Tricom Fruit Products logo

Tricom Fruit Products shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531716Food ProductsSmall Cap

Tricom Fruit Products Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1996
Last close ₹1.56down ₹0.03 (1.89%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1.59.

30 Oct: open ₹1.56, high ₹1.56, low ₹1.56

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹1.14Low, 11 Sep 2026₹2.91High, 19 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹2.98 Cr5,172nd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
1,726

Tricom Fruit Products' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Tricom Fruit Products, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters10.09%
  • Governments0.22%
  • Individuals and others89.69%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
89.69%0.22%10.09%0.22%89.69%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%10.09%
Indian promoters12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%12.61%10.09%
87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%87.39%89.91%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%65.34%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%78.36%
Shares in issue1,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,0501,90,94,050
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Tricom Fruit Products shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,210Dec 161,211Mar 171,210Jun 171,210Sep 171,213Dec 171,225Mar 181,229Jun 181,234Sep 181,232Dec 181,228Mar 191,227Jun 191,231Sep 191,232Dec 191,235Mar 201,234Jun 201,244Sep 201,246Dec 201,251Mar 211,251Jun 211,297Sep 211,414Dec 212,344Mar 222,809Jun 222,956Sep 223,279Dec 223,446Mar 233,487Jun 233,642Sep 233,873Dec 234,567Mar 244,833Jun 245,676Sep 245,663Dec 245,504Mar 255,270Jun 255,243Sep 255,184Dec 255,124Mar 265,174Jun 265,272Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,2101,2111,2101,2101,2131,2251,2291,2341,2321,2281,2271,2311,2321,2351,2341,2441,2461,2511,2511,2971,4142,3442,8092,9563,2793,4463,4873,6423,8734,5674,8335,6765,6635,5045,2705,2435,1845,1245,1745,272
9999999999999998888888888888888888888888
Indian promoters9999999999999998888888888888888888888888
1,2011,2021,2011,2011,2041,2161,2201,2251,2231,2191,2181,2221,2231,2261,2251,2361,2381,2431,2431,2891,4062,3362,8012,9483,2713,4383,4793,6343,8654,5594,8255,6685,6555,4965,2625,2355,1765,1165,1665,264
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Tricom Fruit Products promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is CHETAN S KOTHARI, 3.91%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
CHETAN S KOTHARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.91%7,47,46278.52%
ADILNATH FINANCE PVT.LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others2.20%4,20,00059.32%
CHETNA CHETAN KOTHARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.94%3,70,00097.30%
NIDHI PARTH SHETHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.60%3,04,80099.74%
DINESH PATADIA FINANCIAL AND INVESTMENT PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others0.35%67,1275.06%
FORUM ABHAY KAPASHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.05%10,0000.00%
RIDS TEXTILES LTDIndian companies, trusts and others0.03%6,603100.00%
GAPARIK TRADE AND FINANCE RESOURCES PVT. LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others0.01%9990.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Tricom Fruit Products, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
EDELWEISS ASSET RECONT.CO LTD.Companies10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%––10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%10.47%
VISTRA ITCL (INDIA) LIMITEDCompanies3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%––3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%
KANHAIYA AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––3.04%2.12%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%3.61%3.41%3.41%3.41%2.72%2.61%2.61%2.61%2.61%
MANOHAR MANCHURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.41%2.07%
PARDEEP SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%
RAJIV BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%
SURESH KUMAR AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.21%
RAJ PAL ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%––1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%
SMITHA POLINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%
ASHA AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.15%1.15%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%
SRI MATHA MEENAVALLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%
MINI RAJKUMAR GULATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%
HEMANT KUMAR GUALTIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%
NISHI GULATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%
RAJKUMAR GULATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%
NISHI HEMANT GULATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–
RAJKUMAR JAMANLAL GULATI(HUF)Other non-institutions1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–
RAJKUMAR JAMNALAL GULATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–
NILESH CHANDULAL PANCHAMIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%––1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%––––––––
LIMEGREEN TRADECOM PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%––2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%2.62%–––––––––
CHANDRA MOHAN KHURANAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.26%1.41%––––––––––
PREMNATH AMARNATH BHATIANon-resident Indians2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%––2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%–––––––––––
MALTI RAHUL BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%–––––––––––
BIPIN KUMAR SINHA (HUF)Other non-institutions1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%––1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%––––––––––––
KAMLESH VIJAYKUMAR GANERIWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.38%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%––1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%–––––––––––––
SATYABHAMA VIJAYKUMAR GANERIWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%––1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.09%1.05%––––––––––––––
RAHUL BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––4.27%––––––––––––––––––
GANDHARV SYNTEX PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%––2.09%2.09%2.09%––––––––––––––––––
RAJIV PREMNATH BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%––4.19%4.19%–––––––––––––––––––
RAHUL PREMNATH BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%––2.04%2.04%–––––––––––––––––––
VINOD KUMAR KEDIA (HUF)Other non-institutions3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%––3.04%––––––––––––––––––––
HEMANT JAMNALAL GULATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: NISHI GULATI newly named at 1.02%; NISHI HEMANT GULATI no longer named, from 1.02%; RAJKUMAR GULATI newly named at 1.02%; 4 more moved