Swasth Foodtech India logo

Swasth Foodtech India shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544368Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

Swasth Foodtech India Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2025
Last close ₹15.89down ₹0.01 (0.06%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹15.90.

28 Oct: open ₹15.89, high ₹15.89, low ₹15.89

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹12.50Low, 6 Apr 2026₹34.00High, 14 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹9.31 Cr4,576th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.45
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−6.5%
Debt to equity
0.96
Volume, BSE
3,600

Swasth Foodtech India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Swasth Foodtech India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.90%
  • Individuals and others27.10%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
72.90%27.10%72.90%72.90%72.90%72.90%72.90%72.90%27.10%27.10%27.10%27.10%27.10%27.10%Mar 25Jun 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2025Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
72.90%72.90%72.90%72.90%72.90%72.90%
Indian promoters72.90%72.90%72.90%72.90%72.90%72.90%
27.10%27.10%27.10%27.10%27.10%27.10%
Shares in issue58,57,28258,57,28258,57,28258,57,28258,57,28258,57,282
Shares locked in42,69,682–42,69,68212,00,00012,00,00012,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in42,69,681–42,69,68112,00,00012,00,00012,00,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Swasth Foodtech India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,238Mar 251,038Jun 25949Dec 25900Mar 26880Jun 26855Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2025Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,2381,038949900880855
666666
Indian promoters666666
1,2321,032943894874849
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Swasth Foodtech India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is LAKSHAY JAIN, 20.98%.

Holder
LAKSHAY JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families20.98%12,28,76328.11%
VANDANA CHHAJERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.78%10,41,27628.11%
SHREY JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.71%6,27,55128.11%
DILIP CHHAJERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.13%5,93,11228.11%
CHHAJER AGRO PRODUCTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others9.90%5,79,99928.11%
DILIP CHAND CHHAJER (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families3.40%1,98,98028.10%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Swasth Foodtech India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ALL TIME SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies0.74%––––
NIKUNJ KAUSHIK SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value0.61%––––
JITENDRA SHANKARLAL BHANUSHALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value0.35%––––
ANIL PERMOD MALIKNon-resident Indians0.12%––––
ANUP SANKARANKUTTY NAIRForeign nationals0.02%––––
AJAY KUMAR SINGHNon-resident Indians0.02%––––
CHANDRA BHUSAN TRIPATHINon-resident Indians0.02%––––
DIPUKUMAR P ANon-resident Indians0.02%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.