Systematix Securities logo

Systematix Securities shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531432FinanceSmall Cap

Systematix Securities Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1996
Last close ₹12.00up ₹0.50 (4.35%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹11.50.

30 Oct: open ₹12.00, high ₹12.00, low ₹12.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹10.00Low, 5 Feb 2026₹18.95High, 12 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹6.00 Cr4,923rd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.69
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−0.3%
ROCE
−0.3%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
10,201

Systematix Securities' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Systematix Securities, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters10.41%
  • Individuals and others89.59%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
89.59%10.41%10.41%89.59%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%20.87%20.87%20.87%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%
Indian promoters40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%20.87%20.87%20.87%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%
60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%79.13%79.13%79.13%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.49%89.59%89.59%89.59%89.59%89.59%89.59%89.59%89.59%
Shares in issue50,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Systematix Securities shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,363Dec 161,363Mar 171,363Jun 171,363Sep 171,363Dec 171,363Mar 181,373Jun 181,373Sep 181,373Dec 181,335Mar 191,335Jun 191,335Sep 191,331Dec 191,331Mar 201,331Jun 201,330Sep 201,330Dec 201,330Mar 211,330Jun 211,330Sep 211,556Dec 211,675Mar 221,664Jun 221,662Sep 221,658Dec 221,660Mar 231,665Jun 231,674Sep 231,730Dec 231,871Mar 241,899Jun 241,977Sep 242,095Dec 242,130Mar 252,103Jun 252,082Sep 252,039Dec 252,012Mar 261,997Jun 261,999Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,3631,3631,3631,3631,3631,3631,3731,3731,3731,3351,3351,3351,3311,3311,3311,3301,3301,3301,3301,3301,5561,6751,6641,6621,6581,6601,6651,6741,7301,8711,8991,9772,0952,1302,1032,0822,0392,0121,9971,999
1515151515151212124444444444444444444444433333333
Indian promoters1515151515151212124444444444444444444444433333333
1,3481,3481,3481,3481,3481,3481,3611,3611,3611,3311,3311,3311,3271,3271,3271,3261,3261,3261,3261,3261,5521,6711,6601,6581,6541,6561,6611,6701,7261,8671,8951,9732,0922,1272,1002,0792,0362,0091,9941,996
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Systematix Securities promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Neelam Sethiya, 7.55%.

Holder
Neelam SethiyaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.55%3,77,500
GEMS FORWARD TRADES LLPIndian companies, trusts and others2.66%1,33,000
Anand Kumar SethiyaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.20%10,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Systematix Securities, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
OMKAR MUNDHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.81%21.00%24.10%24.10%24.10%24.10%
INANI SECURITIES & INVESTMENT LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.76%
AUMIT CAPITAL ADVISORS LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%
SUDHANSHU KANDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.31%1.13%2.00%2.32%2.32%2.47%
PARWATI INANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%
SHIPRA BATHLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.61%1.67%2.00%2.01%
KUSUMA DEVI CHAUHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%–1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%
PUSHPA BORADEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%–1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%
GIRISH VERMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%–1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%
KAPIL GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.78%–1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%
SATYA NARAYAN DADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%
MADHAV DINESH INANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.12%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%
RAJESH KUMAR INANIDirectors and their relatives––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%
CHETAN B SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%
PURNIMA KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%
YASHOVA DEVI KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%
YASHIV HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%
INANI SECURITIES AND INVESTMENT LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%–
YASHODA DEVI KABRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%–
VIJAY KUMAR BHANDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%––
DIVYA GADIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%––
HIMANSHU MANGALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%1.43%1.43%1.43%––
SONIA MUNDHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.85%2.11%––––
HEMLATA PRAKASH JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%–1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%––––
TANISHQA AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.49%1.63%2.73%3.00%3.08%3.08%3.08%3.08%–––––
DINESH CHANDRA INANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%–––––
PRAMOD RAJPUROHITResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%–––––
BHARAT DEWDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.77%–1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%–––––
KESHAV SINGH RATHOREResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%–––––
SURBHI AGALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%–––––
VARSHA SAMDANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%–1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%––1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%–––––
SNIGHDA DANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%–––––
THAKORBHAI VINUBHAI MISTRYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.40%3.13%3.24%3.67%3.56%––––––
Dreambulls Partners Pvt LtdCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.22%1.76%1.91%2.05%––––––
AKSHAY AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.52%1.44%1.44%1.43%1.41%––––––
PRAKASH CHAND JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%–1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.96%1.23%––––––
SAMIR MAL BAFNAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%–1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.14%1.14%1.14%––––––––
HEMLATA BAFNAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%–1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.67%1.67%–––––––––
ANTIMA PALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.95%–1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%––––––––––
SURESHCHANDRA GHODAWATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 97 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INANI SECURITIES & INVESTMENT LIMITED newly named at 4.76%; INANI SECURITIES AND INVESTMENT LIMITED no longer named, from 4.76%; YASHODA DEVI KABRA no longer named, from 1.17%; 3 more moved