TruAlt Bioenergy logo

TruAlt Bioenergy shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TRUALTBSE: 544545Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

TruAlt Bioenergy Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2025 · Issue price ₹496
Last close ₹375.10down ₹0.65 (0.17%)BSE ₹375.10

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹375.75.

29 Oct: open ₹376.95, high ₹379.25, low ₹371.80

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹310.20Low, 27 Jan 2026₹542.00High, 10 Jun 2026
Market cap
₹3,217 Cr890th largest listed
P/E
14.55
P/B
1.99
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
14.6%
ROCE
11.8%
Debt to equity
0.98
Volume, NSE
75,85334.8% delivered

TruAlt Bioenergy's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns TruAlt Bioenergy, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters71.38%
  • Foreign institutions0.63%
  • Indian institutions9.09%
  • Individuals and others18.91%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
71.38%0.58%70.55%70.55%70.55%71.38%0.93%0.66%0.58%0.63%7.27%9.40%8.36%9.09%21.25%19.38%20.51%18.91%Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
70.55%70.55%70.55%71.38%
Indian promoters70.55%70.55%70.55%71.38%
29.45%29.45%29.45%28.62%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares36.85%36.85%36.85%39.20%
Shares in issue8,57,52,5918,57,52,5918,57,52,5918,57,52,591
Shares locked in6,88,31,6246,68,11,5744,52,36,7804,52,36,780
Promoters' shares locked in6,04,98,6505,84,78,6004,52,36,7804,52,36,780
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of TruAlt Bioenergy shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

80,013Dec 2573,790Mar 2662,478Jun 2660,248Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders80,01373,79062,47860,248
8888
Indian promoters8888
80,00573,78262,47060,240
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

TruAlt Bioenergy promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VIJAYKUMAR NIRANI, 17.88%. The filing names 51 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VIJAYKUMAR NIRANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.88%1,53,36,84124.72%100.00%
Vishal NiraniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.87%1,53,25,07124.74%100.00%
Sushmitha Vijaykumar NiraniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.00%1,45,74,86826.01%100.00%
SANGAMESH RUDRAPPA NIRANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.10%43,74,45080.24%0.00%
DHRAKSAYANI SANGAPPA NIRANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.10%43,70,00080.32%0.00%
KAMALA MURUGESH NIRANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.93%42,27,59099.42%0.00%
NIRANI HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others2.25%19,31,64472.48%0.00%
MURUGESH RUDRAPPA NIRANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.24%10,66,0000.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of TruAlt Bioenergy, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
CHARTERED FINANCE & LEASING LIMITEDCompanies1.43%–1.43%1.43%
L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.62%1.10%
SINGULARITY EQUITY FUND IAlternative investment funds1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
VIKASA INDIA EIF I FUNDForeign companies–––1.00%
RAKESHKUMAR VITHTHALBHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.82%3.82%––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: VIKASA INDIA EIF I FUND newly named at 1.00%; L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITED 1.10%, −0.52 pts