Ushakiran Finance logo

Ushakiran Finance shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 511507FinanceSmall Cap

Ushakiran Finance Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1994
Last close ₹25.34up ₹1.18 (4.88%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹24.16.

30 Oct: open ₹24.17, high ₹25.36, low ₹24.16

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹23.01Low, 12 Oct 2026₹60.50High, 19 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹6.45 Cr4,517th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.48
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−0.2%
ROCE
0.2%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
653

Ushakiran Finance's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Ushakiran Finance, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters48.06%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others51.94%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
52.19%7.58%48.06%51.94%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
44.27%44.27%44.27%44.54%44.67%45.57%45.57%45.57%45.66%45.93%46.11%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.46%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%47.14%47.14%47.91%47.91%47.91%47.81%47.81%47.81%48.06%
Indian promoters44.27%44.27%44.27%44.54%44.67%45.57%45.57%45.57%45.66%45.93%46.11%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.07%46.46%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%46.74%47.14%47.14%47.91%47.91%47.91%47.81%47.81%47.81%48.06%
55.73%55.73%55.73%55.46%55.33%54.43%54.43%54.43%54.34%54.07%53.89%53.93%53.93%53.93%53.93%53.93%53.93%53.93%53.93%53.54%53.26%53.26%53.26%53.26%53.26%53.26%53.26%53.26%53.26%53.26%53.26%52.86%52.86%52.09%52.09%52.09%52.19%52.19%52.19%51.94%
Shares in issue25,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,50025,44,500
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Ushakiran Finance shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,162Dec 162,155Mar 172,148Jun 172,146Sep 172,140Dec 172,135Mar 182,132Jun 182,131Sep 182,118Dec 182,112Mar 192,111Jun 192,110Sep 192,107Dec 192,108Mar 202,107Jun 202,130Sep 202,132Dec 202,134Mar 212,177Jun 212,204Sep 212,443Dec 212,663Mar 222,706Jun 222,676Sep 222,664Dec 222,638Mar 232,590Jun 232,603Sep 232,627Dec 232,647Mar 242,709Jun 242,697Sep 242,760Dec 242,764Mar 252,718Jun 252,705Sep 252,661Dec 252,649Mar 262,646Jun 262,634Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,1622,1552,1482,1462,1402,1352,1322,1312,1182,1122,1112,1102,1072,1082,1072,1302,1322,1342,1772,2042,4432,6632,7062,6762,6642,6382,5902,6032,6272,6472,7092,6972,7602,7642,7182,7052,6612,6492,6462,634
16161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161615151515
Indian promoters16161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161616161615151515
2,1462,1392,1322,1302,1242,1192,1162,1152,1022,0962,0952,0942,0912,0922,0912,1142,1162,1182,1612,1882,4272,6472,6902,6602,6482,6222,5742,5872,6112,6312,6932,6812,7442,7482,7022,6892,6462,6342,6312,619
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Ushakiran Finance promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is KRISHNARAJ SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITED, 24.07%.

Holder
KRISHNARAJ SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others24.07%6,12,5506,12,550
TUNUGUNTLA ADINARAYANAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.09%3,58,6333,58,633
TUNUGUNTLA BHAGYA LAKSHMIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.62%1,17,5161,17,516
LAKSHMI PRAVALLIKA TUNUGUNTLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.26%32,00032,000
TUNUGUNTLA NANDA KRISHNAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.16%29,40029,400
ARCHANA TUNUGUNTLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.64%16,30016,300
TUNUGUNTLA RAJA SEKHARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.59%15,00415,004
T HARI PARDHA SARADHI KUMARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.45%11,51511,515
SIGACHI CHLORO CHEMICALS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.39%10,0000
CHIDAMBARNATHAN SHANMUGANATHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.20%5,0005,000
NAYUDAMMA YARLAGADDAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.20%5,0005,000
DHARANI DEVI CIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.10%2,5002,500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Ushakiran Finance, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
TELANGANA STATE INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%
PUNJABHAI KESHAVBHAI JADEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.68%1.86%2.00%2.00%
KULKARNI BHAGAVANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.44%
KULKARNI BHAGAVANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%––1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%–1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%–
ANDHRA PRADESH INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITEDState governments7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%7.58%––––
PSS INFRASTRUCTURES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%1.70%1.70%1.70%–––––––
CHACKO JACOBResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–––––––
THAKORBHAI VINUBHAI MISTRYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.41%1.91%1.43%1.40%–––––––––––
KULKARNI BHAGVANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––1.44%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
KULKARNI BHAGWANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.44%1.44%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BALAJI EQUITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
INDIVDUAL SHAREHOLDERSResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value43.90%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: KULKARNI BHAGAVAN no longer named, from 1.44%; KULKARNI BHAGAVANI newly named at 1.44%