Tulasee Bio-Ethanol logo

Tulasee Bio-Ethanol shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 524514Chemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Tulasee Bio-Ethanol Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1994
Last close ₹31.35down ₹1.65 (5.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 22 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹33.00.

22 Oct: open ₹31.35, high ₹31.35, low ₹31.35

52-week range of traded prices to 22 Oct 2026
₹19.48Low, 2 Apr 2026₹71.21High, 7 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹18 Cr4,221st largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
35.62
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−28.8%
ROCE
−2.2%
Debt to equity
14.60
Volume, BSE
100

Tulasee Bio-Ethanol's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 18 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Tulasee Bio-Ethanol, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters48.89%
  • Individuals and others51.11%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
51.11%48.89%48.89%51.11%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
47.32%47.32%48.23%46.43%46.43%48.23%48.23%49.18%49.86%48.89%48.90%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%49.84%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%
Indian promoters47.32%47.32%48.23%46.43%46.43%48.23%48.23%49.18%49.86%48.89%48.90%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%49.84%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%48.89%
52.68%52.68%51.77%53.57%53.57%51.77%51.77%50.82%50.14%51.11%51.10%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%50.16%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%51.11%
Shares in issue60,07,24060,07,24058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10057,78,96057,78,96058,93,10058,92,00058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10057,81,06058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,10058,93,100
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Tulasee Bio-Ethanol shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,868Dec 161,868Mar 171,868Jun 171,868Sep 171,868Dec 171,810Mar 181,258Jun 181,259Sep 181,254Dec 181,255Mar 191,262Jun 191,260Sep 191,265Dec 191,267Mar 201,267Jun 201,267Sep 201,269Dec 201,262Mar 211,279Jun 211,283Sep 211,288Dec 211,297Mar 221,299Jun 221,305Sep 221,306Dec 221,307Mar 231,307Jun 231,320Sep 231,329Dec 231,336Mar 241,336Jun 241,338Sep 241,341Dec 241,342Mar 251,341Jun 251,371Sep 251,405Dec 251,414Mar 261,432Jun 261,460Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,8681,8681,8681,8681,8681,8101,2581,2591,2541,2551,2621,2601,2651,2671,2671,2671,2691,2621,2791,2831,2881,2971,2991,3051,3061,3071,3071,3201,3291,3361,3361,3381,3411,3421,3411,3711,4051,4141,4321,460
6666666666666666666666666666666666666666
Indian promoters6666666666666666666666666666666666666666
1,8621,8621,8621,8621,8621,8041,2521,2531,2481,2491,2561,2541,2591,2611,2611,2611,2631,2561,2731,2771,2821,2911,2931,2991,3001,3011,3011,3141,3231,3301,3301,3321,3351,3361,3351,3651,3991,4081,4261,454
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Tulasee Bio-Ethanol promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RANJANA LALITKUMAR NAGPAL, 18.50%.

Holder
RANJANA LALITKUMAR NAGPALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families18.50%10,90,000
KAPIL LALITKUMAR NAGPALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.97%10,00,000
LALIT SOMDUTT NAGPALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.20%5,42,400
POOJA KAPIL NAGPALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.53%90,000
BALKRISHAN PRITAMLAL WADHAWANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.37%80,500
VISHAL BALKRISHAN WADHAWANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.33%78,450
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Tulasee Bio-Ethanol, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SANGEETA CHHELBIHARI MAHESHWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.85%3.85%––––––3.83%
SHREEDHAM SYNTHETICS PVT. LTDCompanies2.61%2.61%–2.66%2.66%2.66%2.62%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.62%
NH SECURITIES PVT. LTDCompanies1.66%1.66%–1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.70%
SANDEEP SAMPATRAJ KOTHARIOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.31%
Jaspal Singh DiwansinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.53%1.53%–––1.56%1.56%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Shilpa JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.51%1.51%–1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Balbir Singh Ajit SinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.28%1.28%–1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Gurinder Singh JagirsinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.28%1.28%–1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Kewal Singh DidarsinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.28%1.28%–1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Lakhbir Singh DidarsinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.28%1.28%–1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Sarottam Singh SwaransinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.28%1.28%–1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Shangara Singh Assa SinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.28%1.28%–1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Inderjit SinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.25%1.25%–1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Ranjit Singh Kashmir SinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Kalpana S. GaikwadResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.97%1.97%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Jaspal Singh DidarsinghResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.56%1.56%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SANGEETA CHHELBIHARI MAHESHWARI newly named at 3.83%; SHREEDHAM SYNTHETICS PVT. LTD newly named at 2.62%; NH SECURITIES PVT. LTD newly named at 1.70%; 1 more moved