Titan Securities logo

Titan Securities shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530045FinanceSmall Cap

Titan Securities Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1995
Last close ₹35.56up ₹1.62 (4.77%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹33.94.

27 Oct: open ₹37.80, high ₹37.80, low ₹35.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹32.02Low, 4 Mar 2026₹58.35High, 7 Apr 2026
Market cap
₹89 Cr2,886th largest listed
P/E
6.26
P/B
0.84
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
13.7%
ROCE
1.0%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
18,031

Titan Securities' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Titan Securities, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.95%
  • Individuals and others26.05%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
74.05%25.95%73.95%26.05%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
15.96%19.96%19.86%19.86%19.85%19.85%18.46%18.46%18.46%18.46%20.52%23.38%23.38%23.38%23.38%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%
Indian promoters15.96%19.96%19.86%19.86%19.85%19.85%18.46%18.46%18.46%18.46%20.52%23.38%23.38%23.38%23.38%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%74.05%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%73.95%
84.04%80.04%80.14%80.14%80.15%80.15%81.54%81.54%81.54%81.54%79.48%76.62%76.62%76.62%76.62%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%25.95%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%26.05%
Shares in issue2,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,2002,50,16,200
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Titan Securities shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,721Dec 163,717Mar 173,699Jun 173,690Sep 173,673Dec 173,757Mar 183,765Jun 183,775Sep 183,600Dec 183,259Mar 193,301Jun 193,416Sep 193,507Dec 193,519Mar 203,546Jun 203,511Sep 204,456Dec 204,618Mar 215,971Jun 217,564Sep 219,797Dec 2112,640Mar 2213,229Jun 2213,142Sep 2212,573Dec 2212,723Mar 2312,909Jun 2314,433Sep 2315,627Dec 2316,589Mar 2416,816Jun 2416,551Sep 2419,662Dec 2419,405Mar 2518,946Jun 2518,314Sep 2517,637Dec 2517,090Mar 2616,613Jun 2616,289Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,7213,7173,6993,6903,6733,7573,7653,7753,6003,2593,3013,4163,5073,5193,5463,5114,4564,6185,9717,5649,79712,64013,22913,14212,57312,72312,90914,43315,62716,58916,81616,55119,66219,40518,94618,31417,63717,09016,61316,289
2121212121218888101212121213131313131313131313131212131212121212121212121212
Indian promoters2121212121218888101212121213131313131313131313131212131212121212121212121212
3,7003,6963,6783,6693,6523,7363,7573,7673,5923,2513,2913,4043,4953,5073,5343,4984,4434,6055,9587,5519,78412,62713,21613,12912,56012,71012,89714,42115,61416,57716,80416,53919,65019,39318,93418,30217,62517,07816,60116,277
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Titan Securities promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Manju Singla, 13.76%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Manju SinglaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.76%34,43,128
Raja SinglaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.88%32,22,107
Shivom SinglaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.97%29,94,094
Tanita Leasing & Finance LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others10.41%26,03,850
Connoisseur Management Services Private LimitIndian companies, trusts and others7.00%17,51,800
Supriya SinglaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.77%11,93,038
Udit SinglaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.71%11,77,101
Naresh Kumar SinglaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.15%10,38,360
Suresh Chand Singla Huf .Individuals and Hindu undivided families1.80%4,50,000
Suresh Chand SinglaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.69%4,21,710
Naresh Kumar Singla HufIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.80%2,00,000
Madhu GuptaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%5,010
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Titan Securities, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SURESH CHAND GARGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.08%1.08%1.08%
Priya MittalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––
Bal Kishan GuptaResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.33%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.24%––––––––––––––––––––
Advait S JoshiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––
Indian Clearing Corporation LimitedOther non-institutions–––––9.23%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Choice Equity Broking Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––6.90%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Zerodha Broking LtdOther non-institutions–––––5.31%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Pawan Kumar GuptaOther non-institutions4.00%–4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Sunil Kumar GuptaOther non-institutions4.00%–4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Ruchika GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.60%3.60%3.60%3.60%3.60%3.60%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Alka GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Amit Gupta HUFOther non-institutions––2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Edelweiss Broking LimitdOther non-institutions–––––2.21%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Samruddhi Stock Brokers Ltd.Other non-institutions–––––1.58%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Vns Finance & Capital Services Ltd.Other non-institutions–––––1.43%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Smc Global Securities LimitedOther non-institutions–––––1.35%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Rajesh Agarwal HUFOther non-institutions–––1.16%1.16%1.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Sunil Periwal HUFOther non-institutions––1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Other Individuals holding less than 1%Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––35.09%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Cnetlingo Marketing Private LimitedOther non-institutions––3.94%4.34%4.34%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Pavan Kumar AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––2.87%3.27%3.27%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
White Diamand Media and Advertisment Private LimitedOther non-institutions––2.56%2.56%2.56%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Suvrat MittalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.58%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Rajnish Kumar BansalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.10%1.10%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Coronet Telecom Private LimitedOther non-institutions4.00%–4.00%1.46%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Avb Shares Trading Private LimitedOther non-institutions18.78%–1.13%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Corporate Network Solutions Pvt LtdOther non-institutions6.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Orator Marketing Pvt LtdOther non-institutions6.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
S. Udit Securities Pvt Ltd.Other non-institutions5.77%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Amit GuptaOther non-institutions2.40%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.