2736,98,02,2736,98,02,2736,98,02,2736,98,02,27310,47,03,40910,47,03,40910,47,03,40912,28,83,40912,28,83,40912,28,83,40912,56,83,40912,72,83,40914,44,38,40914,56,88,40914,56,88,40914,56,88,40914,64,88,409
Shares locked in1,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,000–––––––10–––––––4,73,30,5186,66,77,5736,66,77,5736,66,77,5736,66,77,5732,90,57,6852,90,57,6851,35,80,0411,39,60,4551,40,29,2761,43,10,5733,24,64,2523,22,18,6951,64,56,91166,69,91144,00,5004,37,11,7004,05,61,8001,96,81,4431,96,81,4433,73,99,826
Promoters' shares locked in1,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,000–––––––0–––––––3,10,65,8885,04,12,9435,04,12,9435,04,12,9435,04,12,9432,90,57,6852,90,57,6851,35,80,0411,39,60,4551,39,60,4551,42,15,0121,42,15,0121,39,60,45538,69,41138,69,411–1,79,38,9011,91,88,90112,50,00012,50,0003,73,99,826
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Vintage Coffee and Beverages shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

525Dec 16525Mar 17525Jun 17525Sep 17525Dec 17526Mar 18526Jun 18526Sep 18524Dec 18524Mar 1945Jun 1947Sep 1947Dec 1947Mar 2047Jun 2047Sep 2047Dec 20220Mar 21497Jun 21614Sep 211,155Dec 211,506Mar 221,461Jun 221,495Sep 223,613Dec 226,721Mar 238,300Jun 238,018Sep 237,983Dec 238,704Mar 249,366Jun 2414,539Sep 2418,229Dec 2419,362Mar 2521,359Jun 2530,715Sep 2538,090Dec 2536,411Mar 2644,709Jun 2648,729Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders525525525525525526526526524524454747474747472204976141,1551,5061,4611,4953,6136,7218,3008,0187,9838,7049,36614,53918,22919,36221,35930,71538,09036,41144,70948,729
222222222222222222291010101010101010101010101010101010101010
Indian promoters2222222222222222222999999999999999999999
Foreign promoters––––––––––––––––––––11111111111111111111
523523523523523524524524522522434545454545452184956051,1451,4961,4511,4853,6036,7118,2908,0087,9738,6949,35614,52918,21919,35221,34930,70538,08036,40144,69948,719
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Vintage Coffee and Beverages promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BALAKRISHNA TATI, 13.50%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
BALAKRISHNA TATIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.50%1,97,69,58624.84%75.16%
CHIN CORP HOLDING PTE LIMITEDForeign companies and others13.21%1,93,47,05521.63%78.37%
VISHAL JETHALIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.26%33,09,55635.66%64.34%
MOHIT RATHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.11%30,93,10191.25%8.75%
TATI SAI TEJAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.66%24,27,0250.00%100.00%
PADMA TATIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.24%18,17,6460.00%100.00%
TATI SRUTIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.50%7,34,2410.00%100.00%
VALBE FOODS (INDIA) LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.42%6,11,7110.00%0.00%
TATI THULASI DALAXIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%84,0000.00%0.00%
T VENKATESHWARLUIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%85,6070.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Vintage Coffee and Beverages, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
AMBEY BHAWANI PROJECTSCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––2.53%
RAJESH SADHWANINon-resident Indians––––––––––5.54%5.54%5.54%4.72%4.72%3.01%2.55%2.20%1.94%1.92%1.92%1.51%1.49%
AMBEY BHAWANI PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––11.54%8.34%8.34%8.34%8.34%8.34%8.23%6.44%–––3.00%3.00%3.00%2.94%2.90%2.56%2.54%2.54%2.54%–
ASTORNE CAPITAL VCC - ARVENForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––1.78%1.78%1.78%–
VINAY RAJENDRAKUMAR NAGDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.02%––––1.03%1.03%–
L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––1.49%3.32%4.25%2.52%––
SNEHA SADHWANINon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––2.23%2.20%1.94%1.92%1.92%––
BHASKAR TATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.24%––
CATALYST CAPITAL PARTNERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––2.81%2.67%2.26%2.20%2.02%1.50%1.49%–––
ANANT WEALTH CONSULTANTSCompanies–––––––––––––5.00%3.22%1.59%1.97%1.31%–––––
JITENDRA RASIKLAL SANGHAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.22%1.22%1.22%1.40%1.18%–––––
NECTA BLOOM VCC - NECTA BLOOM ONEForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––1.10%1.10%1.10%1.07%1.06%–––––
HITESH NATWARLAL KAWAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.18%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.00%1.03%–––––
Saint Capital FundForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––1.14%1.14%1.14%1.06%––––––
Leading Leasing Finance & Investment Company LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––1.63%1.63%1.63%–––––––
Navratri Share Trading Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––1.25%–––––––
Nimesh Sahadeo SinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.51%1.51%1.41%1.14%1.12%1.11%–––––––
Minal Prakash DeshpandeNon-resident Indians––––––––––2.30%2.30%2.30%1.96%1.96%––––––––
Sharda Subhashchandra BhatNon-resident Indians––––––––––1.91%1.91%1.91%1.63%1.63%––––––––
Hasmukh Mafatlal GandhiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.35%1.35%1.33%1.08%–––––––––
M/S. ANANT WEALTH CONSULTANTSCompanies––––––––––6.32%6.32%6.32%––––––––––
M/S. AMBEY BHAWANI PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––4.28%4.21%3.53%––––––––––
M/S. CATALYST CAPITAL PARTNERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––3.53%3.30%3.30%––––––––––
SADASHIV KANYANA SHETTYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.13%1.07%––––––––––
M/S. GUARDIAN FINANCE PVT. LTD.Companies––––––––––1.01%––––––––––––
GUARDIAN FINANCE PVT LTDCompanies–––––––1.52%1.52%1.52%–––––––––––––
RAJA RAJESWARI BALUSUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–––––––––––––
MUNUGALA ANUSHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––4.05%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.26%–––––––––––––––
B. Raja RajeshwariResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.44%––––––––––––––––––––
Hari Leela AtluriResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.09%––––––––––––––––––––
Pooja Krishna Prasad AtluriResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.01%––––––––––––––––––––
SUDHAKAR NARAYAN SANKUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.27%5.46%–––––––––––––––––––––
DIVESH KUMAR AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.60%5.44%–––––––––––––––––––––
PRADNYA NARAYAN RANEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.75%4.75%–––––––––––––––––––––
SAROJA SUREDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.32%4.32%–––––––––––––––––––––
SAILAJA VANGETIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.34%3.31%–––––––––––––––––––––
SATYAM NARAYAN SANKUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.21%3.21%–––––––––––––––––––––
MADHAVA RAO VELAGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.20%3.20%–––––––––––––––––––––
GOPISETTY MOHANA RAOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.20%2.87%–––––––––––––––––––––
GORREPATI SRI RAMA CHANDRA VENKATESWARA PRASADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.58%2.47%–––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 87 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: ASTORNE CAPITAL VCC - ARVEN no longer named, from 1.78%
  • Individuals and others: AMBEY BHAWANI PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED no longer named, from 2.54%; AMBEY BHAWANI PROJECTS newly named at 2.53%; VINAY RAJENDRAKUMAR NAGDA no longer named, from 1.03%; 1 more moved