Teamo Productions HQ logo

Teamo Productions HQ shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TPHQBSE: 533048Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Teamo Productions HQ Limited · Formerly GI Engineering Solutions · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jan 2009
Last close ₹0.45up ₹0.01 (2.27%)BSE ₹0.46

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹0.44.

28 Oct: open ₹0.45, high ₹0.46, low ₹0.44

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹0.40Low, 22 Jul 2026₹0.86High, 24 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹49 Cr3,285th largest listed
P/E
8.43
P/B
0.36
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
4.3%
ROCE
2.1%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, NSE
5,93,548

Teamo Productions HQ's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Teamo Productions HQ, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters26.48%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others73.52%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.52%0.00%26.48%73.52%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.42%39.78%40.89%40.89%40.89%40.89%40.89%38.70%34.35%26.49%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%
Indian promoters23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%23.35%39.35%39.35%39.78%40.89%40.89%40.89%40.89%40.89%38.69%34.34%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%
Foreign promoters16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%16.08%0.07%0.07%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.00%0.00%––––––
60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.58%60.22%59.11%59.11%59.11%59.11%59.11%61.30%65.65%73.51%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%21.00%49.49%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue86,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,87886,11,8783,62,61,8783,62,61,8788,61,21,9608,61,21,96086,12,19,60086,12,19,60094,12,19,6001,09,62,19,6001,09,62,19,6001,09,62,19,6001,09,62,19,6001,09,62,19,6001,09,62,19,6001,09,62,19,6001,09,62,19,6001,09,62,19,600
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––00034,26,1543,10,76,1543,10,76,15472,52,37672,52,5767,25,25,7607,25,23,7608,00,00,00023,50,00,00023,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,000–––––
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––00034,26,1541,48,26,1541,48,26,15472,52,37672,52,3767,25,23,7607,25,23,7600000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Teamo Productions HQ shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,747Dec 163,717Mar 173,703Jun 173,660Sep 173,544Dec 173,521Mar 183,528Jun 183,527Sep 183,522Dec 183,523Mar 193,528Jun 193,536Sep 193,523Dec 193,549Mar 203,563Jun 203,563Sep 203,565Dec 203,644Mar 213,626Jun 213,697Sep 213,646Dec 213,609Mar 223,574Jun 223,537Sep 223,525Dec 223,491Mar 237,431Jun 2324,514Sep 2341,679Dec 2371,071Mar 2487,221Jun 241,10,833Sep 241,44,825Dec 241,49,477Mar 251,51,869Jun 251,52,320Sep 251,56,088Dec 251,54,177Mar 261,51,867Jun 261,50,010Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,7473,7173,7033,6603,5443,5213,5283,5273,5223,5233,5283,5363,5233,5493,5633,5633,5653,6443,6263,6973,6463,6093,5743,5373,5253,4917,43124,51441,67971,07187,2211,10,8331,44,8251,49,4771,51,8691,52,3201,56,0881,54,1771,51,8671,50,010
5555555555555555555554422222244422222222
Indian promoters2222222222222222222222222222222222222222
Foreign promoters3333333333333333333332200000022200––––––
3,7423,7123,6983,6553,5393,5163,5233,5223,5173,5183,5233,5313,5183,5443,5583,5583,5603,6393,6213,6923,6413,6053,5703,5353,5233,4897,42924,51241,67771,06787,2171,10,8291,44,8231,49,4751,51,8671,52,3181,56,0861,54,1751,51,8651,50,008
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Teamo Productions HQ promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VRINDAA ADVANCED MATERIALS LIMITED, 21.28%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VRINDAA ADVANCED MATERIALS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others21.28%23,33,00,347
VISHESH GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.20%5,69,80,850
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Teamo Productions HQ, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MOHAAN NADAARDirectors and their relatives–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%3.65%
CHILLYPOT TRADING PRIVATECompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.65%3.65%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%
JUSTRIDE ENTERPRISES LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%
MARIANGO TRADING PRIVATECompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.65%3.65%3.65%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%
ADVIKCA FINVEST LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.19%3.19%–––––
ARYADEEP TIE UP PRIVATECompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.65%––––––
KIWI DEALCOM PRIVATECompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.65%––––––
M/s. Aryadeep Tie Up Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.25%3.65%3.65%–––––––
M/s. Kiwi Dealcom Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.25%3.65%3.65%–––––––
M/s. Chillypot Trading Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.65%3.65%–––––––
M/s. Mariango Trading Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.65%3.65%–––––––
Mr. Mohaan NadaarDirectors and their relatives–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.65%3.65%–––––––
M/s. Advikca Finvest LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.19%3.19%–––––––
HONEY SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%–––––––
YOSHI ENVIROTECH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––3.45%3.45%1.45%1.45%1.24%–––––––––––
G G ENGINEERING LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––24.82%24.82%24.47%4.00%––––––––––––
PRAVEEN KURELEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.84%––––––––––––
ABHISHEK JINDALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.13%–––––––––––––
MANSI SHARE & STOCK ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%–––––––––––––
JASMINE ISPAT PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––8.27%8.27%1.01%–––––––––––––
FORTUNE PRIVATE EQUITY LLCForeign companies12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%12.77%3.03%3.03%––––––––––––––
SUSHIL KUMAR OMPRAKASH AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%––––––––––––––––
SASI STAR FINANCE PVT LTDCompanies––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––
GANAPATHY VISHWANATHANOther non-institutions––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Genesys Technologies Employees Welfare TrustOther non-institutions1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Uma AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.