Suyog Telematics logo

Suyog Telematics shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: SUYOGBSE: 537259Telecom - ServicesSmall Cap

Suyog Telematics Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 2014 on BSE, Aug 2024 on NSE
Last close ₹442.70down ₹25.45 (5.44%)BSE ₹442.85

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹468.15.

27 Oct: open ₹468.00, high ₹477.95, low ₹436.95

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹436.95Low, 27 Oct 2026₹921.15High, 7 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹519 Cr1,601st largest listed
P/E
8.60
P/B
1.06
Dividend yield
0.23%
ROE
13.6%
ROCE
16.1%
Debt to equity
0.28
Volume, NSE
48,16054.2% delivered

Suyog Telematics' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Suyog Telematics, filing by filing

Per cent of all the company's shares, counting those held against depositary receipts traded abroad where a filing has them.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters51.64%
  • Foreign institutions0.59%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others47.76%
  • Depositary receiptsNone

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
  • Depositary receipts
52.58%0.00%51.64%0.59%0.00%47.76%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.69%49.69%49.69%49.69%49.69%48.97%48.13%48.13%48.13%48.13%48.13%48.13%48.13%47.89%47.32%47.32%47.32%47.30%47.30%49.53%49.78%49.77%52.02%52.02%51.64%51.64%
Indian promoters49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.63%49.69%49.69%49.69%49.69%49.69%48.97%48.13%48.13%48.13%48.13%48.13%48.13%48.13%47.89%47.32%47.32%47.32%47.30%47.30%49.53%49.78%49.77%52.02%52.02%51.64%51.64%
50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.37%50.31%50.31%50.31%50.31%50.31%51.03%51.87%51.87%51.87%51.87%51.87%51.87%51.76%52.02%52.58%52.58%52.68%52.70%52.70%50.47%50.22%50.23%47.98%47.98%48.36%48.36%
Depositary receipts––––––––––––––––––––––––––0.10%0.09%0.09%0.09%––––––––––
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares19.84%34.33%34.33%34.33%24.37%32.30%39.29%39.29%39.29%24.80%24.80%24.80%24.80%24.80%24.77%24.77%24.77%24.77%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.93%7.25%7.18%7.18%6.56%6.56%6.61%6.61%
Shares in issue1,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,01,54,4001,03,04,4001,04,82,4001,04,82,4001,04,82,4001,04,82,4001,04,82,4001,04,82,4001,04,82,4001,05,36,8001,06,62,1201,06,62,1201,06,62,1201,06,62,1201,06,62,1201,11,32,3641,11,89,6201,11,89,6201,17,17,1201,17,17,1201,17,17,1201,17,17,120
Shares locked in15,89,652––––––––––––––––––––––––––44,44,08044,44,08044,44,08044,44,080005,09,6071,40,3605,27,50010,55,00010,55,00010,55,0009,14,640
Promoters' shares locked in15,89,652––––––––––––––––––––––––––44,44,08044,44,08044,44,08044,44,080004,70,2441,40,3605,27,50010,55,00010,55,00010,55,0009,14,640
Shares underlying depositary receipts––––––––––––––––––––––––––11,00010,00010,00010,050–000–––––0
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Suyog Telematics shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

88Dec 16722Mar 17865Jun 17903Sep 17887Dec 17919Mar 18637Jun 18637Sep 18667Dec 18622Mar 19559Jun 19550Sep 19562Dec 19569Mar 20687Jun 20812Sep 201,110Dec 201,835Mar 211,816Jun 211,791Sep 211,727Dec 211,730Mar 221,913Jun 222,139Sep 222,190Dec 222,926Mar 233,486Jun 234,599Sep 235,304Dec 236,615Mar 248,062Jun 2411,640Sep 2415,806Dec 2415,204Mar 2514,733Jun 2513,738Sep 2513,103Dec 2512,796Mar 2612,196Jun 2611,514Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders887228659038879196376376676225595505625696878121,1101,8351,8161,7911,7271,7301,9132,1392,1902,9263,4864,5995,3046,6158,06211,64015,80615,20414,73313,73813,10312,79612,19611,514
5555555555555566666666666666666666666655
Indian promoters5555555555555566666666666666666666666655
837178608988829146326326626175545455575646818061,1041,8291,8101,7851,7211,7241,9072,1332,1842,9203,4794,5925,2976,6078,05611,63415,80015,19814,72713,73213,09712,79012,19111,509
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Suyog Telematics promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SHIVSHANKAR LATURE, 45.80%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SHIVSHANKAR LATUREIndividuals and Hindu undivided families45.80%53,66,5427.45%7.21%
SUCHITRA SHIVSHANKAR LATUREIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.55%5,33,1800.00%98.93%
GURUSHANTAPPA LATUREIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.43%50,4000.00%0.00%
SARVATRA FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.43%50,1600.00%0.00%
SAKSHI VIVEK LATUREIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.43%50,6400.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Suyog Telematics, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
NARANTAK DEALCOMM LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.68%4.47%4.27%4.27%4.27%4.27%
DORITE TRACON PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.64%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%
SHILPA ABHIJIT GHAVLEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.17%1.61%1.61%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%
PENANG ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.30%1.30%1.31%1.32%1.27%1.26%1.27%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%
FORTUNE SMART LIFESTYLE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––16.25%16.26%16.26%16.26%16.26%16.26%16.18%15.05%8.60%8.35%7.89%6.96%6.67%2.68%–––––
NEETA HEMANT ASHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.77%1.19%––––1.08%–––––
DESTINATIONS INTERNATIONAL EQUITY FUND, A SERIES OF BRINKER CAPITAL DESTINATIONS TRUSTForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.96%1.96%1.78%1.30%1.24%––––––
NHIT: GLOBAL EMERGING MARKETS EQUITY TRUSTForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.74%1.74%1.59%1.16%1.11%––––––
MANSI SHARE & STOCK ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%––––––––––
VANAJA SUNDAR IYERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%1.15%1.15%––––––––––
NARIMAN INVESTMENT HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––23.64%23.64%23.64%18.76%18.76%23.64%23.64%23.64%23.64%23.64%23.64%22.19%22.19%21.86%21.49%21.49%15.00%12.96%13.88%15.64%15.64%2.28%––––––––––––
KIRTI JAYANTILAL DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.90%––––––––––––
KABRA SUNIL MURLIMANOHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.23%––––––––––––
SHREYAS V. SHAHOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.53%–––––––––––––
KETAN MOHANLAL KAKRECHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.91%2.58%2.58%2.58%––––––––––––––
Singularity Holdings LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––4.63%3.67%2.72%–––––––––––––––
SATPAL KHATTAROther non-institutions4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.91%4.83%4.72%––––––––––––––––––
AUTHUM INVESTMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––13.95%14.20%15.45%15.42%16.79%16.84%16.59%16.31%–––––––––––––––––––
ALPANA S DANGIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.73%2.73%2.73%2.27%––––––1.17%1.17%–1.26%1.25%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
ALTURA CAPITAL ADVISORS LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––12.80%12.80%12.80%12.80%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JM FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––12.80%4.87%5.29%–1.58%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AVANI IMPEX PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.25%2.27%2.27%2.28%1.70%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MENTOR CAPITAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions6.22%6.23%6.30%7.75%10.63%11.60%11.60%12.77%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BRAVURA INFOSOLUTIONS PVT LTDOther non-institutions–1.32%1.32%1.17%1.17%1.17%1.17%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NARIMAN MERCANTILE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions23.64%23.64%23.64%23.64%23.64%23.64%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AARDEE MULTITRADE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––1.01%1.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ELARA INDIA OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMITEDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.97%1.97%1.97%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
CITILINE TEXFAB PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.32%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.