Tirth Plastic logo

Tirth Plastic shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 526675Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Tirth Plastic Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 1995
Last close ₹31.79down ₹2.57 (7.48%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹34.36.

30 Oct: open ₹35.45, high ₹35.45, low ₹30.93

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹12.30Low, 1 Dec 2025₹37.30High, 2 Jun 2026
Market cap
₹14 Cr4,543rd largest listed
P/E
23.50
P/B
5.07
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
23.1%
ROCE
26.3%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
10,416

Tirth Plastic's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Tirth Plastic, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters23.53%
  • Individuals and others76.47%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
76.47%23.53%23.53%76.47%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%31.11%24.80%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%
Indian promoters40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%40.05%31.11%24.80%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%23.53%
59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%59.95%68.89%75.20%76.47%76.47%76.47%76.47%76.47%76.47%76.47%76.47%76.47%
Shares in issue44,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,68044,50,680
Shares locked in17,82,380–––––––––––––––––––5,87,990–––––––––––––––––57,059
Promoters' shares locked in17,82,380–––––––––––––––––––5,87,990––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Tirth Plastic shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

6,417Dec 166,415Mar 176,417Jun 176,417Sep 176,417Dec 176,417Mar 186,417Sep 186,414Dec 186,413Mar 196,414Jun 196,414Sep 196,414Dec 196,414Mar 206,414Jun 206,414Sep 206,414Dec 206,374Mar 216,374Jun 216,413Sep 216,413Dec 216,375Mar 226,413Jun 226,413Sep 226,413Dec 226,413Mar 236,427Jun 236,428Sep 236,441Dec 238,541Mar 249,814Jun 249,716Sep 249,804Dec 249,701Mar 259,664Jun 259,552Sep 259,526Dec 259,432Mar 269,354Jun 269,278Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders6,4176,4156,4176,4176,4176,4176,4176,4146,4136,4146,4146,4146,4146,4146,4146,4146,3746,3746,4136,4136,3756,4136,4136,4136,4136,4276,4286,4418,5419,8149,7169,8049,7019,6649,5529,5269,4329,3549,278
454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545
Indian promoters454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545454545
6,3726,3706,3726,3726,3726,3726,3726,3696,3686,3696,3696,3696,3696,3696,3696,3696,3296,3296,3686,3686,3306,3686,3686,3686,3686,3826,3836,3968,4969,7699,6719,7599,6569,6199,5079,4819,3879,3099,233
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Tirth Plastic promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is GUNJAN MAHENDRA DOSHI, 5.98%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
GUNJAN MAHENDRA DOSHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.98%2,66,1302,66,130
JYOTSNA A DOSHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.35%1,93,5700
ALAP MAHENDRAKUMAR DOSHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.34%1,93,0301,93,030
BINDU A DOSHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.28%57,1500
SHILPA A DOSHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.18%52,5000
PRITI A DOSHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.18%52,5000
PANKAJ SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.15%51,0000
KAMALABEN BHAIRAPUREIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.58%26,0000
AJIT A DOSHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.43%19,1000
CHETAN C SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.30%13,3800
SAILESH RATILALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.22%10,0000
SHARDABEN P SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.13%5,6000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Tirth Plastic, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ASHIABANU ANVARLI SAIYADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.81%1.68%2.00%––1.92%2.31%2.70%3.02%
PRAGNESHKUMAR GIRISHCHANDRA DAVEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.67%––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ASHIABANU ANVARLI SAIYAD 3.02%, +0.32 pts