Transpek Industry logo

Transpek Industry shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TRANSPEKBSE: 506687Chemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Transpek Industry Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 1979
Last close ₹1,243.80down ₹40.10 (3.12%)BSE ₹1,268.00

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,283.90.

28 Oct: open ₹1,267.30, high ₹1,295.00, low ₹1,222.50

52-week range of BSE trades to 28 Oct 2026
₹864.00Low, 9 Mar 2026₹1,481.00High, 1 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹695 Cr1,756th largest listed
P/E
17.82
P/B
0.91
Dividend yield
1.61%
ROE
5.2%
ROCE
5.2%
Debt to equity
0.06
Volume, NSE
1,243

Transpek Industry's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Transpek Industry, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters57.27%
  • Foreign institutions1.23%
  • Indian institutions0.21%
  • Individuals and others41.28%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
57.48%0.02%57.27%1.23%0.21%41.28%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
55.24%55.24%55.24%55.24%59.09%59.09%59.09%59.05%58.97%58.86%58.86%58.86%58.86%58.86%58.86%58.35%58.35%58.35%58.35%57.48%57.48%57.48%57.48%57.48%57.48%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.47%57.27%57.27%
Indian promoters55.03%55.03%55.03%55.03%58.88%58.88%58.88%58.84%58.76%58.65%58.65%58.65%58.65%58.65%58.65%58.14%58.14%58.14%58.14%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%57.27%
Foreign promoters0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.19%0.00%0.00%
44.76%44.76%44.76%44.76%40.91%40.91%40.91%40.95%41.03%41.14%41.14%41.14%41.14%41.14%41.14%41.65%41.65%41.65%41.65%42.52%42.52%42.52%42.52%42.52%42.52%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.53%42.73%42.73%
Shares in issue55,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,56955,85,569
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Transpek Industry shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,884Dec 167,822Mar 178,031Jun 178,324Sep 177,926Dec 178,106Mar 188,619Jun 189,269Sep 189,172Dec 189,224Mar 199,096Jun 199,093Sep 199,187Dec 199,605Mar 209,970Jun 2012,822Sep 2014,097Dec 2014,273Mar 2113,363Jun 2112,836Sep 2113,867Dec 2113,759Mar 2213,794Jun 2213,772Sep 2213,571Dec 2213,453Mar 2312,935Jun 2313,308Sep 2313,411Dec 2314,669Mar 2414,389Jun 2414,202Sep 2413,892Dec 2413,599Mar 2513,270Jun 2513,460Sep 2513,359Dec 2513,243Mar 2613,246Jun 2612,811Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,8847,8228,0318,3247,9268,1068,6199,2699,1729,2249,0969,0939,1879,6059,97012,82214,09714,27313,36312,83613,86713,75913,79413,77213,57113,45312,93513,30813,41114,66914,38914,20213,89213,59913,27013,46013,35913,24313,24612,811
32353535353535353434343434343433333333303030292929282828282828282826262624222121
Indian promoters30333333333333333232323232323231313131282828272727272727272727272725252523212121
Foreign promoters22222222222222222222222221111111111111–0
7,8527,7877,9968,2897,8918,0718,5849,2349,1389,1909,0629,0599,1539,5719,93612,78914,06414,24013,33012,80613,83713,72913,76513,74313,54213,42512,90713,28013,38314,64114,36114,17413,86413,57313,24413,43413,33513,22113,22512,790
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Transpek Industry promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ANSHUL SPECIALTY MOLECULES PRIVATE LIMITED, 24.64%. The filing names 11 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ANSHUL SPECIALTY MOLECULES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others24.64%13,76,440
KAMALJYOT INVESTMENTS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others12.58%7,02,703
ASHWIN CHAMPRAJ SHROFFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.75%6,00,547
DIPKANTI INVESTMENTS AND FINANCING PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.65%2,04,005
MADISON INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others1.31%73,193
PREETI DIPESH SHROFFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.91%51,075
UPL LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.74%41,150
SHALIL SHASHIKUMAR SHROFFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.55%30,867
KRISHNI DIPESH SHROFFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.40%22,400
AMI KANTISEN SHROFFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.40%22,400
ANSHUL AMRISH BHATIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.39%21,659
HYDERABAD CHEMICAL PRODUCTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.27%15,150
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Transpek Industry, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MUKUL MAHAVIR AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%
Finquest Securities Private Limited - Proprietary AccountOther non-institutions––––––––––––1.34%1.34%1.34%–––––––––––––––––––––1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%
GAURAV NARESH LODHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.24%1.24%1.26%1.24%1.18%1.21%–
MINAL BHARAT PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––In concertIn concertIn concertIn concert2.43%2.33%––In concert1.12%1.12%In concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concertIn concert1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%In concertIn concertIn concert1.10%1.10%In concert
UNIFI FINANCIAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%–1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%–1.06%1.06%1.06%–
UNIFI BLEND FUND 2Alternative investment funds–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.54%1.54%1.50%––
VANI AGENCIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%–––––
BLEND FUND 2Alternative investment funds––––––––––––––––––––––1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.73%–––––
Hypnos Fund LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%3.15%3.15%1.80%–1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%––––––––––––
SARAH FAISAL HAWAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.07%––1.05%––––––––––––––
UNIFI AIF BLEND FUNDAlternative investment funds––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––
ADESH VENTURES LLPOther non-institutions––––1.08%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%–––––––––––––––––––––––
BHARAT JAYANTILAL PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.35%4.35%4.35%4.38%3.97%3.97%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%2.58%––1.61%––––––––––––––––––––––––
LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIAInsurance companies3.73%3.73%3.73%–3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.73%3.61%2.93%2.03%1.71%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
HYNOS FUND LIMITEDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor–––––––––––––1.80%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RUCHIT BHARAT PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.30%–1.55%1.55%1.55%1.46%In concertIn concertIn concert–––––––In concertIn concertIn concertIn concert––––––––––––––––
PATEL SONAL SANJIVOther non-institutions–––––3.30%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PATEL LAXMIKANT COther non-institutions4.36%4.36%4.36%4.36%4.36%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
FINQUEST FINANCIAL SOLUTION PVT LTDOther non-institutions––3.41%3.41%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
FINQUEST SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–5.30%–––––––––––––––In concertIn concertIn concertIn concert–––––––––––––––––––
HRIDAYNATH CONSULTANCY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions5.46%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. “In concert” is a filing that named the holder only among the persons acting in concert; the latest filing's list is below.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: GAURAV NARESH LODHA no longer named, from 1.21%; UNIFI FINANCIAL PRIVATE LIMITED no longer named, from 1.06%

Persons acting in concert

From the filing for Sep 2026.

NameHoldingShares
MINAL BHARAT PATEL0.95%54,450
HARDIK BHARAT PATEL0.26%14,121
TANVI RUCHIT PATEL0.06%2,824
Shareholders who act together in the company, with what each holds. The list can repeat holders shown above, under another name or as one of a fund house's schemes.